MATCHESFASHION.COM Reviews

4.13 Rating 15 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend MATCHESFASHION.COM
555 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
46 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
76 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
105 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
45 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
36 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
37 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
35 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
35 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MATCHESFASHION.COM made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Ordering was so easy and the gift packing was lovely. My son loved his new shoes"
Posted 3 months ago
Are you MATCHESFASHION.COM? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Reliable & dependable & will order again After reading the mixed reviews on a few platforms about Matchesfashion.com I've felt apprehensive about making my first order. I was pleasantly surprised when I've received it all the way from London (UK) to Toronto (Canada) literally within 24 hours. A fab Undercover (brand) coat in super elegant packaging prepared by Avril. Thank you!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I recently place an order on 9/18 and received it on 9/21- that was GREAT; however, when I opened the item it was too small. When I looked at the website sizing chart, I ordered the correct size, but the actually item proved otherwise. Contacted their horrible customer service department and spoke with 5 people and was assured that someone would get back to me to explain the error and the incorrect information listed on their website. Four days later, still no return call or an apology. I want to return the item and get my money back."
Posted 6 months ago
"Oh my gosh, this is the place of dreams and realisation of dreams. The sales team are wonderful, leaving you to soak up the atmosphere or to guide you through your purchase. I hope to turn again and again. The website is excellent making online viewing and purchasing so simple."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very happy with my purchase from here. I ordered Joseph trousers. I ordered them in the sale and they had a promotion for free shipping so I didn't have to pay shipping costs as I'm from overseas. Even for items in the sale, they offer their really nice packaging. To me, the packaging is an important factor. I really appreciate if a website offers good packaging like matchesfashion.com. Another good thing is that you have the option for the packaging, so if you don't want/need the nice packaging you can choose recycle packaging option. My order arrived on time and everything was perfect. I would order here again and I would recommend them."
Posted 9 months ago
"Since posting the below Matches Fashion finally asked me to send the item back for review but then again took no responsibility for the item not being fit for purpose (i.e. to be worn) - all I can say is buyer beware as they don’t seem to operate under laws where countries such as the US or Australia would replace or refund the item. Previous post - You can’t return items you have problems with and shocking and slow customer service. I don’t understand how they can make a decision for no return when Matches has actually not asked to see the item and check that the fabric/dye lot the shirt was made from wasn't faulty. Under consumer law in Australia businesses that sell goods must guarantee that those goods are of acceptable quality - look acceptable and do all the things someone would normally expect them to do (e.g. last more than 5 hours of wear without changes to the dye colour). I will look into the laws in the UK as I would expect that this would be similar. The fact they made no attempt to rectify this matter in any way shows such poor customer service. I wish I bought the item from the US or Australia as I would have received a refund or credit note. I am posting this review because I don’t want this to happen to anyone else. Until shopping at Matches I have only posted positive reviews about online shopping experiences.”"
Posted 9 months ago
"Gave promotion code."
Posted 10 months ago
"Beautiful clothing and accessories very fast delivery easy to contact by phone or email Excellent fast return service"
Posted 11 months ago
"Great selection and the customer service is absolutely exceptional, even better than Mr Porter."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quick delivery,packaging of goods was excellent time and care obviously been taken.Very happy with quality of purchase nice one"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quick delivery,packaging of goods was excellent time and care obviously been taken.Very happy with quality of purchase nice one"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service always"
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer service is excellent and the packaging is so beautiful."
Posted 1 year ago
". Fast shipping . It's a reasonably priced site."
Posted 1 year ago
"Clothing variety is unbelievable"
Posted 1 year ago
MATCHESFASHION.COM is rated 4.13 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support