MCrecycle.com Reviews

3.71 Rating 330 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend MCrecycle.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read MCrecycle.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 078 4290

Email:

info@mcrecycle.com

Location:

M&C
Unit 3 Willow House
River Gardens
Feltham,

Write Your review

Tell us how MCrecycle.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sent the phone to them in June and still not been paid.. Have chased and been given different information everytime.. Originally said not received so quoted tracking reference then they gave an excuse that the invoice wasn't enclosed.. Then they stated they had a theft from warehouse and they are waiting for insurance claim and need to call back in 2 weeks.. asked for crime reference number so i can check with Police and they refused to give it..tried again and asked to speak to manager who wasn't available and the staff didn't know when he was going to be available... asked for call back and waited a week and still nothing... chased again and still no joy..
Posted 3 years ago
Still not been paid after approximately 2 months of waiting. Was told that the phone was stolen and that they would need to wait for an insurance report first. Asked me to contact them in a month but when I did they said they are still waiting for report. They appear to be scam artists as any reputable company would have paid out anyway. Not happy at all.
Posted 3 years ago
I was quoted a good price for my phone and was paid very quickly. What more could you want? Excellent service.
Posted 3 years ago
This is genuinely my first positive experience with a recycling company. Sent yesterday and was paid today.

Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Quick service. Money received as quoted online.
Posted 3 years ago
All worked speedily and cash came through quickly
Posted 3 years ago
Well what can I say, I've used other recycling companies and they may offer a bigger price but once they have your device it changes not so with mcrecyle, I sent my phone on the Wednesday and by Friday I received my payment and for the amount that was quoted, MC are by far the best I've ever used their fast, professional and don't mess you about so if you want to recycle your items then I'd strongly recommend that you use them cos in future I'll be using them and no-one else
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, offered a fare price and paid immediately, would highly recommend them
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent really fast service and payment plus best price. A+++++
Posted 3 years ago
Quick payment within same day as receipt. Highly recommended.q
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent , fast, easy to follow service.
Posted 3 years ago
Competitive price. Easy to use service. Quick payment
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and efficient service. Paid in full the day of receiving the phone
Posted 3 years ago
Good to deal with.
Sent money quick.
All done as they said.
Posted 3 years ago
The best out there.Simple.Always keep promises and prices!
Posted 3 years ago
Of all the times I have sold my phones to other buyers, MCrecycle has far outshone the others especially with the speed of payment, I will certainly use them again when selling a phone.
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to use no quibble money paid in bank happy days !!! Great website will use again
Posted 3 years ago
Despite some negative reviews, there are no horror stories from me. I did what they said and they paid me the amount offered within a couple of days. Excellent!
Posted 3 years ago
Did everything as promised. Sent me the packaging. They received my phone next morning (I was able to track on Royal Mail). Payment was in my Paypal account same day.
Can't better that!
Posted 3 years ago
Fast responses with communications and true to their word will be using again
Posted 3 years ago
MCrecycle.com is rated 3.71 based on 330 reviews