Maxwell & Williams Reviews

4.46 Rating 370 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Maxwell & Williams

About Maxwell & Williams: Maxwell & Williams is globally recognised as the go-to brand for affordable quality in designer homeware.

That it's sold in more than 500 retail outlets across the UK and Ireland and some 50 markets around the world speaks for itself.

At heart, Maxwell & William's promise holds true to the foundations it was built upon: exceptional quality and the affordable lifestyle choices that each range creates.

Something our loyal customers have enjoyed since the brand first entered the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8201 4888

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Maxwell & Williams?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"It was relatively easy to place an order. I had e mail to your company previously as I was unsure of the style of my cutlery so I could order more pieces. This was very helpful so that I could use the link to Place my order for the correct items. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Mr. William Francis
Verified Buyer
"Excellent web site and quality products. Highly recommend white basics for everyday use"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Mrs. Loretta Couper
Verified Buyer
"I've always loved these show plates but at £22.95 each they are a considered purchase. At £13.77 they were a steal, treated myself for my birthday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs. Susan Hemblys
Verified Buyer
"I have bought microstoven before they are great for on the hob and in the oven"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs. Carol Cook
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful products with lots of choice at reasonable prices. So easy to click & buy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs. Anna Clark
Verified Buyer
"I have bought on your website something I have been looking for a while. Very happy with that and the price was very right for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ms. Nikki Walsh
Verified Buyer
"A bit disappointed with the service so far. I placed my order on Sunday. I still haven't got an email to let me know if it's been dispatched, or a link to track my order. Nikki"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Nikki,
I can confirm that your order has been picked and packed, and w
as dispatched from our warehouse 13/02/18. If you require any further assistance please contact our customer service team on the following email address - sales@ihgl.co.uk
Posted 3 days ago
Ms. Grace Pearson
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the mugs I ordered. Received them fairly quickly and the designs are gorgeous. Very well packaged too! Highly recommended. A+++++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr. Gary Cartwright
Verified Buyer
"one of the plates has an imperfection on it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Mr Cartwright,

Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear that you have received a faulty item. Our customer service team have advised that a replacement has already been arranged an is on its way to you

We apologise for any inconvenience caused

Maxwell & Williams
Posted 3 days ago
"CLEAR INDICATION OF PRODUCTS, WITH COMPREHENSIVE DETAILS OF MEASUREMENTS"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ms. LIZ SWEENEY
Verified Buyer
"Good website but disappointed that sale items were cheaper on Achica at the same time. Would have preferred to buy them all from the one site."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mr. James Bingham
Verified Buyer
"I could browse and see what I wanted and more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found what I was after immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs. Sarah Murphy
Verified Buyer
"easy to navigate website and quick to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy website. Good choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr. Russell Stone
Verified Buyer
"Great website, easy to negotiate with great looking products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr. Keith Smith
Verified Buyer
"Will complete once received my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs. Eleanor Martin
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy web site to use very pleased with my first order and 10%discount given! I would like to suggest that to be able to order a cup separately or a saucer would be an added bonus but will definitely use this site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs. Josephine Senior
Verified Buyer
"Love the products, customer service very good. Would recommend this firm and their products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr. Driton Budakova
Verified Buyer
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maxwell & Williams is rated 4.46 based on 370 reviews