Marriner Yarns Reviews

4.88 Rating 15,716 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Marriner Yarns
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Marriner Yarns Reviews

About Marriner Yarns:

Welcome to Marriner Yarns
Offering outstanding value and service has always been at the heart of what we do.

With a rich history, Marriner Yarns is Britain's oldest and, arguably, best-loved supplier of knitting yarns and accessories. Marriner Yarns is here to help you with all your knitting needs, like supplying you with our fantastic double knit yarn or our wide range of knitting patterns, we are always here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:

02920 837 613

Email:

info@marrineryarns.com

Location:

Fountain Lane, Off Cypress Drive, St Melons

Write Your review

Tell us how Marriner Yarns made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I only buy my yarns from Marriner now, as I love the variety of colours, different weights all at an affordable price, delivery is very prompt reliable. I would and do recommend Marriner yarns to my friends and anybody who loves knitting and crocheting.
Marriner Yarns 5 star review on 6th January 2019 Marriner Yarns 5 star review on 6th January 2019 Marriner Yarns 5 star review on 6th January 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent wool. Washes well. Good colour choice. Value for money and prompt delivery.
Posted 41 minutes ago
Excellent service and beautiful yarns
Posted 1 hour ago
Very pleased with my wool from Marriner Yarns. Prompt delivery. Great value
Posted 1 hour ago
Order arrived after a couple of day. Such lovely wool to crochet with and the price is brilliant.
Marriner Yarns 5 star review on 25th October 2020 Marriner Yarns 5 star review on 25th October 2020 Marriner Yarns 5 star review on 25th October 2020 Marriner Yarns 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Posted 12 hours ago
It's not here yet! So a little disappointed. But I'm sure it will be great when it arrives.
Posted 12 hours ago
Happy to buy from Marriners again.
Posted 13 hours ago
Have used Marriner yarns for sometime and always found the service to be first class and the wool is superb to use. Also find that at times I have had to re order because of misjudgement on the usage but colours always match perfectly. The little sweetie is also a lovely surprise on opening the parcel . Thank you
Posted 13 hours ago
I love these yarns and have ordered more. Very affordable, they came quickly and there are so many lovely colours to choose from.
Posted 13 hours ago
Good value, easy to order and would recommend Marriner Yarns to everyone.
Posted 15 hours ago
Very happy with your service and delivery thank you
Posted 17 hours ago
First order from Marriner Yarns. Very pleased with the order, price and delivery. Recommended
Posted 18 hours ago
Always good quality at very competitive prices. Quick delivery.
Posted 18 hours ago
Lovely vibrant colours! Soft, quality yarn. Both chunky and DK. Will definitely buy from Marriner again and look forward to sharing once finished.
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent yarn arrived well within time and at a reasonable cost
Posted 19 hours ago
I have never been disappointed with the quality of the yarns
Posted 20 hours ago
fantastic from ordering to finished project wouldn't go anywhere else for my supplies
Marriner Yarns 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Posted 20 hours ago
As always great service, great choice and quality of yarn, speedy delivery.
Posted 21 hours ago
I knit for charity old people's homes and cancer ward at local hospital
Posted 22 hours ago
Great service- Great value- Great wool. First order with you but won't be the last.
Posted 23 hours ago
Good quality yarn, lots of choice & delivered promptly.
Posted 1 day ago
Marriner Yarns is rated 4.88 based on 15,716 reviews