Maxwell & Williams Reviews

4.48 Rating 428 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Maxwell & Williams

About Maxwell & Williams: Maxwell & Williams is globally recognised as the go-to brand for affordable quality in designer homeware.

That it's sold in more than 500 retail outlets across the UK and Ireland and some 50 markets around the world speaks for itself.

At heart, Maxwell & William's promise holds true to the foundations it was built upon: exceptional quality and the affordable lifestyle choices that each range creates.

Something our loyal customers have enjoyed since the brand first entered the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8201 4888

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Maxwell & Williams?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Miss. Samantha McLeod
Verified Buyer
"Because you had exactly.what I was looking for. I like different and different is what I got from you. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Great selection of products of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr. Declan Joyce
Verified Buyer
"Great website and great products, very easy....thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs. Karen Boothby
Verified Buyer
"We have had lots of white basics products which we have used and loved so we have replaced some plates which (our fault) are chipped. We have also added some rectangular serving bowls and platters as they fit nicely down the middle of the table - you can never have enough of these as different dishes require different presentation. We went for some lovely cups too, couldn’t resist the glorious designs! Happy days!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Attractive website, well laid out. Ordering and paying quick and easy. But Search engine easily stumped. Too many Cashmere items out of stock - disappointing, time wasted. But you give off a friendly, customer oriented vibe"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs. Niki Jaffri
Verified Buyer
"I was happy with extra 10%"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have found what I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ms. Kim Maidment
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just broke a mug from set & was able to extras very easily from Maxwell & Williams."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs. Kathleen Johnstone
Verified Buyer
"We placed an order online on the 29th March 2018 and as of 10th April 2018, we have neither received our shipment nor had any response from Maxwell Williams, despite two emails and one telephone call. VERY POOR customer service. We are a long time user of Maxwell Williams products and are very satisfied with their Tableware."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received inconsistant invoice to order amount, will look into the final charge"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs. Maggie Pead
Verified Buyer
"Easy to purchase and you had exactly what I wanted, past experience says my order will come quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Website easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs. Mihaela Diaconu
Verified Buyer
"beautiful products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had bought mugs many times over years. Always of good quality and online service and delivery fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The shipping fee change in payment moment and was not the same as the calculated one before payment. Everything else was great. Cant wait to see my order :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miss. Vicki Shah
Verified Buyer
"Love their products! And easy to purchase again online."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"20% discount was great Disappointed I couldn't get the plates I wanted as they were out of stock. I would have liked to have been able to reserve them at the discounted price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple and easy and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ms. Michelle Barclay
Verified Buyer
"I have a cupboard full of beautiful cashmere stuff and it looks amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Maxwell & Williams is rated 4.48 based on 428 reviews