MCA Leicester Reviews

4.87 Rating 229 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend MCA Leicester

About MCA Leicester: MCA Leicester has 65 years of providing the best service and best brands from the motorcycle industry. We stock Dainese, Alpinestars, Arai, Shoei, Knox plus many more. Open 7 days a week.

Visit Website

Phone:
01162624983

Email:
Rob@mcaleicester.co.uk

Location:
160-162 Belgrave Gate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate MCA Leicester?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"nothing went wrong"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful and knowledgeable service. None better"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super helpful staff. Plenty of product knowledge with loads of kit to choose from and no pressure sales tactics. Good shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good customer service experience which showed me that I was a valued customer. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND using MCA Leicester and I intend to obtain more gear from them in the future. I purchased Dianese D-Core Dry base layer LS Tee and Pants - initial impression well made and are designed to keep me dry and comfortable whilst I am enjoying myself on the bike."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great to do buisness with"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Did what it said on the tin. I asked, they delivered. Gave me a call to clarify a few details and the courier service was great with constant updates. If only everything in life was this hassle free. Keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"great connection. packaged arrive in good condition, but unfortunately i asked for 1 thing that was important for me that was the VAT return documentations as requested, and was told that it would be in the package... but it wasn't (that was a nice amount of money, aprox 40 GBP) that i could get back!!!) I tried to reach you back 3 times but for some reason the guy who talked to me could hear what i said and there wasn't much that could be done at that point of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick delivery, jacket accurately described, size just right."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great price and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good place too shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"5* thanks MCA"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Its all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"always happy to help and always give you a bargain"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly helpful staff,couldn't ask for more ???? Top Quality Company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and fast delivery as I got a shoei NXR from you in January."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Awesome team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from friendly helpful staff. Keep up the good work in keeping us bikers happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MCA Leicester is rated 4.87 based on 229 reviews