M & D COMPONENTS LTD Reviews

4.93 Rating 30 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend M & D COMPONENTS LTD
521 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
38 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
42 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
20 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
42 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
60 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
83 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
61 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
37 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
37 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM
5PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does M & D COMPONENTS LTD deliver?
Visit Website

Phone:
01964650865

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how M & D COMPONENTS LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
"Very good service and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Kevin,

Thanks for the 5 stars as great review.

Thanks Mark
Posted 6 months ago
"very good seller!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the great review and a full house on the stars.
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service and delivered ASAP"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Robert,

Thanks for the review and 5 stars.

Kind regards Mark,
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent from start to finish. Required some help with making sure the goods were correct so rang the company and were most helpful. Placed my order online and arrived the next day. Packing was very secure and carefully packaged so no damage happened with heavy handed delivery drivers!! Fitted in our kitchen that night and all working perfectly, very pleased indeed. 100% RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service, super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Hector,

Thank you for the Review and thanks for the comments about Great service, super fast delivery.

Thanks Mark,
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to order,and big variety"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good morning Boruch,

Thank you for the Review and thanks for ordering from M&D.
Posted 6 months ago
"An excellent company to deal with. I researched about Hafele hinges, for my second-hand oak cabinet, with some confusion, and placed my order. Delivery was prompt but I had selected the wrong hinge. I emailed M&D Components to enquire about returns and exchange. To my surprise and delight I was phoned by them. The sales person was very helpful and after discussion and sending of photographs of my cabinet, the correct hinges were identified and then sent to me. M&D are now my default company for the purchase of such products."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Philip,

Thank you so much for the review, I am so pleased Justin from my team could help you get your oak cabinet sorted. I am super proud of all my team at M&D components.

And we are always here for when you are doing your next project.

Thanks Mark Field
Director
Posted 7 months ago
"Nice fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Morning David,

Thanks for the review and 5 stars.

Kind regards Mark.
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good prices and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Chris,

Thanks for the review and 5 stars. I am so pleased your happy with our service.
Posted 7 months ago
"Great company to deal with. Delivery always fast and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Julian, Thanks for the review and 5 stars. I am so pleased your happy with our service.
Posted 7 months ago
"Great products good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Product ordered after consulting your Advice Line. Unfortunately one of the components was not entirely suitable but the issue was quickly resolved after a further phone call and replacements provided free of charge."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi and thanks for your review and feedback, I am so sorry there was an issue and thankful one of our team got it sorted for you. We look at every mistake to see how we can avoid it happening again.
Posted 8 months ago
"Very pleased with both the price and delivery time of the parts I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to review our service and thanks for the 5 stars.
Posted 9 months ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks you for the review and 5 stars,
Posted 9 months ago
"Good service, great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the 5 stars and review Sam, Pleasure having you as a customer.
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service for both deliveries and product knowledge. Always willing to help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 stars and thanks for mentioning the teams willingness to help. regards Mark.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service ordered late Wednesday night received early Saturday morning couldn’t be happier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 stars and review, thanks Mark
Posted 1 year ago
"ttttt"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Loraine, regards Mark.
Posted 1 year ago
"Items in stock and delivered promptly, informative and accurate automated update"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the great review Alastair, thanks Mark.
Posted 1 year ago
"Genuinely brilliant. Stunningly quick and good value for money."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hugh, Thank you so much for the amazing review. kind regards Mark.
Posted 1 year ago
M & D COMPONENTS LTD is rated 4.93 based on 30 reviews