M&Co Reviews

4.69 Rating 58 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend M&Co
542 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
65 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
45 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
39 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
44 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
80 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
45 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM
7PM

About M&Co: M&Co. offers high quality,within your means fashion for Ladies (sizes 8-18), including Boutique, Accessories and Lingerie ranges, Plus (18-28), Petite (5ft 3in and under), Mens, Kylie (girls aged 9-13+), Kids and Home. We are a large clothing and homeware retailer in the UK with nearly 300 stores across the country.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0317 200

Email:
customer-services@mandco.com

Location:
M&Co Web TeamCaledonia House5 Inchinnan DriveInchinnan Business ParkInchinnan

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how M&Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good range of clothes for everybody - babies, children and adults"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Are you M&Co? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Brilliant clothes wide choices.!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic service in-store and very prompt delivery when ordering online."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I find the Alnwick staff very helpful and friendly. They get to know their customers and what suits them. I also find there is a good selection of stylish clothes in a wide range of sizes, from petite to plus size. There are also many offers in store and online. They also have a loyalty scheme where you earn points towards loyalty vouchers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered crop linens as I was unable to get to the local store arrived quickly - perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I bought several items from them last week at bargain prices, received excellent customer service, so I joined their Loyalty scheme. they did not have an item available in my size but ordered it in,m and I received it three days later. Well done M&Co."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great work wear at a good price, also have a variety of different sizes and styles."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ann
"Every time I go into the shop, I KNOW that I WON'T be seen as "somebody who just wastes time". They really do seem to genuinely LIKE me. And I DO buy almost all my clothes there. Not just clothes, but also hats and shoes...I have a MandCo card, so I do get very good value for the money I spend there. It's almost like a home-from-home!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"2 Skirts bought delivered to the shop .one skirt arrived so had to phone about the other one, that arrived 2 days later. Both skirt are fine and not in the local shop. Seemed easy to return if l didn't like them, but am keeping both. Will shop on line with M& Co again, especially in the sales."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Purchased two tunics today, beautiful subtle colours, hjgh quality fabric, very flattering fit. Incredibly low price and service in the store (Pershore) was amazing. I thought they had an excellent range of styles and was very impressed. I will definately be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"lovely staff , lovely quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Discount policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very disappointed with a dress I purchased as looked like an old rag screwed up and some stitches coming undone. Loved the pattern on the dress so sorting it out but not good customer service as I had been on the waiting list for one to become available and then was substandard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good choice of summer dresses in September"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am a size 24, and short, and all the skirts are long ones, and I trip over or someone stands on them, I would like to see a good selection of 27" length skirts, also shorter length dresses, size 24, I shop mainly in the Guisborough store, and I shop on line. The staff are wonderful, its just your length of skirts and dresses. thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased two pairs of black jeans for work from M&CO.I didn't expect them to turn my legs, hands and tops black as well. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been a loyal customer for over 20years. For the first time ever I had to return a garment to my local store. I had bought a T shirt which literally disintegrate into several holes by the second wash. I was told no other complaint of this kind had ever been received and that it must have been caught in a zip. Being an intelligent person, and never having had this ever happen to any item I have washed either before or since I was not impressed. I escalated my unhappiness with the response to customer services. Same response. I informed M &Co they have lost a customer. I noticed an earlier poor review where the customer received the same response with regards to a hole in a reversible coat. Same "zip" response use. Seriously! Seems the customer is "in the wrong " I won't be back."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
M&Co is rated 4.69 based on 58 reviews