Macys UK Reviews

4.52 Rating 25 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Macys UK
200 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
35 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
23 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
20 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
22 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
23 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Macys UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"price, shipping, quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Are you Macys UK? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"The packaging is always very well done. The articles arrive in excellent condition and always timely. I have never had to return an article."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I love shopping there. They have sales going on regularly. They really know their merchandise. Thanks macy's. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Received my order and it was not the correct size Contacted them and they sent me a return pre paid label, and then sent UPS to pick it up. It was so easy and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They found my size (M) in the Armani Jacket that I was interested in, and made it a pleasant experience by being helpful, even though they are paid to do that."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great prices on great clothes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They were really nice in helping me out find out how much something cost or if something wasn't available they were ready to order it."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"prompt delivery, beautiful and safe packaging, very nice product, just as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I shop at Macys and am pleased with their quality of service and products. The clerk is always patient with me and gives me the best price for everything, especially jewelry. Keep up the good work. You will see me soon. I have thirteen birthdays to shop for in the next few months. Sincerely, Jeannette Duffield"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick arrival"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality at reasonable prices, nice friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very good deals"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I LOVE the customer service Macy's offers. They are always willing to help in finding items, returns, coupons, anything! I am so satisfied with the care I get from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had everything I was looking for I didn't need to go to another store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Received my order before scheduled date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fabulous sales and great variety of merchandise for home and personal needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very poor service. On the plus size department very difficult to get some help, even thought it was such a quiet evening! Prices fair but not a bargain opportunity!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Their prices with a fantastic variety of merchandise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love shopping Macy's online. I can always get my size in my favorite brand...Alfanti."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Macys UK is rated 4.52 based on 25 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support