Manchester Paintball Arena Reviews

4.93 Rating 183 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Manchester Paintball Arena
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Manchester Paintball Arena Reviews

About Manchester Paintball Arena:

Largest indoor paintball game zone in the UK
The only UKPSF accredited site in Manchester

Voted:
"The best paintball site in Manchester"
by tripadvisor users every year since 2012

Visit Website

Phone:

0161 626 2642

Email:

info@manchesterpaintball.co.uk

Location:

Nile Mill B Fields New RoadChaddertonOldham

Write Your review

Tell us how Manchester Paintball Arena made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 7th May 2019
Lee Ray
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 24th April 2019
Simon Taylor
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 9th April 2019
Shelley Dermady
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 30th March 2019
Matty tinker
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 28th March 2019
Vicky Farrington
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 18th March 2019
Lindsay Cowling
Manchester Paintball Arena 5 star review on 18th March 2019
ROBERT SPENCER
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic evening had at Manchester Paintball Arena. Can't recommend this place highly enough. Staff were great and the place is great fun. Much better than Delta Force!!
Thanks Lee, this one made me smile, that's what we keep telling everyone! ha ha

Hope we see you again in the future.
Fantastic day out for all ages would recommend to everybody
Great venue,great games and well looked after by Rick and Sid. Fantastic day out
Best day ever
Went for a 13th birthday party and the kids absolutely loved it. Cool venue and brilliant staff who kept them all in check without getting stroppy. Highly recommended!
Excellent party
Never done paintballing before but really enjoyed it. Staff ensured we was stocked up on our paintballs to make sure we got the best experience possible.
Thanks for the review Steven. If you're thinking of coming back in 2020 we are selling paintball gift vouchers at 50% off on our website, free postage. Great for Christmas gift or bargain for a return visit!
Really good facility & great friendly staff
Had our son’s 11th birthday party. Brilliant venue, really well organised. 20 ten and eleven year olds doing paintball. They loved it. Highly recommended.
We had my son's 9th Birthday at Manchester Paintball Arena and it was brilliant. The kids had an amazing time and all of the adults wanted to join in. Before we had even left the building my son was asking when we can go back. The staff were brilliant and friendly. Would highly recommend.
What to do on a wet Sunday afternoon
49th birthday outing with my husband son and his best friend. Had an amazing time. Highly recommend got book for our x2 youth football teams for Xmas party
What can i say, absolutely loved it, amazing experience the staff were full of helpful information, deffo going again, especially when my mates gun started to spaz out and he freaked out, will be booking in again soon, hopefully this time its us vs staff πŸ˜‰
Great painful fun
Great company! Thank you so much for donating to our charity event
Great thank you!
Very generous company donating an excellent raffle prize to support a local charity. Thank you so much. I'm sure whoever wins this great prize will have a fantastic time.
What a great day out,great staff very helpful,will be going again a deffinatly recommend this to anyone
Went for r kids birthday.
Really good fun.
The staff are amazing and proper safety equipment is available;
Full Camo suit
Gloves and most importantly a groin guard!
Will be back again soon
Great time was had by all.
Was a good day out nice lads ready to go again
Had a fab time for my sons 18th birthday, all staff were amazing and ensured we had a great time, would definitely recommend Manchester paintball
Manchester Paintball Arena is rated 4.93 based on 183 reviews