Maxwell & Williams Reviews

4.47 Rating 830 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Maxwell & Williams

About Maxwell & Williams: Maxwell & Williams is globally recognised as the go-to brand for affordable quality in designer homeware.

That it's sold in more than 500 retail outlets across the UK and Ireland and some 50 markets around the world speaks for itself.

At heart, Maxwell & William's promise holds true to the foundations it was built upon: exceptional quality and the affordable lifestyle choices that each range creates.

Something our loyal customers have enjoyed since the brand first entered the market.

Visit Website

Phone:
01536 207710

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Maxwell & Williams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Placed an order on 4th October it is now 21st and no sign of delivery. Phoned last week and was told I would definitely have by the weekend but I was just fobbed off. So glad I used PayPal so have raised a complaint. Definitely do not recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I returned 8 plates which were received by Maxwell & Williams 3 weeks ago. I have not received a refund and have e mailed a couple of times and have not had a response. I will not be ordering from Maxwell & Williams again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"How would you describe the service when money are taken 2 weeks ago, not possible possible to track, not possible to call as phone is switched to answering machine? What is that at all?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love these cups."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Poor customer service and delivery takes too long"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered on 24/09/2019 order number #MW053424 and am still waiting to receive my items. Have tried sending an email but am told that it is not a valid address. My next step if I do not hear from company is to contact pay pal. Very disappointed as my items are a gift for my family"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service and the products were lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordering website ok but could be simpler"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to find what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"ordered on 24/09/19 order no. #MW053424 and am still awaiting the delivery.As these plates are a gift for my family I am desperate to receive them(in perfect condition). If they do not arrive soon and I receive no update as to their whereabouts I shall be contacting pay pal"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have just placed my order - so far so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Trying to send a message on this web-page contact page regarding the dinner set I am thinking to purchase, and once you verified, press submit, nothing happens. I've tried this a dozen times. Frustrating."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Disappointed not to have the 10%off that was promised in the email."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient website & problem free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy so far!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Four coasters arrived one with two chips on the front and another chipped on a back corner. The coasters were in sleeved bubble wrap but could move easily and in a jiffy back so all four were free to move around. The package was not marked fragile and was posted through our letterbox - having been shuffled around in bags/vans prior to this. Very disappointed that these beautiful coasters are ruined."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful collection of mugs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Website very easy to use - can easily see products and availability of each."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent can't fault the website does what it says"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchase service was good waiting on products though still."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maxwell & Williams is rated 4.47 based on 830 reviews