Lyst Reviews

3.95 Rating 1,227 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Lyst
Read Lyst Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@lyst.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lyst made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Please print this. You are not to be trusted in my opinion. You daisplay St. John Pants at £144 for over two weeks on your website, but when one is directed to Gilt the price is £202. When one contacts both you Lyst and Gilt ....you each blame the other for the discrepancy. Not to be trusted.Bad experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Madeline - We sincerely apologise for this experience. A member of our Customer Care has reached out to assist you with this issue. -Lyst
Posted 1 week ago
Lyst lists St John Pants for £144. for over 2 weeks. When one is transferred to Gilt the price is £202. Both blame each other for the discrepancy in pricing. I live in The United Kingdom where the rule of law is that if a price is on an article, then that is the price one pays. Very disappointed in the behaviour of Lyst and Gilt. Lyst tried to be helpful but both Companies not honest with me. Lyst and Gilt to be avoided. Very disappointing. Madeline Egan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Madeline - I am so sorry to hear that you've seen a price discrepancy on Lyst. A member of our Customer Care has reached out to help you with this. -Lyst
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely unprofessional. I enquirer about an item that was limited in stock and Lyst did not make a sense of urgency and suggested that I purchase other items remotely unrelated to what I wanted. After expressing that I wasn’t interested in items that were suggested. Lyst continued with the charade. Totally unprofessional and not intuitive to the needs of customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Lewis, Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the item you're interested in is out of stock and you keep receiving marketing emails suggesting similar items. One of our customer care agent has reached out directly to assist you with this concern. Again, apologies for the inconvenience. - Lyst
Posted 2 weeks ago
Offer free delivery and free returns then when you need to return an item they refer you to the shop that sent the item and sent all acknowledgement of free returns!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sarah - I am so sorry to hear that you had an issue with returning the item. A member of our Customer Care Team has reached out to you to assist you with this. Apologies for the inconvenience this has caused. -Lyst.
Posted 2 weeks ago
You were not helpful! You should track the order,not me. I will not use your services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there - I am sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the service we provided. A part of our Customer Care has reached out to you to assist you with this. Again, apologies for the inconvenience this has caused you. -Lyst
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quiero saber de mi pedido no me llega aun si no boi a cancelar muy mal servicio ayuda
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Gloria, Sorry to hear you haven’t received an update with your order from the retailer. A member of our customer care team will be reaching out to you about this. Apologies for the inconvenience. - Lyst
Posted 3 weeks ago
the prices are a total rip off.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, Thanks for your review and sorry to hear you haven't seen the best prices on our website. A member of our customer care team will be reaching out to you about this. Apologies for the inconvenience. - Lyst
Posted 3 weeks ago
Try to make a purchase and both my credit cards or deny when there’s no issue with my credit cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hey there, Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear that there has been an issue with the payment method you've used in placing an order. A member of our customer care team will be contacting you to assist further with this concern. Apologies for the inconvenience - Lyst
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought a pair of Adidas Face Masks from Lyst.com on August 2, 2021, and haven't received any info on when I should be receiving my order, and have made several attempts to get in contact with this Company, and have been ignored, and no-one has gotten back to me to say where my order is. I don't like to be ignored especially when I pay for an item, and don't get any info of when I should receive it, or a tracking or order number for said item. I need to know where is my package ?????. en quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Karla, I am sorry to hear that you still haven't received your order and that you haven't received a response yet. A member of our Customer Care Team has been in touch with you to assist you with this matter. Apologies for the inconvenience caused. -Lyst.
Posted 1 month ago
It have been 2 weeks and still have not recieved my shoes! Ugh it's only so frustrating because I'm so excited to start wearing them!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Toni, sorry to hear you haven’t received your order from the retailer. We have now escalated this with the retailer and asked for the current status of your order. A member of our Customer Care Team has reached out to you to assist you with your concerns. -Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible communication with customer care
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, I am so sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our service. A member of our Customer Care Team has reached out to you to assist you with your concerns. -Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
Stay away. Rob dogs. Don’t care about customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Aaron - I am so sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our service. A member of our Customer Care Team has reached out to you to assist you with your concerns. -Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
The people they retail for aren’t reliable and the order I placed never turned up with no communication from the retailer or Lyst. Unable to get hold of the retailer, I contacted Lyst only to be given the retailers details and explaining they basically can’t do anything. I would not order from here ever again. Seems like a scam. I have contacted the retailer now and see if I ever get a response. I don’t know why no one is taking responsibility for an item I placed an order for through their app.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that. Our aim is to provide the best shopping experience for our customers. Apologies if anything went wrong this time. A member of our team will contact you directly to assist you. Also, please feel free to email us on customercare@lyst.com for any feedback you'd like to give, Lyst!
Posted 1 month ago
Hello I am very happy to contact you because of me running I did not incur received my delivery My name is bouchouik youness I live in BRANDS OF VALDECILLA 1PO2DCH TORRELAVEGA CANTABRIA 39300 Here is the order number of my order 1430721165744 thank you for your comprehension
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there - Apologies if anything went wrong this time. A member of our Customer Care has reached out to you to assist you with this. Best, Lyst.
Posted 1 month ago
In French please
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there - Apologies if anything went wrong this time. A member of our Customer Care has reached out to you to assist you with this. Best, Lyst.
Posted 1 month ago
Do not help with a payment plan. Do not understand what I am asking. Not good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey there, Thanks for your review. We are sorry to hear about the misunderstanding. One of our customer agents will reach out to further assist you with this concern. - Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
TERRIBLE……DO YOURSELF A FAVOUR STAY AWAWY. ADDITIONAL COSTS……DELIVERED TO WRONG ADDRESS….SECONDS SENT OUT…..CUSTOMER SERVICE NOT INTERESTED
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Aaron, Thank you for your review. We are sorry about what happened to your order. A member of our team has been in contact and we're looking into resolving this issue. Our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience - Lyst
Posted 1 month ago
WARNING TO CUSTOMERS: DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM LYST.COM THEY SELL COUNTERFEIT AND DEFECTIVE ITEMS. ALSO, YOU WILL NEVER GET YOUR MONEY BACK!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Michelle - We're sorry to hear that you received counterfeit and defective items. We will be more than happy to help you with this. One of our customer service agents has reached out to you to assist you with your concern. - Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
when will my item arrive?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Leopoldo, thanks for your review and sorry to hear your order hasn't been delivered yet. A member of our Customer Care team will get in touch with you to assist you with this. Thanks, Lyst.
Posted 2 months ago
Yes I feel cheated!! I ordered a complete cotton suit & got the COD paid in full & when opened the packet, just a 3rd grade rayon kurti that too not of my size. How easy it was for such a branded company to play around with your Good will.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Shweta - We're sorry to hear you received a different size for the item you just purchased. We will be more than happy to help you with this. One of our customer service agents has reached out to you to assist you with your concern. - Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
Lyst is rated 3.95 based on 1,227 reviews