Mattress Guru Reviews

4.63 Rating 168 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Mattress Guru
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Mattress Guru Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03301227502

Email:

hello@mattressguru.co.uk

Location:

World Bed Ltd, Hadleys & Co, Suite 3-58th Floor Anchorage House, 2 Clove Crescent

Write Your review

Tell us how Mattress Guru made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just what we ordered perfect fit and good night sleep Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you kindly for the review. We great appreciate the positive vibe. We hope your sleep is fitful for years to come.
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service when there was a problem with the payment, and comfortable product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review. I'm pleased to hear we've been able to assist with your purchase, and the payment issue as well. We hope the issue you had has in no way put you off visiting in the future, should your need for bedding arise.
Posted 4 years ago
Originally recommended by a relative, me and the Other Half were sceptical about the depth of the topper (as it is not very deep) and thought it wouldn't make much difference but oh how wrong we were! We like a firm mattress and the topper didn't compromise that either. Would highly recommend Matress Guru for Service, assistance and most if all COMFORT. Very happy and thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We are very grateful for the positive energy in your review. Thank you kindly. We are always willing to offer good, honest advice to all our customers, and we're pleased that we've been able to do so for you and your other half. Please call in again soon if you have further need of our products and services.
Posted 4 years ago
I am very pleased with the product which is exactly right for our bed and adds that extra bit of comfort to cushion arthritic joints. I left it to air for 24 hours although there was very little odour. The service was excellent. I am so satisfied with the memory foam topper that I am ordering some more for the other beds in our house.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very kindly for your review. We are ever so pleased to hear that you have a more peaceful rest now thanks to our products. We hope you and your guests enjoy the toppers you are ordering for the rest of the home for many years to come. Pleasure being of assistance to you!
Posted 4 years ago
It did the job very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the review. We hope you find it comfortable for many years to come.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent product for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We would like to thank you for the review. We strive to provide the best quality product at the best value price, and we're always most pleased when we reach this target as we did with your purchase.
Posted 4 years ago
It is really make the bed soft and comfortable. It is a good buy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We would like to take the time to thank you for your review. It truly does make us smile to know we have improved a persons sleeping habits for the better. We hope this trend continues on for many years to come and you find the best in sleep satisfaction in your purchase.
Posted 4 years ago
Great communication and helpfulness of staff (Derek). Good product at a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I'm very pleased that I've managed to assist in your choice of product. And a personal thanks for your pleasant comment, thank you! If ever we can assist you again in the future, or your friends, family etc, just give us a call and we'll be most pleased to help out. :-)
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service. I contacted Mattress Guru staff a couple of times with queries, and these were answered promptly in a friendly and professional manner. The item I ordered, a bean bag chair, was of very good quality and well made - my grandson was delighted with it. All in all, a very good experience and a company I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very kindly for your review of our company. And we're most pleased your grandson's enjoying the beanbag especially. We sincerely hope he gets a lot of fun out of using it. We hope you'll be back in future with any future needs you have, especially in the gift department for grandchildren, but welcome any enquiries, feedback or suggestions.
Posted 4 years ago
I was a little dubious at first, but read your customer reviews so took the plunge and bought the topper. How did I manage so long without it? Best nights sleep I've had for ages!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
You're very welcome, and thank you for taking the time out to review us. We're really pleased that you have had a great nights sleep and we trust that with your new topper, you will have many many more best nights of sleep.
Posted 4 years ago
The item arrived on time and.was just what i wanted thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We're pleased to have been of service, and that you are happy with the product. We trust it will being you many years of use to come.
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly and efficient customer service. Ordered product just before 11am and arrived before 11am next morning. Fantastic service. Sorry can't rate product as yet, as it has not been used but looks to be a fair product for the price paid. Would recommend this company and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you very kindly for the review you've given us. But more importantly we're most pleased to hear that your experience shopping with us has been a pleasant one. We hope you enjoy your purchase for many years to come, and that you'll consider us in the future should you or your friends and family have need of our services.
Posted 5 years ago
Memory foam mattress topper is wonderful, haven't slept this well since I was a kid
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you kindly for your review. We are extremely pleased to hear that you are happy with your purchase, and hope you'll recommend us to your friends and family. Feel free to drop us a line should you ever have any questions, or need of our services in the future. We're always happy to help.
Posted 5 years ago
Communication good but product not very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I am very sorry to hear that you are not happy with your purchase. We would love the chance to put this right for you so we have sent you an email regarding this matter
Posted 5 years ago
A very friendly voice at the end of the phone. A great efficient service and product. Would definitely recommend to others Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your kind words and your feedback, this means a lot to us:-)
Posted 5 years ago
Mattress Guru dispatched the topper to me and it arrived within a few days. The quality is good and it has made a difference to the comfort of the bed. My sister in law came to stay and was so impressed she ordered one for her bed when she got home.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that your sister in law enjoyed it so much, feel free to send her our way, and we'll be happy to ensure she gets the one perfect for her.
Posted 5 years ago
It makes a difference to my new mattress but the smell from it is horrible. Really hope the smell disappears or I won't be able to use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I am really glad to hear that your new topper is making a big difference to your mattress. The smell should start to fade within a few days however to speed this process up you may like to ensure that bed covers are kept back during the day and your room is well ventilated (doors and windows open). If it does not fade within a few days please get in touch with us and we will be happy to help on this matter
Posted 5 years ago
This ,mattress topper has made my gaughter's bed much more comfortable to lay on. It moulds to her shape beautifully and she has a much more restful sleep because of it. Well worth the money!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it, and we are especially glad we've been able to grant someones daughter a restful nights sleep.
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt service, cheap quality products and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thankyou for your positive response, I am glad we were able to provide the great service you were looking for!
Posted 5 years ago
Great purchase made my new mattress that was too hard for me super soft great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thankyou for your great review, I'm glad your New topper has made your sleeping experience much better. We do try our very best to ensure our products fix every customer needs.
Posted 5 years ago
Mattress Guru is rated 4.63 based on 168 reviews