Mattress Guru Reviews

4.64 Rating 166 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mattress Guru
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Mattress Guru Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03301227502

Email:

hello@mattressguru.co.uk

Location:

World Bed Ltd, Hadleys & Co, Suite 3-58th Floor Anchorage House, 2 Clove Crescent

Write Your review

Tell us how Mattress Guru made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sofa is great, really comfortable but the delivery took too long! Delivery option was on the site when it shouldn't have since covid slowed things down.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very sorry about the delivery time. We have done our best to publically inform our customers on the site in various places throughout advising that delivery times are estimated at 5 days, and that we're currently, and still, unable to deliver on requested dates. But it is a process we're working on as best we can to try and return this service to our customers.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality products but communication was not as good as it could have been & the courier used was awful. With the current lockdown I was expecting the order to take longer than usual yet I was still able to book a delivery slot at the checkout. This date came & went with no communication from the company. I emailed them 5 days later & I got a polite reply within 24 hours stating that they couldn't tell me exactly when the items would be delivered but offering me a refund if I wasn't willing to wait - fully understandable in the current climate. I chose to wait & took delivery shortly afterwards but the courier company delivered to the completely the wrong address & just left the items on their doorstep. Luckily the people at that address called around to mine & I was able to go to collect. Thankfully it wasn't raining as the items were left outside for several hours before I got home from work.
Posted 1 year ago
My order wasn’t even processed, which I only found out after waiting in all day for something that wasn’t going to arrive anyway. I had to phone again to find out this and then wait in for another whole day when it then did arrive. I am, however very pleased with the product which finally arrived.
Posted 3 years ago
I'm very sorry, we do not have any systems in place to notify customers when they have not completed their order. We will look to have that corrected in future.
Posted 3 years ago
Communication good but product not very good.
Posted 4 years ago
I am very sorry to hear that you are not happy with your purchase. We would love the chance to put this right for you so we have sent you an email regarding this matter
Posted 4 years ago
Mattress Guru is rated 4.64 based on 166 reviews