Marylebone Florist Reviews

4.87 Rating 46 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Marylebone Florist

About Marylebone Florist: As an independent florist, Marylebone Florist delivers stunning, fresh bespoke flowers throughout London.


At Marylebone Florist we offer a wide range of seasonal bouquets and plants. Choose from our unique designs and order online before 5pm for same day delivery. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer. Every luxury flower bouquet is uniquely designed and arranged with hand picked fresh flowers to symbolize the message you wish to convey.

We pride ourselves on being passionate about flowers and specialise in providing the best flower delivery service in London. We aim to minimise our carbon footprint by sourcing flowers full of scent from local British suppliers where possible. Our Marylebone based experienced florists then create stunning arrangements which are then thoughtfully packed to enhance the impact of your gift on delivery.

Visit Website

Phone:
02033977039

Email:
info@maryleboneflorist.co.uk

Location:
119a Baker StreetMarylebone

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Marylebone Florist ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service 5 star *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Merci boucoup Marylebone florist pour me bouquet est le service Thank you ❤❤"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The flowers I order looked amazing and fresh. Thanks to Marylebone Florist"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service and the flowers lasted more then I expected will definitely use marylebone florist again 5*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely flower and the service was brilliant will defenitly order again. Adam"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and same day delivery. Amazing*******"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Same day delivery as they promised great service and loved there work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The team has done a amazing job for setting up my wedding hall decor, couldn't ask for more. Thank❤❤❤"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely beautiful flowers delivered to my daughter for her birthday - so pleased - such good service. Thank you. Daphne"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I made my order from Belgium Everything was easy to order on internet. Unfortunately I had ordered the delivery before midday and the flowers were delivered at 2pm when my daughter had already left her house"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice arrangement but roses all died after 2 Days even though they were watered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Grazie per lo splendido bouquet consegnato a mia moglie."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and reliable delivery was very impressed thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"配達ありがとうございます。花束とてもすてきでした。友達もよろこんでいます。ありがとう。"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I order the flowers from france. My friend was really delighted.I will use this florist again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"servizio e fiori bellissimi. Grande professionalità."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything was fine but the flowers sent where not us the one shown on the picture. The bouquet was nice but different."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I order flowers from overseas and I find Marylebone Florist customer service very good. The flowers was stunning! I will use it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional service and amazing flowers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The selection of flowers is brilliant, the ordering process is simple, and I love the added extras you can select. My sister (the recipient) described the bouquet as "incredible" - thank you very much. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marylebone Florist is rated 4.87 based on 46 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This