Macys UK Reviews

4.48 Rating 25 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Macys UK

How would you rate Macys UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"price, shipping, quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Linda Nielsen
"The packaging is always very well done. The articles arrive in excellent condition and always timely. I have never had to return an article."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rachel
"I love shopping there. They have sales going on regularly. They really know their merchandise. Thanks macy's. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Received my order and it was not the correct size Contacted them and they sent me a return pre paid label, and then sent UPS to pick it up. It was so easy and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Winston
"They found my size (M) in the Armani Jacket that I was interested in, and made it a pleasant experience by being helpful, even though they are paid to do that."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Melissa Hargrave
"Great prices on great clothes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rayyan Hyder
"They were really nice in helping me out find out how much something cost or if something wasn't available they were ready to order it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"prompt delivery, beautiful and safe packaging, very nice product, just as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jeannette Duffield
"I shop at Macys and am pleased with their quality of service and products. The clerk is always patient with me and gives me the best price for everything, especially jewelry. Keep up the good work. You will see me soon. I have thirteen birthdays to shop for in the next few months. Sincerely, Jeannette Duffield"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Quick arrival"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jan Bahle
"Great quality at reasonable prices, nice friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hank Alcala
"very good deals"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Diana Bentley
"I LOVE the customer service Macy's offers. They are always willing to help in finding items, returns, coupons, anything! I am so satisfied with the care I get from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Rachel
"Had everything I was looking for I didn't need to go to another store"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cindy Chism
"very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Melinda Ruiz
"Received my order before scheduled date."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jill Celestskye
"Fabulous sales and great variety of merchandise for home and personal needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Sofia GRIFSA
"Very poor service. On the plus size department very difficult to get some help, even thought it was such a quiet evening! Prices fair but not a bargain opportunity!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jaime
"Their prices with a fantastic variety of merchandise."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
ANGIE WILKS
"I love shopping Macy's online. I can always get my size in my favorite brand...Alfanti."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Macys UK is rated 4.48 based on 25 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This