Marriner Yarns Reviews

4.86 Rating 6,055 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Marriner Yarns
Visit Website

Phone:
02920 837 613

Email:
info@marrineryarns.com

Location:
Fountain Lane, Off Cypress Drive, St Melons

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Marriner Yarns?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jenifer Evers
Jenifer Evers
Verified Buyer
"Marriner yarn is very good quality and reasonably priced. Their delivery is very fast. They offer a very good service"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Helen Sykes
Helen Sykes
Verified Buyer
"I bought a Marriner Chunky to make a crocheted throw. It has worked out wonderfully well and I would recommend the wool without hesitation. Delivery was also very quick."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Julie Keeber
Julie Keeber
Verified Buyer
"The yarns are always fantastic and not to expensive very good delivery and top customer service don’t get wool from anywhere else now ten out of ten"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tracey Perry
Verified Buyer
"Quality, speed of delivery and excellent value for money. The baby yarn is lovely and soft and I’ve started crocheting a baby blanket for my granddaughter and it is lovely to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"I love shopping with Marriner Yarns. I’m 72 years old and wouldn’t buy my wool anywhere else. The quality of the wool is excellent.... the price unbeatable .......it’s such great value for money! Add to that the super fast delivery ......plus free postage for my orders ( always over £25 ).....what more could I ask for! I crochet baby blankets for family, friends and our local neonatal hospital. It’s my hobby and I love making and giving them. I’d recommend anyone to look at the website ...easy to navigate and simple to use. Many thanks Chris McK"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Karen Best
Verified Buyer
"Sensibly priced yarn and swift delivery. Thank you Marriner yarn fairies ."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Christine Weale
Verified Buyer
"Your wool is a good quality and value for money you have a great selection of colours and designs, most of all you can deliver to my home address and it is still cheaper than the wool shops at home in will be ordering from you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Excellent quality, very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Michelle Hine
Verified Buyer
"I have used Marriner on more than one occasion and found the service excellent and the yarn to be of really good quality and reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Michaela Twigg
Verified Buyer
"Was looking for a chunky knit jumper. After putting what I wanted in the search engine found what I wanted first time. Ordered and paid for it very easily and it was in my inbox within minutes. Just got to find the yarn now, which should be easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Quality yarn at 'better than high street prices'."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Mary Williams
Verified Buyer
"always by marriner wool it is nice to knit with and cheapest on the market"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Anne Ockelford
Verified Buyer
"Lively products at reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Joan Germain
Verified Buyer
"Good quality wool delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Freda Taylor
Verified Buyer
"It is easy to knit with. Really looks good when finished. Just love knitting with a superior wool. Buy 98 per cent if my wool from Mariner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Paula Hulme
Verified Buyer
"Lovely yarn, absolute bargain price - I can't fault it at all. I find the DK knits up beautifully and is very soft, a pleasure to work with. Website is great and easy to use and delivery is always faster than anticipated. Well done, I will definitely be back and will recommend you highly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Carol Burrows
Verified Buyer
"As always fantastic value, service and quality of yarn."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Eva Hardwick
Verified Buyer
"the wool was of very good quality and the service was first class thank you looking forward to using your services again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Anna Sturgeon
Verified Buyer
"easy to choose , lovely range of colors, easy to order, quick delivery, fabulous prices, excellent quality and good to knit with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lillian Harris
Verified Buyer
"the yarns knit up beautiful, I look very good in them LOL Lillian"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Diane Conway
Verified Buyer
"Apart from very good value, they are good quality and lovely and soft."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Avril Linda White
"Good value and nice to work with will use it in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Carol Morris
Verified Buyer
"Quality of your wool is brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Marriner Yarns is rated 4.86 based on 6,055 reviews