Marriner Yarns Reviews

4.89 Rating 21,342 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Marriner Yarns
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Marriner Yarns Reviews

About Marriner Yarns:

Welcome to Marriner Yarns
Offering outstanding value and service has always been at the heart of what we do.

With a rich history, Marriner Yarns is Britain's oldest and, arguably, best-loved supplier of knitting yarns and accessories. Marriner Yarns is here to help you with all your knitting needs, like supplying you with our fantastic double knit yarn or our wide range of knitting patterns, we are always here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:

02920 837 613

Email:

info@marrineryarns.com

Location:

Fountain Lane, Off Cypress Drive, St Melons

Write Your review

Tell us how Marriner Yarns made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I only buy my yarns from Marriner now, as I love the variety of colours, different weights all at an affordable price, delivery is very prompt reliable. I would and do recommend Marriner yarns to my friends and anybody who loves knitting and crocheting.
Marriner Yarns 5 star review on 6th January 2019 Marriner Yarns 5 star review on 6th January 2019 Marriner Yarns 5 star review on 6th January 2019
Posted 2 years ago
As always lovely wool arrived on time
Posted 5 hours ago
Good value yarns that knit up well
Posted 12 hours ago
Very happy with my purchase of Marriner yarns. Delivered on time . Quality product, cant wait to get started knitting and crocheting with them.
Posted 20 hours ago
I came across Marriner yarns purely by accident and I’m so glad I did. They offer exceptional value for money, a superb selection of wools, first class customer service and super speedy delivery. Thank you for your trouble free transactions and excellent service.
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent service and I can get yarns from Marriner that I can't get elsewhere
Posted 1 day ago
Wool is excellent, and very quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and prices
Posted 1 day ago
I've used Marriner dk wool for quite some time. The wool is very soft but strong. There are lots of colours and shades to choose from. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt, efficient service as usual. Much, but not all, of my knitting and crochet is done to make hats, scarves and blankets for charity. Mariner Yarn is ideal.
Posted 1 day ago
Good delivery service and packaging. Wool great to knit and crochet with. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality wool Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
I have just received my fifth order from Marriner Yarns. All the deliveries have been quick and the quality of the wool is very good. I would recommend to anyone who knits or crochets.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered DK wool for mum, she’s so pleased with the quality. Excellent and fast delivery. Will be ordering more
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve have ordered now twice from you. The order has arrived very fast the wool is priced fairly and a good quality, making up nice blankets which I enjoy creating!
Posted 1 day ago
There is a great choice of yarns and colours and they are always dispatched quickly.Very pleased with the service and quality.
Posted 1 day ago
Marriner yarns are a fabulous company to deal with. Great service and great value yarn. I love ordering from them.
Posted 1 day ago
Have ordered dk and Aran wool great quality and fab prices
Marriner Yarns 5 star review on 25th July 2021 Marriner Yarns 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use website, quick and efficient service and very friendly helpful staff on the phone.
Posted 1 day ago
Reasonably priced, good quality cotton yarn in a good range of colours. Pleased with the bag I crocheted
Marriner Yarns 5 star review on 25th July 2021 Marriner Yarns 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Posted 2 days ago
As always service and speed of delivery excellent. Quality of wool top rate.
Posted 2 days ago
Marriner Yarns is rated 4.89 based on 21,342 reviews