Manchester Osteopaths Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Manchester Osteopaths

How would you rate Manchester Osteopaths ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Visited for intermittent low back pain ? due to my 30 plus years as a nurse. After a few sessions last year and a short exercise programme for back pain which I follow dutifully every day at home, i have not had a recurrence of the problem. I would definitely recommend Manchester Osteopaths"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"I Went to see Frances after suffering with lower back and hip pain for many years. After seeing many surgeons and physios he realised straight away I have issues with my hip flexors and posture which is putting undue strain on my back. I have had 4 treatments so far and each week I am starting to feel better. (Maybe a little sore for a few days after my manipulation!!) but I am delighted with the care and support I am receiving from Frances. He is very thorough and gives me lots of exercises that will specifically help my issues!! He has also sent me emails with other stretches and exercises for me to try!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"From one Osteopath to another, I was thoroughly impressed with Francis' examination and treatment. He fully explained all that he was doing, his treatment was firm, but very effective and I left feeling much freer and I've not had any headaches since. I would thoroughly recommend Francis."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent, helped me a lot and gave me good exercises to assist in recovery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Problems with hips, movement restricted. Francis gave me some exercise tips and manipulation, result - sorted!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service with good results. Would us again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I found the overall service very good ,from the resecepsionist to the treatment."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lauren Awcock
Unverified Reviewer
"Francis was a delight and after one treatment i genuinely felt a million times better, with the pressure and pain in my back instantly relieved! I'd recommend an osteopath treatment over physio any day! Its miles better and more focused on the pain."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I was recommended to Francs by a friend 15 years ago when I badly damaged my back. Francis diagnosed me with my problem and four treatments later I was well on the way to full recovery. Since then I have had the odd accident,(being a chef!) and returned to Francis to be provided with the same professional service that I have now come to expect.The aftercare advice is brilliant which ensures a speedy recovery too. Carolyn Jones"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Manchester Osteopaths managed to treat my chronic lower back pain that nobody else had managed to cure. I was impressed that I did not need multiple consultations and repeat appointments. The no nonsense approach identified and treated my muscle pain through a combination of massage and manipulation, as a result I have not had to re-attend for several years. I have recommended Manchester Osteopaths to several individuals, none of whom have been disappointed. Well worth a visit to fix that nagging pain in the back."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have used osteopaths treatment for 10 years best way to put your body muscle and joints in-line after sports injury with good guidance of exercise."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Francis is a very skilled osteopath. I visit him regularly for different injuries and he always sorts out the problem. My daughter had a horse riding accident in February last year and badly injured her arm. Her injury meant she was no longer able to play the clarinet or piano or even hold a pen properly. My daughter had almost 8 months physio on the nhs which made no improvement to her injured arm. We were at our wits end as she couldn't use her arm properly, so I asked Francis to look at it. Francis didn't promise anything but after about 6 weeks there was an improvement in the injured arm and my daughter is now able to use her arm properly again. I am very grateful to Francis, he is a VERY skilled osteopath. Bernadine Reynolds"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have been seeing Francis for a long time as I had problems with my lower back and even though my back is okay now I still like to go every 2 months to make sure the problem doesn't come back. He is always very welcoming and very good at his job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"First class service. Over the years I have had many people and professions keeping my body in good working order. Francis is the best hands down."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I visit due to an stiff back and muscles every few months. Francis is very good and nice whom never makes me feel uncomfortable. He gives tips and extra exercises also. Its at a great location within Neals Yard. Only only fly in the ointment is the towels are too small to wrap myself in, please use bath sheets."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Would definitely recommend. Friendly staff, nice environment. Was a bit skeptical at first but after having 2 treatments already the difference is unbelievable, my back and neck feel so much better and I have noticed a reduction in headaches and stiffness."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Manchester Osteopaths is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This