Lyst Reviews

3.94 Rating 1,254 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Lyst
Read Lyst Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@lyst.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lyst made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hola, pedí unas zapatillas para un regalo y sigue sin llegar aunque me han dado un número de seguimiento erróneo correspondiente a otra persona figurando pedido entregado. Sigo a la espera.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there - Sorry to hear you haven’t received your order from the retailer. A member of our Customer Care has reached out to you to resolve this issue. Apologies for the inconvenience. Best, Lyst
Posted 1 day ago
If items are out if stock, then they should be removed from the Site. Extremely frustrating and disappointing not to purchase this item….
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey there, thanks for your review. We're very sorry to hear that the item you're interested in is currently unavailable. One of our customer care agents will be reaching out to you about this. Our apologies for the inconvenience this has caused you - Lyst
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received the shoes and they were the wrong size, I requested a us size 13 but got a us size 12 1/2. Now they are saying they don’t sell a us size 13. The advertisement still says they sell a us size13. All I am trying to do is get a us size 13, please help. Thanks for your time, George
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi George - I am sorry to hear that you received the wrong size. A member of our Customer Care has reached out to you to assist you with this. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience. -Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
I made an order on August 2, 2021 for the Adidas Face Masks from Lyst.com, and after 3 days of calling and sending Emails to see when and what day I will receive it, I finally received my item in the mail today August 14, 2021. Great I am happy now I got my item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Karla - thank you for the feedback. We are so glad to hear that you finally received received the item. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
Me cobraron sin utilizar nada
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Carlos - We will be more than happy to help you with this! One of our customer service agents has reached out to you to assist you with your concern. - Lyst
Posted 5 months ago
I didn’t use it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, Apologies if anything went wrong this time. We're constantly working to improve our services and provide the best shopping experience for our customers. One of our customer service representatives has contacted you to assist you with this. - Lyst
Posted 7 months ago
Lyst keeps sending me e mails almost every week telling me they have a wallet in stock and when I go on line the wallet is always sold out. This takes time and energy on my part and frankly I can't believe that every week they get the wallet back in and it's sold out when I click on the link right away. When complained to Lyst their answer to me was a no answer that basically told me I could unscribe. Ok, I am a customer and I will inscribe on Lyst's advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jeffery, We're very sorry to hear about your experience. Our aim is to provide the best shopping experience for our customers. Apologies if anything went wrong this time. One of our customer care agent will reach out to you again to assist you further with this issue. Thank you for your understanding. - Lyst
Posted 7 months ago
I have been checking your web site for months looking for the Pikolinos Irun MOE shoe in a size 9.5-11 (44). I made an inquiry to your customer care and the response was not very informative. I reminded me of the answer a politician would give to a reporter on a controversial issue....
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Steve, We're very sorry to hear about your experience. Our aim is to provide the best shopping experience for our customers. Apologies if anything went wrong this time. One of our customer care agent will reach out to you again to assist you further with your enquiry. Thank you for your understanding. - Lyst
Posted 7 months ago
Used to be so help and easy. Something changed.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Sharon, We're very sorry to hear that. Our aim is to provide the best shopping experience for our customers. Apologies if anything went wrong this time. Please email us on customercare@lyst.com for any feedback you'd like to give, we're always listening! Lyst
Posted 10 months ago
As far as I can tell Lyst booked my sale as a third party, blocking funds on my account without being sure that this sale could be fulfilled. Sure enough, I then got an automated mail stating that due to technical issues the order had been cancelled. The amount blocked was released after a few days as promised but I still find this practice at best immoral and at worst fraudulent as it blocked access to my funds for a period of time without providing me with goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Jon - thanks for leaving a review. I’m so sorry to hear that we haven’t provided you a great shopping experience, which is our priority at Lyst. As our Customer Care team has informed you previously, the order that was automatically cancelled and you refund has been processed within the promised timeframe. However, we’d would like to take this opportunity to apologise again for any confusion you have encountered. Also, we understand your frustration here. If you need any further help please don’t hesitate to contact us directly on customercare@lyst.com. Have a great day, Lyst
Posted 10 months ago
Placed an order for a Dooney and Bourke bag and everything went fine. The next day I received an email saying there was a "technical error" and I wasn't charged. There was no customer service number to call to rectify the situation. By the time I got an email response to my online question, the bag was gone. They need a faster way to let customers know how to fix something that went wrong. Also they need to explain what the error is, "technical error" can mean anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Barbara - Thanks for your review and sorry to hear you missed your bag. We experienced an unusual high volume of emails due to the Black Friday period, but we tried to get back to our customers' enquiry as soon as possible. Apologies if our email response were delayed, however we can assure you that we take great care with each and every enquiry to provide the best service possible. Be assured we'll pass on your feedback to the relevant teams. Thanks for understanding and please email us on customercare@lyst.com for any question. Have a great day, Lyst.
