motive8 Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend motive8 Ltd
"Motive8 were professional and personable in their approach, leaving a very satisfied customer. I only wish I could instal another gym!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick response to questions, very knowledgeable, clear quotation/pricing, ability to flex to suit needs, installation was smooth process and to a high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I bought a spin bike and rowing machine and the thought the service and value was fantastic. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We have worked with motive8 on a variety of projects over the years. The have an expert team on hand who are extremely well-trained, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Planning and installing a gym is not a simple matter so you do need an expert team in your corner to guide you through it. We don't hesitate to recommend motive8 and we'll definitely be continuing to owrk with them on future projects."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have known the Motive8 brand for a number of years and they team never fail to impress me and my colleagues with their industry expertise, insight, professionalism and exceptional levels of client service. Concept, design, construction integration, full gym fit out, installation, operation and full gym compliance and after care service. First class team. First class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The team were very attentive and professional from start to finish, and I would definitely use the company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Extremely passionate and knowledgeable trainers. Excellent facilities that make for a comfortable training environment. They push you to your limits but also make fitness fun. I was also helped with nutritional plans and a personalised training plan that helped me achieve my goals."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very professional and efficient company."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"motive8 supplied a fantastic gym for my family and I to work out in, it has not only got us fitter but brought us closer together as a family. Excellent service, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I had a lovely experience with Motive8, everyone I came across was very professional and they had a great knowledge of all things health and fitness. I would use them again without hesitation and would highly recommend to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The staff at motiv8 are themselves very well motivated, have a positive attitude to everything they do and this comes across to the customer and creates a great atmosphere for exercise and wellbeing."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
motive8 Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This