MAYSONS Reviews

4.91 Rating 218 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MAYSONS
Great service, really nicely packaged and great value compared to the big chains
Posted 20 hours ago
Excellent service presentation of the product ie Mayson tissue paper and the little touch of a card from member of staff was just perfect. Thank you and will buy again from you. Yours will be the first site I'll go to.
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived quickly, well packaged and in good condition. Excellent service, thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, Super fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Service was excellent, the small things like; thank you note with package and acknowledging a refund; make a difference.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service! Very quick delivery and the shoes I bought where £70 cheaper than other shops!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I use both the shop and the online site. In both cases excellent customer services. More importantly great clothing range.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Informed me of the status of my delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service as always and I lovely note inside the delivery. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and fantastic products received in plenty of time for a special event. Will definitely be using them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
lovely touch with the personal greeting card
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent all round service. Extremely helpful seller. Excellent quality clothing Fast delivery Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great Service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great communication & addressed postage issue immediately.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service well packaged delivery perfect
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional service all the way through.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service, quick delivery & excellent on price
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prices and astonishing quality of the products
Posted 1 month ago
MAYSONS is rated 4.91 based on 218 reviews