Magenta Storage Ltd Reviews

4.6 Rating 391 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Magenta Storage Ltd
4.6
Based on 391 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Magenta Storage Ltd Reviews

About Magenta Storage Ltd:

Magenta Self Storage offers simple, all-inclusive storage space for personal and business use. We have facilities in Acton, Nottingham, Oxford and St Albans.

Visit Website

Phone:

08000119823

Email:

info@magentastorage.co.uk

Location:

Acton W3 7SZ - Banbury OX16 3EL - Nottingham NG2 3HQ - Oxford OX2 0EZ - St Albans AL4 9PU

Write Your review

Tell us how Magenta Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helpful staff. Great location. Easy access. Clean premises. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It is always great to hear from our customers. Kerry
Posted 11 months ago
We needed long-term storage for our business and used Magenta for a number of years. Customer service was always good and we were able to access our unit whenever we needed to, even during Covid. We were always given plenty of notice of changes to access hours etc. Parking can be a little tricky at busy times (hence 4 stars instead of 5) but I would highly recommend Magenta.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly helpful staff. Clean, secure units. Shuts earlier than I'd like.
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 1 year ago
Easy access, light and airy. Helpful staff
Helpful Report
(Acton) - Posted 1 year ago
would have been 5 stars. I find the delayed or light timing too short and often am in semi-darkness and cannot read information on boxes etc.
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 2 years ago
Used Magenta in Oxford recently Staff was helpful store is clean got a good move in discount would recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jeremy
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 2 years ago
Very good clean to store all our house hold goods. Can be exspensive even with the discount. Handy it's open 24 hour
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 2 years ago
So far the service has been excellent.
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient, polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
(Acton) - Posted 3 years ago
easy access to my storage unti
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Everything was dealt with efficiently and professionally until I came to use my storage for the very first time - my unit is in 2 nd floor and the lift wasn’t working! Magenta kindly allowed me to use a spare unit in the ground floor but it a couple of weeks before the lift was safe again which meant moving everything from downstairs to upstairs! But all is good now I wonder if the reduced rate can be carried on for 1 more month as compensation for the inconvenience caused?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt, polite service.
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 4 years ago
Friendly efficient staff. Clean storage units. Trolleys difficult to manouvre, apart from the one with two wheels in the middle.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
50% discount for first 8 weeks. Easy access to our storage unit.
Helpful Report
(Nottingham) - Posted 4 years ago
Good location; good staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly manner on the phone - understanding when payments are occasionally one or two days late. It feels like they know me as a customer.
Helpful Report
(Acton) - Posted 4 years ago
Once the initial registration and payment has been completed (I did feel that took a bit too long!) the rest of the process was very good. It was particularly easy to clear the storage out with excellent access through the back door. I'll probably use next year for student storage. Thanks.
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 4 years ago
Helpful and clean. Well priced.
Helpful Report
(Nottingham) - Posted 4 years ago
Feel belongings are safe. However i do find it quite expensive so think you should have discounts for existing customers not just new ones.
Helpful Report
(Nottingham) - Posted 4 years ago
Magenta Storage Ltd is rated 4.63 based on 391 reviews