Maxwell & Williams Reviews

4.47 Rating 840 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Maxwell & Williams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Maxwell & Williams Reviews

About Maxwell & Williams:

Maxwell & Williams is globally recognised as the go-to brand for affordable quality in designer homeware.

That it's sold in more than 500 retail outlets across the UK and Ireland and some 50 markets around the world speaks for itself.

At heart, Maxwell & William's promise holds true to the foundations it was built upon: exceptional quality and the affordable lifestyle choices that each range creates.

Something our loyal customers have enjoyed since the brand first entered the market.

Visit Website

Phone:

01536 207710

Write Your review

Tell us how Maxwell & Williams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered a lot of plates, but delivery company must have dropped the parcel, and one plate was smashed. Sent photo to M&W and replacement was sent immediately - great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My husband has used your mugs for years and was very upset when the last one was broken, He is very pleased with the new ones. And I am very pleased with the food no one I ordered. It is such good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, I’ve had M&W plates (east meets west) for years now and they’ve been great. They haven’t chipped or aged and still look rather more expensive than they have any right to..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for sending my replacement cups. I did fill out email form but no reply but in the end I was very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maxwell & Willams products are so good that I have found some out of stock; but I do not blame supplier. Their service has been excellent, their delivery as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful quality coasters arrived today & we are really happy! Thank You! Took about week to arrive from point of point purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products for our small B&B
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
There was a problem with delivery of my order, it was quite delayed and then one of the items was broken on arrival. I am happy to say that this was put right promptly and with a complimentary item so I was left a happy customer. I really do like the bowls that I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely mugs but took almost a month to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Placed an order on 4th October it is now 21st and no sign of delivery. Phoned last week and was told I would definitely have by the weekend but I was just fobbed off. So glad I used PayPal so have raised a complaint. Definitely do not recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I returned 8 plates which were received by Maxwell & Williams 3 weeks ago. I have not received a refund and have e mailed a couple of times and have not had a response. I will not be ordering from Maxwell & Williams again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How would you describe the service when money are taken 2 weeks ago, not possible possible to track, not possible to call as phone is switched to answering machine? What is that at all?
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love these cups.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Poor customer service and delivery takes too long
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered on 24/09/2019 order number #MW053424 and am still waiting to receive my items. Have tried sending an email but am told that it is not a valid address. My next step if I do not hear from company is to contact pay pal. Very disappointed as my items are a gift for my family
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and the products were lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordering website ok but could be simpler
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to find what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ordered on 24/09/19 order no. #MW053424 and am still awaiting the delivery.As these plates are a gift for my family I am desperate to receive them(in perfect condition). If they do not arrive soon and I receive no update as to their whereabouts I shall be contacting pay pal
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Maxwell & Williams is rated 4.47 based on 840 reviews