Manor Garage Doors Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Manor Garage Doors
364 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
20 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
37 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
64 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
19 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
21 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
09AM
9AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Manor Garage Doors?
Visit Website

Phone:
07387114028

Location:
37 Canons Gate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Manor Garage Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Very helpful. Went out of their way on the installation of our garage door. Very pleased with results."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Manor Garage Doors? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Manor Garage doors gave me their best price first time, installed the door on time and left no mess when finished. I would have no problem recommending them."
Posted 1 month ago
"From the first phone call everyone was helpful and efficient. The garage door looks very good and was fitted quickly and professionally."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with garage door. Prompt, efficient service, from first appointment thru to installation"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love our new garage door, it adds a secure, clean: sharp looking element to the front of our home. Really impressed with the workmanship from the guys at Manor Garage. They were professional and cleared up after themselves. Would recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and advice from Ryan, very pleased with the garage door would definitely recommend to anyone."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service no complaints, job swiftly done"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, very easy to deal with, gave good advice and fitted the new door perfectly. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have recommended you to a friend in the village , we are very pleased , such nice people to have Thank yuo"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ryan and his team, were on time and did the work required very well. I had a small problem later and they returned to sort it out and all was well."
Posted 1 month ago
"Roller Shutter Garage Door - Quote provided quickly and was reasonable - Door installed within a couple of weeks - would recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service .. a pleasure to deal with .. thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"When you read the reviews on Manor Garage doors most of them mention that there's no sales pressure, and it's true, there are none. Ryan told me that my posts would be OK and I was happy to hear that. Ryan and a member of his team recently installed a new garage door for me and I'm delighted with it. I would have absoulutely no hesitation in recommending Manor Garage Doors. In fact I already have done."
Posted 1 month ago
"We are very pleased with our new doors. They look good and work efficiently. The installation process was really effective, achieved in one day. The job was thorough and all was left clean and tidy. Very impressed! We recommend the product and installation team"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"I would recommend Manor Garage Doors as a company to use for their expert advice, as to the type of doors suitable, and their efficiency. Good workmanship at good prices."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ryan did everything that he said he would do when he said he would do it. He was very punctual and the end result was a hugely improved door compared to what was there before. I'm sure it will last a long time. He also held his price for me between quote and installation as I needed time to clear the garage over the new year. Kerry in the office was brilliant at keeping me informed. I couldn't ask for more from a supplier."
Posted 2 months ago
Manor Garage Doors is rated 5.00 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support