Marshalls Plc Reviews

4.54 Rating 623 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Marshalls Plc
Read Marshalls Plc Reviews

About Marshalls Plc:

Marshalls is the UK's leading hard landscaping manufacturer and has been supplying superior natural stone and innovative concrete products to the construction, home improvement and landscape markets since the 1890s. Our name has become synonymous with quality; supplying prestigious landmarks such as Trafalgar Square, whilst also caring for the environment and communities in which we operate. We believe that the better our environment, the better we can be; we strive to create products that improve our landscapes and create happier and healthier communities.

For direct support with your Marshalls order or products, please use the Live Chat on our website (www.marshalls.co.uk/homeowners) or call the Customer Helpline on 03714542173. Both are available 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

0370 411 2233

Email:

customeradvice@marshalls.co.uk

Location:

Marshalls Plc, Landscape House

Write Your review

Tell us how Marshalls Plc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Amelia
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Amelia
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
A Dunlop Landscapes
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
A Dunlop Landscapes
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
A Dunlop Landscapes
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Eddie, Leics.
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Eddie, Leics.
64
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am not giving the 5 stars as the delivery man was delayed 2 times and managed to get my slaps on the 3rd try. When the driver came I realised why, he is a good driver but maybe not too experienced on loading and unloading pallets from a truck struggling to unload 2 pallets. The slaps arrived excellent, not broken in good shape and as ordered. Additionally, good customer service, every time the driver couldn't deliver my slaps they call me to advise me, I am lucky my builder wasn't awaiting for the slaps.
Hi Christopher, thanks very much for your review, we're sorry to hear the delivery was delayed but very glad the slabs arrived in perfect condition and that our customer service team kept you informed, Viki
My order won’t be delivered until 19 July (our choice), but so far I’ve found the ordering and email up dates really good.
I ordered my product which was delivered on the day expected, the delivery went smoothly with the driver informing me of my delivery window so I could be present.
I called the office to place my order and was helped by the most wonderfull salesperson. she was polite profesional and new exactly what was required for my project . she had a very good product knowledge and could not have been better at her job. I was very very impressed and actually mentioned it to a few of my own staff.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review Les, our teams pride themselves on their technical knowledge and we're delighted to see that you had such a positive experience, Viki
I ordered 5 tons of Whin dust and the service and delivery was good.
Customer service excellent. Staff helpful and friendly. And the same with the delivery driver. Thank you Marshalls 😊
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us, we're glad to hear you've had such a positive experience with all the Marshalls people you spoke to along the way! Viki
Very good competitive pricing. Attractive delivery package. Clear images of oroducts and in use
Thank you for your review, your feedback is important to us and it's great to read of our positive experience, Viki
Service great hassle free order in before expected enjoyable experience highly recommend
Thank you for your review, we're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience, Viki
Great product and great service, buy direct and also save
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is important to us and we're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience, Viki
I keep coming back for more! Quality stone you can count on!
Great to hear from a repeat customer, thanks for your review Stephen!
I find the products you make are fantastic and fantastic service
Thanks Mark for taking the time to leave this review, we're really glad to hear that you think our products are fantastic! Viki
From the first phone call to enquire about Marshalls products, to the time I paid for my slabs, I found all the members of staff very knowledgeable and helpful. So pleased the service made a difficult job for me easier.
Thanks very much for this review, we're glad to hear you had such a positive experience, Viki
Very good customer service when calling and discussing products specifications. The website specification regarding the Drivesys product needs updating on the laying pattern page as the the quantities of different size stones in the project pack are different to that specifified on the information sheet.
Thanks for the review Michael, we're glad you had a good experience with our team. I have passed your comment on the website detail onto the relevant team who will look into it, Viki
A very good service from Marshalls from pre-order of the items I required to the on time delivery of the items as requested.
Thank you for your review. We're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience at each stage of the process, thanks for buying from us! Viki
Comms and delivery good. Fired stone Yorkstone project packs work well.
Thanks for the review Jerry, we're glad to hear you had such a good experience, Viki
Our first delivery didn't arrive with no notification my partner stayed in all day waiting. Second delivery date was set for a Monday on the Friday before received an email to inform us only one pallet was going to be delivered and the other the following day. First driver was brilliant as was the second as we were not in on the delivery day but phoned us and carried out all instructions and requests to the letter. Overall the experience was good a few hiccups but a happy ending.
Thank you for your review, once again we're sorry there were a few hiccups along the way and would like to thank you for your patience. We're glad to hear the drivers were so helpful, enjoy your new outdoor space, Viki
Simon Robinson exceptionally helpful in directing us to the right product for us also gave advice with respect to delivery as we live on a narrow cul de sac. I will look forward to taking receipt of the flagstones on 12th July. Ordering on line simple & painless process
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is important to us and we're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience, Viki
I am still waiting for my delivery of slabs.
The sales technician, Amanda I believe was excellent. Recognised the type of paving and took details of the shade to pass it on. Very pleased.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we're really pleased to hear Amanda was able to help you find the perfect paving, Viki
Very good service and product
Thanks for your review Leigh!
Marshalls Plc is rated 4.54 based on 623 reviews