Marriner Yarns Reviews

4.87 Rating 8,025 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Marriner Yarns

About Marriner Yarns: Welcome to Marriner Yarns
Offering outstanding value and service has always been at the heart of what we do.

With a rich history, Marriner Yarns is Britain's oldest and, arguably, best-loved supplier of knitting yarns and accessories. Marriner Yarns is here to help you with all your knitting needs, like supplying you with our fantastic double knit yarn or our wide range of knitting patterns, we are always here to help.

Visit Website

Phone:
02920 837 613

Email:
info@marrineryarns.com

Location:
Fountain Lane, Off Cypress Drive, St Melons

Category:
Arts & Crafts

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Marriner Yarns made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Gwyneth Cooke
"I love Marriner Yarns. Many think that good quality at affordable prices is a myth, not at Marriner. Great choice of yarns and colours too. Very pleased with them"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Jane Jackson
"Excellent wool Excellent service and delivery Thank you"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vicky Brasnett
"this is the first time i have used Marriner yarn,i purchased the dk,it arrived very quickly and the quality was excellent,crocheted up a treat,will certainly buy again."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"my order came within a few days and the yarn was beautifully soft and lovely to knit with I will most certainly be ordering from Marriners again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Not a knitter but wanted to make something for myself, so got the mustard colour Aran yarn, and it DoD not disappoint me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Love Marriner yarns... wool knits great... never disappointed and neve4 have to wait too long in relation to delivery. Excellent value so highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Happy Christmas to you all and many thanks for the wonderful service during this year and the sweets sent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service great company. Thanks for the free sweets"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very please with wool and delivery.. Very quick with delivery. Also happy with it all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic yarn and brilliant service. Can not fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have used a variety of Marriner Yarns and have always been delighted with the quality and value. Whatever the weight of the yarn it is always knot free and really soft."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good wool colours wonderful.and delivery good except bit late due to Xmas post but usually great thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely yarn in a superb range of colours. Veryfast delivery and easy ordering on the website. Would definitely recommend,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"yarn ordered on the Friday and received on the Monday. I'm now totally in love with chunky yarn!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good yarn, good price, good service; what more would I need?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have found every type of will purchased a joy to use. And the staff were very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great wool at a ridiculous cheap price fabulous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always quick to arrive and good quality wool and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thanks for sending the super chunky wool I find that is a superior wool and really love the colour range also many thanks for the little surprise of the sweets happy Christmas to you all will be ordering again soon thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered 25ozs of mixed colours Very pleased delivery quick Would deal with again and recommend to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery and excellent quality as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Marriner Yarns is rated 4.87 based on 8,025 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support