Marriner Yarns Reviews

4.86 Rating 6,325 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Marriner Yarns
Visit Website

Phone:
02920 837 613

Email:
info@marrineryarns.com

Location:
Fountain Lane, Off Cypress Drive, St Melons

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Marriner Yarns ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Catherine Anderson
Catherine Anderson
Verified Buyer
"Love every thing about this wool the colour s are wonderful,good quality yarn and the company is so easy to deal with, cannot praise them enough."
Report
Posted 1 day ago
5
Sue Marston
Sue Marston
Verified Buyer
"I purchased the 4ply yarn on a cone, and could not be more delighted with it. It is beautiful and soft and easy to knit with. The order arrived so quickly so I think Marriner Yarns are the best online wool shop to deal with."
Report
Posted 3 days ago
Val Steyert
Val Steyert
Verified Buyer
"The quality of the coned 4ply is excellent for the price. I have been buying it for at least 18 months now and have never been disappointed"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
Margaret Gardner
Verified Buyer
"I ordered the D.K yarns because I love the colours and quality of the wool, the price is excellent and very good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
Annabel Mallett
Verified Reviewer
"Not only was the price affordable, but the yarn came in perfect condition. Very good quality with quick delivery too. I am extremely impressed with my order and will definitely shop again to get creative 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"order came quickly & all items looked exactly as the did on the computer screen."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Pauline Ball
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely delighted with the quality and Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Jean Cadogan
Verified Buyer
"Always good quality and a wonderful selection, very well priced and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Glenda Reading
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Fast delivery. Just wish the baby yarn was softer."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Christine Wittin
Verified Buyer
"Very good service, very good quality and definitely all at a very good price! 10/10 keep it up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Catherine Anderson
Verified Buyer
"Love every thing about this wool the colour s are wonderful,good quality yarn and the company is so easy to deal with, cannot praise them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Catherine,
fantastic colours! Have you submitted them to our #MadewithMarriner June draw on Facebook: #MarrinerTropics ?
Kind regards, Caroline - Marriner Yarns Team
Posted 12 hours ago
Susan Teakle
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Barbara Hodgson
Verified Buyer
"As always Marriner Yarns never dissappoints .Top quality yarns and patterns and excellent ,quick service.I only ever order wool on line from Marriners"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Suzanne Lawrence
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Carol Waldron
Verified Buyer
"Lovely wool very quick delivery good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Donna Crawford
Verified Buyer
"Excellent as always, very fast delivery 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Order delivered speedily, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mary Elliott
Verified Buyer
"Good quality wool and also Good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The wool l wanted was out of stick so received a replacement. The colour was the exact same and lovely to crochet with. Love Marriner wools as the colours and choice are brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jacqueline Buckley
Verified Buyer
"I have used Marriner before and am always very pleased with the products and delivery, and will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The wool is great value. The delivery is fast and always packed well. It knits up great and lasts a long time never loosing shape or colour. Patterns are easy to down load . If you have to contact the site they respond quickly. The site is so easy to use . I have recommended the site to all my friends and family and they all love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Shiulee Khanom
Verified Buyer
"I love the range of colours and the various types of wool available. Good quality yarns. Arrives really quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great wool and lovely colours. Delivery was very quick and I will be ordering from you again. I would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Marriner Yarns is rated 4.86 based on 6,325 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This