Magic Freebies UK Reviews

4.33 Rating 568 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Magic Freebies UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Magic Freebies UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love magic freebies,have been using this site for years & received some good stuff.Samples,vouchers,perfumes,toothpaste,makeup.Some r sample size/travel size but it's free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A Jane Austen (Drama channel) turned up today, was so surprised to receive it, as I don't usually get anything for free. I really appreciate it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How can i get a password reset
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Can not wait for my magic freebies thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
To many offers require downloading an app. What happened to old fashioned vouchers? Not everyone has a smartphone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It's very helpful for helping out disabled people
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I've never got a freebee
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
You ask me to review magic Free .Thanks you! I can not say how happy! You have made me! I am your#1 customer!Janet child's
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Plz send me my freebies to me I'd be really happy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So good but non of my orders have come yet
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Magic freebies has really really put a smile on my face i have just had a look at the freebies and their are quite a few things i need the free meal and fitbit watch i am just started to do the meal one so it will be just waiting for the freebies to arrive cant wait and the best bit i havent looked at all of them yet let you all no thanks jayson
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love this product you enter your email and bam 💥 you get freebies within no time at all. I recommend you get it if you like the idea of getting free stuff fof nothing ( I sure do!😂). The free things are not the best quality but they aren’t far off, and they are free! What do you expect! You can’t expect a lot! You get more than you expect and it isn’t wrong you get things regularly xx Thank you to all who read my comment and took the time to hear my opinion, I really appreciate it 💋
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i LOVE THESE FREEBIES .iam always waiting for recieving my freebies
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
website show to many products websites and trying by requesting samples.thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think that it a very good website and perfect for a bit of extra stuff and overall amazing thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If only they dropped maccy d of in a 1.1 corsa Any m9’s dream
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Even though I haven't won anything since I joined well over a year ago I still enjoy looking on your site Thank You Magic Freebies UK for making me feel very welcome here
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used to think that nothing can be free but ever since I have arrived on MagicFreebies, free is the new in. I have received a few free items and this shows how realistic the site it. Well done MF :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excited when I got my new stuff perfume was brilliant made my mum smell very flowery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Magic Freebies UK is rated 4.33 based on 568 reviews