Posted 10 months ago
The majority of the recommendations are irrelevant.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Apologies if anything went wrong. We're always working to improve our services. Please email us on customercare@lyst.com if you need anything, we're always listening! Lyst
Posted 10 months ago
Misleading app. On Lyst app everything appears available, but once you click on the item.. the size, the price is not the same as on Lyst app itself. Not highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hey Olya, we're sorry to hear that you've seen a price discrepancy. This isn't an app error as all prices are set directly by the retailer. We apologise if the retailer’s current price has not yet updated on Lyst. Thanks for sharing your feedback as we're always working to improve our services. Best wishes, Lyst
Posted 11 months ago
According to your web site a bag I wanted was available. I went thru the whole process and paid for it and checked out The next day I got an email saying it was unavailable. Now I just need to make sure that you don't take my money too:-(
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Kelly, Thanks for your comments. I am so sorry to hear that your order could not be processed by the retailer and apologise for the inconvenience. Please be assured that your were not charged for this order and the money did not debit your account. In this instance a reserve was placed for the amount by your bank, however as the order failed this reserve was cancelled the day after your order was placed. I hope this helps explain. If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact our customer care team on customercare@lyst.com. Best Wishes, Charlotte
Posted 5 years ago
Received fake product from store!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Shanice, Thank you for your email. I'm extremely sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your order. I would firstly like to assure you that Lyst only partners with retailers who we know carry authentic stock, and I have now reached out to the retailer who is investigating this issue for you. I have also contacted you directly and look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Charlotte
Posted 5 years ago
You misrepresented an item that I purchased. I was so disappointed and surprised to see something completely different when I opened my package. I called Yook and apprarently this has happened a number of times to other customers. I enjoy your website, but I am hesitant to place another order. How do I know I will receive what I actually ordered? Why show an item that is not available and then send something so ridiculously different? It's offensive and disheartening.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Ellen, Thank you for your message. I’m so sorry to hear that you were sent an incorrect item by the retailer in question. Please be assured that I have now spoken to the retailer who will be contacting you by email directly. I apologise for the inconvenience and should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact our customer care team on customercare@lyst.com. Best Wishes, Charlotte
Posted 5 years ago
I placed an order a week ago and have yet to receive the product or any information about the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Amari, Thank you for your feedback and your recent order with us. Please be assured that when an order is placed on Lyst.com you will receive an automatic conformation from us confirming that your order has been placed. I'm very sorry to hear of the delay in the retailer sending your conformation and tracking. I can confirm that this particular retailer doesn't process orders over the weekend which may explain the delay in your email from them. Please be assured however that I have reached out to them regarding this issue and will be in contact with you directly. Best wishes, Charlotte
Posted 5 years ago
I urgently needed shoes, paying extra for a quick delivery and you asked me to send extra proof via a photo of my credit card, this didn't seem right, I bought elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Mariclaire, Thank you for your feedback and your recent order with us. Please be assured that to reduce the risk of fraud, some retailers will request personal and payment details in order to complete your purchase. I'm very sorry to hear that this caused you any concern. If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact us on customercare@lyst.com I offer my sincere apologies for any inconvenience. Best Wishes, Charlotte
Posted 5 years ago
I've searched for an email to have some info on how to return my item, make contacting your site a bit easier w/ info regarding my recent purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Tiffany, I'm so sorry to hear of your disappointment. As all returns and exchanges are handled directly by the retailers, we always provide a link to their returns policy on the product page where you will find the relevant information. Please accept my sincere apologies for any confusion. We have now contacted you by email regarding this matter and we look forward to hearing from you. Have a great day! Best wishes, Charlotte
Posted 5 years ago
The item I received was from the right brand but was a different style than in the picture on lyst and was a final sale. Luckily I liked it so I kept it but it would make me a bit more wary of future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Nicola, I'm very sorry to hear that you were sent an incorrect order by the retailer. Please be assured that I have reached out to you via email regarding this matter and look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes, Charlotte
Posted 5 years ago
Lyst is rated 3.94 based on 1,254 reviews