MCA Leicester Reviews

4.85 Rating 234 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend MCA Leicester

About MCA Leicester: MCA Leicester has 65 years of providing the best service and best brands from the motorcycle industry. We stock Dainese, Alpinestars, Arai, Shoei, Knox plus many more. Open 7 days a week.

Visit Website

Phone:
01162624983

Email:
Rob@mcaleicester.co.uk

Location:
160-162 Belgrave Gate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate MCA Leicester ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered a Yuasa battery which on the website quotes 'usually despatched next day'. Three days later having had no communication from MCA at all so send an email asking what's happening - no response. Losing patience make a telephone call to be told ' waiting for it to come in'. All I needed was some sort of message to let me know what was happening. I've cancelled the order as no indication given of when it might arrive - didn't seem to care! Unimpressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service sorted out problems .brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"good choice and great deal. back soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very helpful staff!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent advice and a cracking range of women's jeans, even for someone as odd-shaped as me! Will definitely be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"nothing went wrong"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable service. None better"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Super helpful staff. Plenty of product knowledge with loads of kit to choose from and no pressure sales tactics. Good shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good customer service experience which showed me that I was a valued customer. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND using MCA Leicester and I intend to obtain more gear from them in the future. I purchased Dianese D-Core Dry base layer LS Tee and Pants - initial impression well made and are designed to keep me dry and comfortable whilst I am enjoying myself on the bike."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great to do buisness with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Did what it said on the tin. I asked, they delivered. Gave me a call to clarify a few details and the courier service was great with constant updates. If only everything in life was this hassle free. Keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great connection. packaged arrive in good condition, but unfortunately i asked for 1 thing that was important for me that was the VAT return documentations as requested, and was told that it would be in the package... but it wasn't (that was a nice amount of money, aprox 40 GBP) that i could get back!!!) I tried to reach you back 3 times but for some reason the guy who talked to me could hear what i said and there wasn't much that could be done at that point of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, jacket accurately described, size just right."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good place too shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"5* thanks MCA"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Its all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"always happy to help and always give you a bargain"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly helpful staff,couldn't ask for more ???? Top Quality Company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and fast delivery as I got a shoei NXR from you in January."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MCA Leicester is rated 4.85 based on 234 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This