MCA Leicester Reviews

4.87 Rating 237 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MCA Leicester
Read MCA Leicester Reviews

About MCA Leicester:

MCA Leicester has 65 years of providing the best service and best brands from the motorcycle industry. We stock Dainese, Alpinestars, Arai, Shoei, Knox plus many more. Open 7 days a week.

Visit Website

Phone:

01162624983

Email:

info@mcaleicester.co.uk

Location:

160-162 Belgrave Gate

Write Your review

Tell us how MCA Leicester made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I visit MCA for some Textile motorcycle weather proof pants/trousers for my wife and myself my wife his petite most motorcycle shops haven't got the professional help that you need but MCA has Susie who works they and owner his a biker herself so she knows what a women needs are. Great stock and good choice well worth a visit for bike riders and pillion. Thanks for all your help and advise.
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot thank staff enough, for being so helpful and in ensuring that my husband got his vouchers, in time; for his birthday. Above and beyond service...A*. Sue W
Posted 6 months ago
Great bunch of guys who always go that extra mile!! Always have great stock and really good prices, pop in and see them for a deal!! Keep it up guys!!
Posted 2 years ago
great staff and service meet them at motorcycle live thank you guy
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a Yuasa battery which on the website quotes 'usually despatched next day'. Three days later having had no communication from MCA at all so send an email asking what's happening - no response. Losing patience make a telephone call to be told ' waiting for it to come in'. All I needed was some sort of message to let me know what was happening. I've cancelled the order as no indication given of when it might arrive - didn't seem to care! Unimpressed!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service sorted out problems .brilliant
Posted 3 years ago
good choice and great deal. back soon
Posted 3 years ago
very helpful staff!!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent advice and a cracking range of women's jeans, even for someone as odd-shaped as me! Will definitely be back!
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable service. None better
Posted 3 years ago
Super helpful staff. Plenty of product knowledge with loads of kit to choose from and no pressure sales tactics. Good shopping experience.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good customer service experience which showed me that I was a valued customer. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND using MCA Leicester and I intend to obtain more gear from them in the future. I purchased Dianese D-Core Dry base layer LS Tee and Pants - initial impression well made and are designed to keep me dry and comfortable whilst I am enjoying myself on the bike.
Posted 3 years ago
Great to do buisness with
Posted 4 years ago
Did what it said on the tin. I asked, they delivered. Gave me a call to clarify a few details and the courier service was great with constant updates. If only everything in life was this hassle free. Keep up the good work
Posted 4 years ago
great connection. packaged arrive in good condition, but unfortunately i asked for 1 thing that was important for me that was the VAT return documentations as requested, and was told that it would be in the package... but it wasn't (that was a nice amount of money, aprox 40 GBP) that i could get back!!!) I tried to reach you back 3 times but for some reason the guy who talked to me could hear what i said and there wasn't much that could be done at that point of time.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery, jacket accurately described, size just right.
Posted 4 years ago
Great price and prompt service
Posted 4 years ago
Good place too shop
Posted 4 years ago
5* thanks MCA
Posted 4 years ago
Its all good
Posted 4 years ago
MCA Leicester is rated 4.87 based on 237 reviews