Marriner Yarns Reviews

4.89 Rating 20,993 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Marriner Yarns
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Marriner Yarns Reviews

About Marriner Yarns:

Welcome to Marriner Yarns
Offering outstanding value and service has always been at the heart of what we do.

With a rich history, Marriner Yarns is Britain's oldest and, arguably, best-loved supplier of knitting yarns and accessories. Marriner Yarns is here to help you with all your knitting needs, like supplying you with our fantastic double knit yarn or our wide range of knitting patterns, we are always here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:

02920 837 613

Email:

info@marrineryarns.com

Location:

Fountain Lane, Off Cypress Drive, St Melons

Write Your review

Tell us how Marriner Yarns made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I only buy my yarns from Marriner now, as I love the variety of colours, different weights all at an affordable price, delivery is very prompt reliable. I would and do recommend Marriner yarns to my friends and anybody who loves knitting and crocheting.
Marriner Yarns 5 star review on 6th January 2019 Marriner Yarns 5 star review on 6th January 2019 Marriner Yarns 5 star review on 6th January 2019
Posted 2 years ago
Once again very impressed with the yarn I received. This time white 3ply and Hermitage DK. I have been using Marriners for a number of years and will continue to do so
Posted 1 hour ago
Love the yarn easy to work with.Great range of colours.
Posted 5 hours ago
I ordered the pack of 25grms mini balls DK to knit clothes for knitted bunnies! I was delighted with the service from ordering to be delivered two days later -excellent service thank you
Posted 8 hours ago
Fabulous colours, fantastic service
Posted 12 hours ago
First time using Marriner Yarns. Lovely and soft yarn, great choice of colurs and good pricing
Posted 14 hours ago
I love your baby pastel colours I have crochet forty five different baby blankets and different animal baby comforter's it is so soft.i made a beautiful christening shawl and it's so soft I have been using your wool for a year since the pandemic because I couldn't go out i am seventy two years old and i have Rheumatoid arthritis my fingers are curled up but i won't stop doing my crochet.
Posted 16 hours ago
Very pleased with the yarns I order from you, good quality with wide range to choose from and fast delivery thank you
Posted 16 hours ago
Absolutely brilliant service from ordering to delivery. Wouldn't buy my wool from anywhere else
Posted 18 hours ago
I couldn’t choose between the lovely shades of sock wool so I ordered one of each! It is so soft and nice to work with. A lot of socks for Christmas presents! Delivery was fast too.
Posted 18 hours ago
Very good service. Wool arrives very quickly and knits up lovely Will definitely use again and would recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
great colours, fast delivery, very pleased with the quality of yarn. thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful yarns, lovely quality and a gorgeous selection of colours. For value for money, I can't find better. And their pure wool for toy stuffing is absolutely gorgeous, I'll be buying lots more. Their service is excellent... All very professional online, well packed and dispatched super quickly. Can't recommend highly enough.
Posted 1 day ago
So soft and colourful
Posted 1 day ago
It was a great experience shopping for mariner yarns on line. The cotton yarn is superb, I crochet and it never splits which is so important. I would love to see more colours in the cotton DK. I am delighted with my purchase and will definitely be ordering more, thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic quality wool with 1st class customer service
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic customer service, and excellent value for money. The wool knits up beautifully and there is a huge range of colours to choose from.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely soft yarn at a really competitive price. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Always great service. My postman nows delivers quite a bit of your yarn around my area, he always says "more wool" whenever he delivers. I always recommend your company on FB. Lovely colours, good prices, excellent service. Keep up the good work 😊😘
Posted 1 day ago
Super order and very efficiently done. Yarn is always 100%
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt attention to order. Great selection of colours to choose from.
Posted 2 days ago
Marriner Yarns is rated 4.89 based on 20,993 reviews