Lyst Reviews

3.95 Rating 1,238 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Lyst
Read Lyst Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@lyst.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lyst made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I didn’t buy anything yet, but am happy with the most timeous response I ever got anywhere (especially on a Sunday) when I enquired about currency conversion. You are the greatest Team Lyst 🙌🏾
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hey Wendz- Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 1 day ago
Very good product delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hey there, we love to hear we were able to help. Customer trust is our priority. Have a fantastic day. Lyst
Posted 2 days ago
I emailed a query at about 11pm on a Sunday before a bank holiday, and received a response from an actual human being that very evening (thanks John)!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hey Sam - Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that John was able to help you. Have a great day! -Lyst.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Followed up on my problem very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there - Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a pretty good experience with Lyst.com, and want to say Thank You to Bruno for helping me with my issue. I waited for my Adidas Face masks that was bought on Lyst, and had to wait a little longer than expected, but I finally received them, and are very happy with my purchase. Thanks to Bruno, I am covered with my mask.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Karla - Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that Bruno was able to help you. Customer trust is our priority. Have a fantastic day! - Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and fine service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there - Thanks for the positive review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
answered right away, clearly and to the point, MG
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there - we love to hear we were able to help. Customer trust is our priority. Have a fantastic day! -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
Nice customer service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there - thank you for the positive review! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the service we provided. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you responding ,we were really looking forward for the items, thank you once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey there - Thank you for the positive review! We are so glad to hear that we were able to help you. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 4 months ago
If you find those Converse TELFAR you then would Deserve 1.000000Stars
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Kenneth - Thanks for the positive review! Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 4 months ago
👍..........
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there- Thanks for the positive review! We are so glad to hear that you like our service. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 4 months ago
Lyst is convenient & offers excellent selection of designer products. Only wish there is a way to know if a product is in stock or not. I submitted an order which was cancelled and told to go directly to vendor site only to find out item in my size is no longer available, very disappointed :( But will use Lyst again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there - Thanks for your feedback. Apologies if anything went wrong this time. We're constantly working to improve our services and provide the best shopping experience for our customers. One of customer service agents has reached out to you to assist you with your concern. - Lyst
Posted 4 months ago
I like the attention you give to customers, you have a wide variety of brands and products!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Maria - Thanks for the excellent review! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 5 months ago
Não me satisfez totalmente por causa da ausência do idioma português em algumas ferramentas e suporte de atendimento.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Thiago - Thanks for your feedback. Apologies if anything went wrong this time. We're constantly working to improve our services and provide the best shopping experience for our customers. Please be assured that we will pass this on to the relevant team. - Lyst
Posted 5 months ago
customer service response
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Steven - thanks for the positive review! We're happy to hear you're satisfied with our services. We're constantly working to improve our services and provide the best shopping experience for our customers. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 8 months ago
the service is very good but the products you sell.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Neophyta - thanks for your review, we're happy to hear you're satisfied with our services. We're constantly working to improve our services and provide the best shopping experience for our customers. I'll pass your feedback along to the team. Have a great day. Lyst
Posted 8 months ago
I live in Iraq and I saw that the receipt of the things that I can order is hard to reach and at a lot of costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey there - thanks for your review. We're constantly working to improve our services and provide the best shopping experience for our customers. Please understand that as all shipping charges are set directly by the retailer, I’m afraid I’m unable to make any amendments to this. Thanks for your understanding - Lyst
Posted 8 months ago
I think it helped
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, thanks for your review! We're happy to hear that we were able to help. We're constantly working to improve our services and provide the best shopping experience for our customers. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 8 months ago
Love Lyst! I can throughly recommend their customer service, Carl was very helpful and quick to respond to my request for help and information. 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Mary, I'm so glad to hear that Carl was able to help you. Thanks for your kind words. This means a lot to us. Thank you for being our customer. Enjoy your day! Lyst
Posted 8 months ago
I've only just found this site and can honestly say its one of the best for mens wear. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey Mal - thanks for your kind words. This means a lot to us. Happy shopping! Lyst
Posted 8 months ago
Lyst is rated 3.95 based on 1,238 reviews