Magenta Storage Ltd Reviews

4.62 Rating 311 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Magenta Storage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Magenta Storage Ltd Reviews

About Magenta Storage Ltd:

Magenta Self Storage offers simple, all-inclusive storage space for personal and business use. We have facilities in Acton, Nottingham, Oxford and St Albans.

Visit Website

Phone:

08000119823

Email:

info@magentastorage.co.uk

Location:

Acton W3 7SZ - Banbury OX16 3EL - Nottingham NG2 3HQ - Oxford OX2 0EZ - St Albans AL4 9PU

Write Your review

Tell us how Magenta Storage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing customer service! Angela @ magenta Acton is professional and ready to help you out no matter the query!
I’ve left my whole home between moving houses and I will definitely use it again when in need! Quality /price ratio is 5stars!
Posted 1 year ago
We arrived two minutes before closing on the 7th September and wasn't expecting to get much response. However this was not the case, both ladies on reception were so welcoming, friendly and very informative and time didn't seem an issue, we were shown around the building and advised of all costing's and what was involved, we were very impressed and a big thanks to them as what is already a stressful time in moving home was made easy. Thank you
(Banbury) - Posted 1 year ago
I ve done the booking and then I received an answer that you are full! Your system should know if you are full and not to allow reservations...
(Oxford) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent staff and management of the site. Very helpful and informative
Highly recommend this branch - Banbury.
(Banbury) - Posted 1 year ago
Helen from your Banbury branch is fabulous; really helpful and friendly. It was her attitude that made my decision to use Magenta
(Banbury) - Posted 1 year ago
Great, friendly and fast service!
(Oxford) - Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful staff and all round great experience
(Banbury) - Posted 1 year ago
very helpful stafff
(Banbury) - Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, great offers when we joined and unit is perfect for us, kept at cool temperature all year round and secure clean space. Very happy!
(Banbury) - Posted 1 year ago
Really_helpful_staff_at_Acton
(Acton) - Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful,friendly and knowledgeable
(Banbury) - Posted 1 year ago
I think your storage facility is very good. The access to it is excellent and accessing my goods via your lift is also very good. The size of the units give you lots of space to store your goods. Very pleased with the ease of booking a unit and appreciate the half price cost for the first 2 month's of storage period. I would certainly recommend Magenta Storage to others. alan stacey
(Acton) - Posted 1 year ago
I had very good expirience with Magenta. Good location, well equipped and reasonably priced. Very friendly staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and easy access to storage unit. Highly recommended.
(Oxford) - Posted 1 year ago
The storage was clean and accessible and the staff were very friendly and helpful. For me it was the perfect location so, all in all, excellent. I would certainly recommend it.
(Oxford) - Posted 1 year ago
Everything perfect, and awesome customer care
(Banbury) - Posted 1 year ago
Staff at Magenta are always helpful,the building is well maintained in good location.
(Acton) - Posted 1 year ago
Great effortless storage facility and the 24hrs access is brilliant.
(Banbury) - Posted 1 year ago
Very polite and approachable staff. Clean facilities. Great offers. Wide range of storage sizes available. Would highly recommend!
(Banbury) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service throughout our house move.
Fully recommend Magenta.
(Banbury) - Posted 1 year ago
Magenta Storage Ltd is rated 4.62 based on 311 reviews