Match Clothing Reviews

4.76 Rating 118 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Match Clothing
309 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
17 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
21 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
17 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
17 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
59 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
37 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
44 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
42 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Location:
12 Suffolk RoadLowestoft

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Match Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Love how fast the delivery was! And my outfit was absolutely perfect! Amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Are you Match Clothing? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Very easy to order and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Staggeringly quick and efficient response! Got the top I wanted the very next day. I shall certainly be buying from you again. A lovely range of clothing. Thanks ????????????????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"First class customer service, providing beautiful clothing. Very pleased with my purchase. Excellent communication thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"The product was very good, great quality and fitted perfectly. Only reason I didnt give a five star was we orderd it to the store a d it didnt turn up. Although it was delivered to our house personally the following day. Definitely purchase from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent service & very helpful staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Quick delivered and gorgeous dress!!! Thanks x"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Have to pay for postage and then returns if not suitable I ordered my dress a week ago paid for delivery and still not arrived Other suppliers much easier to do business with"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"very very happy with product and delivery :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Vast delivery, good communication. Unfortunately had to return the item (no fault of Match Clothing) so hopefully the returns payment will be as prompt as the delivery service. Would definitely order through them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"dispatched and received item very quickly, good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Really quick delivery! Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Fast, efficient service. Hassle free & great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Loved the dress! looks lovely on! will definitely use u again u were the only website that had the dress in my size !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent customer service. Exceeded my expectations with real personal care"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Quick availability & great assistance thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"My first time to buy from Match Clothing and it will not be the last. Am really happy with service. Website is user friendly, easy to navigate and browse. Ordered the Abbey dress from Tempest and it is exactly as presented in picture. Delivery of item was also very good. Am very pleased with experience and shall continue to buy with confidence. So glad I found you guys on Facebook :-) xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Fast delivery and quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Lovely dress, arrived super quick, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Brilliant as always ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Match Clothing is rated 4.76 based on 118 reviews