Macys UK Reviews

4.39 Rating 18 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Macys UK

How would you rate Macys UK?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

18 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
prompt delivery, beautiful and safe packaging, very nice product, just as described.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Macys UK in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"prompt delivery, beautiful and safe packaging, very nice product, just as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jeannette Duffield
"I shop at Macys and am pleased with their quality of service and products. The clerk is always patient with me and gives me the best price for everything, especially jewelry. Keep up the good work. You will see me soon. I have thirteen birthdays to shop for in the next few months. Sincerely, Jeannette Duffield"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Quick arrival"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jan Bahle
"Great quality at reasonable prices, nice friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hank Alcala
"very good deals"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Diana Bentley
"I LOVE the customer service Macy's offers. They are always willing to help in finding items, returns, coupons, anything! I am so satisfied with the care I get from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rachel
"Had everything I was looking for I didn't need to go to another store"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cindy Chism
"very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Melinda Ruiz
"Received my order before scheduled date."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jill Celestskye
"Fabulous sales and great variety of merchandise for home and personal needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sofia GRIFSA
"Very poor service. On the plus size department very difficult to get some help, even thought it was such a quiet evening! Prices fair but not a bargain opportunity!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jaime
"Their prices with a fantastic variety of merchandise."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
ANGIE WILKS
"I love shopping Macy's online. I can always get my size in my favorite brand...Alfanti."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mira
"Items quite expensive but they have a whole lot of varieties to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Renee
"ordered clothes for birthday came very late and didnt give all the clothes yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mathew Rose
"Very good service at the Apple Shop, speedy response to questions and good understanding of products and warranty details."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Donald Hamlin
"My order shipped same day as purchase and came quickly. They were only out of my size in a couple things I was trying to purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Macys UK is rated 4.39 based on 18 reviews