MAYSONS Reviews

4.90 Rating 168 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MAYSONS
Thankyou for my order very satisfied with delivery fast on time thanks again
Posted 1 month ago
This was the first time I have purchased from Maysons, and I was very impressed with their prices and quick delivery. I will certainly use their services in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
The response to my initial email regarding whether an item was in stock was quick and I subsequently purchased the barbour baffle top I enquired about. The item was delivered very quickly and delivery costs considered reasonable. The item was well packaged and I was very happy with the purchase and the level service provided.
Posted 1 month ago
Love Maysons, always looked after well by the staff at all branches... Keep up the good work.

Meshack.
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered twice now from this store both times quick delivery and packaged with a lovely note. I can highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, fast delivery & great discount
MAYSONS 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
They have all the brands I wear at the best prices. Service is second to none and the delivery was spot on! Will definitely be buying from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Made many of purchases From Aylesbury store but due to covid first online purchase and the experience was really good great stock as always
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as usual fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
This cap was on my grandson's Christmas list and then his birthday one too - I found it and ordered on the Sunday received on Tuesday he was well pleased on Wednesday - just what he wanted! Beautifully packaged too. Thank you so much. 👏👍😀
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, high quality sweatshirt, good fit.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quality item
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
First time buying with MAYSONS really good service. Posted on next day and packaging was top notch. It included a free face mask and hand written thanks card.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was really fast and jacket came beautifully packed. Perfect for a last minute gift!
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick delivery, quality clothing packaged well.
Posted 1 month ago
Great shop & great service!!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent online service. Jeans as always great price and quality. Nice personal note and very professional packaging. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
MAYSONS is rated 4.90 based on 168 reviews