Lyst Reviews

3.95 Rating 1,225 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Lyst
Read Lyst Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@lyst.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lyst made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I see my shoes on the site for “sale” for $86. I bought the same pair for $30 2 years ago. I offered to pay you $40 for the same shoes. I’d love to have them, but not at $86, when I paid only $30! How does that make sense? Love you guys! Very much. But not like this!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Leslie, We're very sorry to hear that. One of our customer care agents has been in contact with you about this concern. Please understand that as all prices are set directly by the retailer, I am afraid we're unable to make amendments. Again, our apologies and thank you for your understanding. - Lyst
Posted 7 months ago
They weren’t able to help me but I feel, in the future, because I’m always shopping that this will be an Another source. The timely response To my inquiry was appreciated as they respected my situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey there - Apologies if our issue was not addressed, however we can assure you that we take great care with each and every enquiry to provide the best service possible. Be assured we'll pass on your feedback to the relevant teams. Thanks for understanding and please email us on customercare@lyst.com for any question. Have a great day, Lyst.
Posted 8 months ago
You guy let us know too late when product on sale
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hey there - We are continually innovating to provide our customers with even better ways to find the fashion that’s perfectly right for them. You save items you love and get notified when they go on sale or come back into stock. Apologies if this time the notification wasn't fast enough. Thanks for your feedback. Please email us on customercare@lyst.com for any feedback you'd like to give, we're always listening!
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered I paid and still waiting for shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi William, Thank you for your order. Please be assured that I have reached out to you so we can assist you in tracking your order. Have a great day. Lyst
Posted 9 months ago
I am very happy with Lyst. The only thing is that when I get an email about something it redirect to the website. The price is always different. Lyst is always cheaper then the website of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there – Thanks for your feedback. When you click on an item on Lyst you will either be able to add the item to bag, or you will be directed to the retailer's website to complete your purchase. If you are able to add the item to your bag on Lyst, you can check out by clicking the basket icon and then the checkout securely button. Simply enter your payment details and follow the instructions to make your purchase. If you are redirected to the retailer's website, simply follow their onsite instructions to pay for your order. If you need any further help, feel free to contact us on customer-care@lyst.com. We’ll be more than happy to help you! Lyst
Posted 9 months ago
Great wepsite got some great brand s but are the products real or fake ?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Complicated shopping due to the fact that all purchases have different return policies and shipping with each separate vendor. I have to return something I bought and there are no exact written return instructions that came with my package. Now I have to communicate with someone in Europe on their time to figure out how to get it back and I have to pay $40 shipping to return a necklace and I had to pay $40 to get it shipped to me. This is half the cost of the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery charge very expensive and still not received order a week later
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Lisa, thanks for getting in touch. I can confirm that shipping with this particular retailer takes 4-6 working days excluding holidays. I also have now contact you directly to re-confirm the tracking details for your convenience. I hope this helps. Best Wishes, Karla
Posted 5 years ago
I liked that they shipped my item pretty fast but I did not receive a tracking number so I hadn't realized they had even shipped it yet. Also, you can not have a different shipping and billing address because their policy is to send the item to the billing address.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Anay, Thank you for your message. I'm sorry to hear that you did not receive a tracking email for your order from the retailer. As shipping policies vary from retailer to retailer, unfortunately it is not always possible for a retailer to ship to a different address than the billing address, and I apologise for any inconvenience caused. I hope this helps, and if you have any further queries please don't hesitate to contact out dedicated team at customercare@lyst.com. Best wishes, Charlotte
Posted 5 years ago
One of the shoes delivered to me had a stain on it and one of them was very stretched out.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Ashlyn, Thank you for your message. I'm very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your order. I would firstly like to assure you that Lyst only partners with retailers who we know carry brand new stock, and I have now reached out to the retailer who is investigating this issue for you. I have also contacted you directly and look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Charlotte
Posted 5 years ago
Everything went smoothly as it should, so I can't give Lyst a high rating for doing what it's obligated to do as a business.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
you are sending too many emails to me. When this happens I usually unsubscribe. Once a week is ENOUGH
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Bernice, Thank you for your message. Please be assured that you have now been unsubscribed from all emails. You can amend these settings at any time by going to the Email Settings sections of your account when logged in. I hope this is helpful, and should you have any further questions please contact us directly at customercare@lyst.com. Best wishes, Charlotte
Posted 5 years ago
Happy with my purchase for sure. I found your website confusing & difficult to maneuver.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello Christine, I'm truly sorry to hear that you were not entirely satisfied with your recent shopping experience on Lyst.com. I see that you have already been in contact with me and want to assure you that any feedback provided will be used to improve customer experience in future. If you wish to talk to a Customer Care Agent regarding your experience, please don't hesitate to contact us directly on customercare@lyst.com . Best Wishes, Charlotte
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered a black top. An alternate color arrived which I did not want at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Elizabeth, I'm so sorry to hear of your disappointment. Please accept my sincere apologies for this error. We have now contacted you by email regarding this matter and we look forward to hearing from you. Have a great day! Charlotte
Posted 5 years ago
I'm having a very hard time trying to return a pair of shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Jackie, Thank you for your comments. As all returns and exchanges are handled directly by the retailers, we always provide a link to their returns policy on the product page where you will find the relevant information. Please accept my sincere apologies for any confusion. We have now contacted you by email regarding this matter and we look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Charlotte
Posted 5 years ago
no opinion withuout receiving my orders. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Slow shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Lele, I hope you are well and enjoyed your weekend! I can confirm that shipping with this particular retailer takes 5 - 8 working days, and can see that your order arrived within this designated period. However, should you require faster shipping in future, I am pleased to confirm that this particular retailer offers expedited shipping, and that this option can be selected at the Lyst checkout. I apologise for any disappointment, and hope that this helps explain. If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact our customer care team on customercare@lyst.com. Best Wishes, Charlotte
Posted 5 years ago
I made a purchase on Feb 14 and a week later it was cancelled because of inventory. A week to find that out is unacceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Courtney, Thanks for your comments. I am so sorry to hear that your order could not be processed by the retailer and apologise for the inconvenience. We do work hard to ensure all orders will be successful and appreciate your disappointment that the retailer was unable to fulfil your order on this occasion. Please be assured that this will be investigated by the relevant team, and if you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact our customer care team on customercare@lyst.com. Best Wishes, Charlotte
Posted 5 years ago
Your site not the best and your shipping takes forever
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Sara, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am truly sorry to hear that you are not entirely satisfied with your recent shopping experience. I can confirm that this retailer estimates 1-2 business days shipping time after the order has been processed. As this retailer does not process orders on a weekend, this may explain the delay and I apologise for any inconvenience caused. If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact our customer care team on customercare@lyst.com. Best Wishes, Charlotte
Posted 5 years ago
The mobile site is inconvenient: I cannot delete items from lysts and, most importantly, I CANNOT "SORT" products (by newest/price) after I do a "search"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Olga, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you are not entirely satisfied with your recent shopping experience on Lyst's mobile site. I see that you are already in communication with a Customer Care agent, who will be reaching out to you directly to ensure that the proper care and attention is given to your inquiry. Kind Regards, Charlotte
Posted 5 years ago
Lyst is rated 3.95 based on 1,225 reviews