Marshalls Plc Reviews

4.45 Rating 29 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Marshalls Plc
Read Marshalls Plc Reviews

About Marshalls Plc:

Marshalls is the UK's leading hard landscaping manufacturer and has been supplying superior natural stone and innovative concrete products to the construction, home improvement and landscape markets since the 1890s. Our name has become synonymous with quality; supplying prestigious landmarks such as Trafalgar Square, whilst also caring for the environment and communities in which we operate. We believe that the better our environment, the better we can be; we strive to create products that improve our landscapes and create happier and healthier communities.

For direct support with your Marshalls order or products, please use the Live Chat on our website (www.marshalls.co.uk/homeowners) or call the Customer Helpline on 03714542173. Both are available 9am to 5pm Monday to Friday.

Visit Website

Phone:

0370 411 2233

Email:

customeradvice@marshalls.co.uk

Location:

Marshalls Plc, Landscape House

Write Your review

Tell us how Marshalls Plc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 16th July 2020
Brian Plowman
More Photos & Videos
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 16th July 2020
Brian Plowman
More Photos & Videos
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 16th July 2020
Brian Plowman
More Photos & Videos
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 16th July 2020
Brian Plowman
More Photos & Videos
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 14th July 2020
David Sedgwick
More Photos & Videos
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Rob McCallum
More Photos & Videos
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Rob McCallum
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I use Marshalls products as I find the quality of the product is the best on the market, if there are problems with the product Marshalls are on hand to rectify any issues which give the installers and customers peace of mind.
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 2nd April 2020
Marshalls materials delivered to perfect spot on tricky location project. Marshalls delivery drivers go the extra yard. Making life a lot easier for client and contractor
Great range of up to date products and good support network
Marshalls produce excellent quality products including Marshalls vitrified paving.a top quality product that is currently our best seller.my customers always remark how easy there patio is to maintain and how it always looks nice.
Very pleased with all services from Marshalls, contestant excelling there self, and being helpful no matter what scenario they are faced with
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 11th March 2020 Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Fantastic service from all staff
Marshalls products have a reputation for being good quality. I am currently laying a patio in Marshalls Sylvern paving. It’s a lovely product and the end result is going to look impressive.
I’ve been using Marshalls products for many year’s and have always been pleased with the service and predominately the Quality. All the natural stone is ethnically soured and is great to work with. They have a vast range to suit all budgets. A Great British brand.
Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 11th March 2020 Marshalls Plc 5 star review on 11th March 2020
They could help the installers more
Hi Steve, thanks for your comment, sorry you feel that way. We have asked your assessor to get in touch, Viki
Marshalls Plc is rated 4.45 based on 29 reviews