Match Clothing Reviews

4.76 Rating 118 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Match Clothing
Read Match Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

12 Suffolk RoadLowestoft

Write Your review

Tell us how Match Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
"Good quality dress and great service from Niki"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always good quality & prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely product and quick delivery. The packaging is great too. This is the second necklace I have bought from match clothing and I am equally impressed with the quality as the first buy. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered shoes for the wife - great product quick delivery at a reasonable price - I will be returning to this shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just going in makes me happy as well as the clothes as girls are very friendly and helpful every time I visit the store .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item was in stock and dispatched quickly very pleased with service Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery, pleased with item !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient delivery service. The dress was gorgeous but unfortunately it didn't fit, had to return and money was refunded quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very good prices..nice clothes..really fast delivery.. everything was ok without any problem
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've been using Match Clothing for many years and although I hadnt been in recently until today, I was greeted like I'd only been away for a week
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic local business, first rate service from all the lovely staff. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service: Perfect 👌 Very quick delivering! And I love my new pom pom sandals! They fit the same my usual number! I will buy again in this shop. Thanks so much Match Clothing, you rock ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic little shop and great service ☺️
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery, had seen dress in shop but wanted a surprise present for my daughter & when l went on line extra 14% off!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love my skirt it fits perfect ,thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered Dark Pink Crochet Dress - Just gorgeous - amazing fit & quality and delivered quickly ! Shall be ordering again - thankyou !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fabulous clothes and speedy delivery, will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order. Delivered within timeline stated. Item as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always so helpful and friendly. clothes and accessories are so up to date and great quality :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product free delivery arrived on the date I was given no problems at all really. Easy shopping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Match Clothing is rated 4.76 based on 118 reviews