Maxwell & Williams Reviews

4.47 Rating 452 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Maxwell & Williams

About Maxwell & Williams: Maxwell & Williams is globally recognised as the go-to brand for affordable quality in designer homeware.

That it's sold in more than 500 retail outlets across the UK and Ireland and some 50 markets around the world speaks for itself.

At heart, Maxwell & William's promise holds true to the foundations it was built upon: exceptional quality and the affordable lifestyle choices that each range creates.

Something our loyal customers have enjoyed since the brand first entered the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
01536 207710

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Maxwell & Williams ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mr. Ian Douglas
Verified Buyer
"The product ordered was apparently out of stock, although no mention of this was made on the website at the time of purchase. The order was cancelled, and so that was it. If you are using a third party to distribute your goods, perhaps you should reappraise the situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent items and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs. Dorothy Kennett
Verified Buyer
"Your flatware is so special when we entertain. Thanks so much for making this possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy to find what you need on the website. Great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anne Mcdonald
Verified Reviewer
"Complaint regarding teapot lid totally ignored"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, I'm sorry to hear this. Please email your query to sales@creative-tops.com and the team will be happy to assist you.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs. Alison Campbell
Verified Buyer
"I’ve been trying to order on your website for the past two weeks but it has failed to order until today. However, today you have no more of the Christopher vine paradiso mugs I wanted to order. So disappointed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs. Isabella Beck
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to order and got what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Customer
Verified Buyer
"Just such an easy shopping experience, easy to understand website & purchasing process"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I like the cashmere range. It’s affordable and high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs. Lorna Williams
Verified Buyer
"Would normally give 5, but this time a plate arrived with a mark in the glaze. Not a problem as product was promptly refunded and I can buy another one with my next order. This is a really stylish dinner service that I’ll continue to collect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Makes me smile the colours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs. Pauline Campbell
Verified Buyer
"Bought to replace some dishes that were accidentally broken.Excellent ordering process and I know the dishes will replace the broken dishes without a problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs. Jacqui White
Verified Buyer
"Receieved the Tint teapot today, which we are very pleased with. It pours well without dripping, not too heavy when full either. It was well packed and arrived safely and quickly. Would highly recommend both teapot and Maxwell & Wiiliams."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs. Samitri Sandhu
Verified Buyer
"Online buying process was simple and quick, and felt secure as was able to use paypal. My order was dispatched and delivered quickly. The courier company used emailed me with a 1hr delivery slot, so no hanging around all day for my package. Overall, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to navigate website and order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr. Mark McDiarmid
Verified Buyer
"Great quality items at very reasonable prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I looked at the cups last week and they were £25 which seemed a lot and I was going to be away so wouldn't be around to receive them so I decided to leave it. On my return I found the tab still open on my iPad and hooray they were half price. Ordered them straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ms. Elizabeth MacPherson
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and immediate order confirmation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a dinnerware set which arrived with all of the pieces broken and / or chipped. Maxwell & Williams included a copy of their NO QUIBBLE GUARANTEE, which states that “if you are not happy with your purchase, we will issue a full refund”. After requesting a refund of the order, I received no response from their sales team. I am pursuing a formal claim under the Consumer Credit Act 2015 in hopes of having the order refunded. Not only did they fail to ship the goods in adequate packaging, they have completely failed to honour their own company’s guarantee."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, I'm sorry to hear this. Please email your query to sales@creative-tops.com and the team will be happy to assist you.
Posted 3 days ago
Maxwell & Williams is rated 4.47 based on 452 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This