Maxwell & Williams Reviews

4.46 Rating 491 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Maxwell & Williams

About Maxwell & Williams: Maxwell & Williams is globally recognised as the go-to brand for affordable quality in designer homeware.

That it's sold in more than 500 retail outlets across the UK and Ireland and some 50 markets around the world speaks for itself.

At heart, Maxwell & William's promise holds true to the foundations it was built upon: exceptional quality and the affordable lifestyle choices that each range creates.

Something our loyal customers have enjoyed since the brand first entered the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
01536 207710

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Maxwell & Williams ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great price, easy website, fantastic products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quality china at a fair price and a good, easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Placing an order is no problem at all. My review is based on the online ordering. Hopefully will the sending and delivery be as good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Shopping experience was fine, website is easy, pictures are not taking longer to charge... but I had chosen an item on sale and they wrote me the following day to let me know the didn't have stock, of I wanted to choose another one or get the refund; I got the refund within 3 or 4 days but I still could see the product being offered in the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, I'm sorry to hear that your product was out of stock, I have checked and it is now showing as out of stock on our website. We do have other designs in that collection which are in stock. Please contact us sales@creative-tops.com if you need any further information. Kind regards
Posted 3 days ago
"I would like to know delivery schedule when I receive confirmation mail."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with my purchase of 9" entree plates. The order was well packed and arrived without damage. Only reason for Good and not Very Good was that the delivery period was a bit longer than I had hoped."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always have a great experience with Maxwell & Williams, easy to order, quick delivery and fabulous products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"One damaged box which was a concern as we haven’t got time to check contents."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service, not so anymore as there is no tracking information and taking way too long to arrive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback. Orders are despatched within 2-5 working days however if you have not received it please contact us at sales@creative-tops.com and we will look into this for you. Kind regards
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely products and the website is very clear and easy to use. A straight forward, simple shopping experience, just the way it should be."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Items delivered on time and very happy with quality of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent . So easy to use and order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My order was processed very quickly and delivered to me within two days I am extremely impressed with the service I have received the packaging was very good thankyou"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple ordering process. Great clarity of instruction on web. Will come again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Haven’t received order or had any communication about when it will be delivered. Annoying as postage was almost a £5 ! for 2 small cups and saucers. For that price it should be next day delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The checkout was a pain xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thanks for taking the time to provide us with feedback. I'm sorry to hear that checkout was difficult for you, please email sales@creative-tops.com if you need any assistance. Kind regards
Posted 1 month ago
Maxwell & Williams is rated 4.46 based on 491 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This