Magic Freebies UK Reviews

4.33 Rating 568 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Magic Freebies UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Magic Freebies UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I reviewed a John frieda conditioner and I love this website it's so easy and worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you magic freebies had my firsts sample yesterday love sample thank you very much very happy πŸŒŸβ€οΈπŸ˜˜πŸ‘Œ
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much had my first sample other day always liners superb fitting and wonderful fragrance πŸŒŸπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜€ Sharon langford
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are selling fizzy drinks and foods.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What charity are you plaing for: The Diane Awards and Cauldwell Children
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm with this site only one week now and already I got free sample from clinique for try on fundation. Great site I hope I will have more stuff to try on for review 😊
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s was good I revived all of them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
aaarrrrr wwwwwoooooowwwww. im so excitted to reseve my freeies. of magic..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I only gave 5 stars as to ensure my review made it through this site is a con... Look up the information online this company helps other company for a sum to find you and the only reason there able to sell your information is because your signing up
5 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️ Magic freebies the are soooooo incredible to use plus they're free so you don't have to pay
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
it's just a great site!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love Magiic Freebies, and why not! A chance for free stuff and a go at regular competitions, one of which I have won. The MF daily emails are always welcome in my inbox.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great site, does all the hard work for you !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It has very good offers
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You get to try new products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
its got some good offers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There is a good variety of freebies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Through this wonderful site I have been able to try lots of goodies before I buy. Wonderful πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Check every day for offers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I look forward to the postman coming each day to see what freebies will arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Magic Freebies UK is rated 4.33 based on 568 reviews