Maxwell & Williams Reviews

4.45 Rating 545 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Maxwell & Williams

About Maxwell & Williams: Maxwell & Williams is globally recognised as the go-to brand for affordable quality in designer homeware.

That it's sold in more than 500 retail outlets across the UK and Ireland and some 50 markets around the world speaks for itself.

At heart, Maxwell & William's promise holds true to the foundations it was built upon: exceptional quality and the affordable lifestyle choices that each range creates.

Something our loyal customers have enjoyed since the brand first entered the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
01536 207710

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Maxwell & Williams ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Love Maxwell Williams mugs and have used them for many years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I hope consignment will be arriving in good condition!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Unable to add my 10% code :("
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there, I'm sorry to hear that you had issues with your code, the welcome discount is working, please contact us sales@creative-tops.com and we can assist with this. Kind regards
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to navigate the website - quick through the checkout process and almost instant confirmation"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Found what I was looking for and it was an easy website to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Bought the four Gaby Malpas cups for my wife. Excellent colorful packaging to match the wonderfully decorated cups"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered 6 side plates to match my existing set, only to find out they had been discontinued months ago. Why are they still on the website as a stock item?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great website, easy to navigate and the product was really great quality. Love my new cups and delivery was great nice safe packaging, I would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchasing through the website was very slick and straightforward. As was finding the products we wanted. No hesitation in recommending the site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice choice good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered 4 ramekins and a plate and I have paid for all but did not receive the plate"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Norman, I'm sorry to hear this. Please contact our sales team at sales@creative-tops.com and they will resolve this for you. Kind regards
Posted 1 week ago
"Relatively easy to use website - although some things difficult to find unless you know the exact name for the product. Good pictures and descriptions, easy to amend quantities"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery , contents well protected and packaged So definitely 5 stars thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the design of the crockery and table wear, great customer service and delivery spot on. Thank-you, Mrs A."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Website easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products.... good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love you’re stocking the Donna Sharram mugs and now coasters! Very easy to find using the search function"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The item arrived in the timescale as promised, beautifully packed and perfect. I love this whole range and as ever really delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have been using the Maxwell & William Cashmere coupe range of dinner and tea ware that I bought from Selfridges since 2008. We are extremely happy with the quality. I needed to replace/add a number of items and ordered them directly from Maxwell and Williams. Some of the moulds have slight changed but as replacements they are very good. The delivery service and packaging was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I loved the choice that no other websites offered. Slightly disappointed with some of the items being out of stock. Website itself I found a little confusing to navigate at times."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Maxwell & Williams is rated 4.45 based on 545 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This