Mail Order Car Parts Reviews

4.9 Rating 166 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mail Order Car Parts
4.9
Based on 166 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Mail Order Car Parts Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@mailordercarparts.co.uk

I ordered a set of mats for my Corsa...arrived very quickly...and they are great quality...they fit perfectly and look smart, so all in all a great buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived on time. Very happy with carpet, good fit. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect fit and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The parts were delivered when they said they would be.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
No problems in ordering > delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect fit, good quality materials Znd delivered to the right address right on time. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
competitively priced, good communication on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant. Great communication when i had a problem with online order. Chris sorted straight away for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Looking good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect for my mini. ♥️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely carpets fitted perfect and very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service, particularly in the pre-order stage when I experienced some minor issues with the online purchase process and which Chris speedily and proactively resolved. Product fit is exceptional; better than "like a glove". I selected the "prestige" option and, whilst not "living room carpet" quality, is clearly a product of high standard and, on balance, worth the money. Recommended 3
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good communication, easy online ordering, designed for my make and model.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered two sets of car mats for two different cars, both sets fitted perfectly. Good quality and good price. Very fast turn round. Very quick to respond to questions. Nice company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality made product, made to measure perfectly.. colour perfect match for the car 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service, delivery and communications were excellent and would certainly recommend and buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company to deal and nothing too much trouble. Would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality mats, very pleased. Fantastic service also from MOCP. Thank you Chris at MOCP
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good protection case
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kept informed about time to make carpets and delivery. Very good company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mail Order Car Parts is rated 4.9 based on 166 reviews