MAKE International Limited Reviews

4.31 Rating 32 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend MAKE International Limited

Write Your review

Tell us how MAKE International Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I like the simplicity of the range, how easy it is to navigate the site and to place an order. I received my mugs in good time for Christmas! It was a seamless transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick service, good communications, all good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fabulous well made product, nicely packaged and great service. I will definitely be buying more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No confirmation order by email and no news regarding shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic products; so beautiful and well finished; very well pcked too! Excellent customer service; thanks to Laura for all her help! Great website too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"KBJ has a nerve to go on the TV sprouting the virtue of quality when his own products are second class and faulty. I spent weeks trying to get a decent cake plate and finally gave up. I then ordered the cooked with love plates @£14 a plate to find everyone had scratch marks and was told by customer service they were all like that and they could not provide any plates which were perfect. I also asked about when the design was changed and never received a response. Nor could anyone respond to my enquiry regarding the sink utensil. Finally gave up and will get some plates at £3 a plate from Waitrose which are perfect. KBJ go back to pottery school."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cannot fault MAKE. Fantastic service. Would definitely use them again. Extremely happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was really easy to order from MAKE International Limited; the products were delivered promptly and all arrived in great condition and the cost was reasonable as was delivery charges. Good job! :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service delivering great products with timely care and support,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hello , I hope this goes to customer service because I have a query about my order . The first part has been delivered in record time , thank you . But the personalised mug I ordered , the remaining part has not arrived yet , I did get an email on Monday the 20th of November saying my order had been completed, nothing has arrived yet , is there any way I can track this parcel and should I be concerned that it hasn't arrived yet? Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Caroline,

Thank you for getting in touch. I shall check the status of your bespoke mug order and reply to your email with an update.

Thank you for your kind 4 star rating!

Kind Regards,

Laura
Posted 1 year ago
"My order of bucket mugs was delivered promptly. The packaging was sturdy enough to protect the mugs in transit but not so excessive as to leave me with a load of unrecyclable material to dispose of, which is good. The mugs are of good quality and pleasing design, my only slight quibble is that the KBJ impress on the base is a little blurred whereas on products purchased some years ago it is sharp and legible."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Mugs brilliant and missing boxes sent next day, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MAKE International Limited is rated 4.31 based on 32 reviews