Lyst Reviews

3.94 Rating 1,258 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Lyst
Read Lyst Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@lyst.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lyst made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast answer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Marcelo- Thanks for your kind words. This means a lot to us. Enjoy your day! Lyst
Posted 5 months ago
My issues with the wrong address shipment were resolved. Excellent job from the Customer Service. Delivered on time and affordable price and gorgeos dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey there - Thank you for the excellent review! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 5 months ago
The only website in the world with the best customer care. They legit reply super fast and are very helpful. if anyone has a shopping problem, they'll definitely help you with it. No jokes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Karrishma - Thank you for the wonderful review! This made our day. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick response very helpful but sorry won't be buying again as xtra duty u have to pay I don't pay on other sites thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Denise - Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service. We apologise if anything went wrong this time. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 5 months ago
Make a mistake on ordering an amazing dress. Lyst was awesome with dealing with my error and fixing the issue. Definitely be back for more purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there - Thanks for the 5-star review! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful!!!! De mucha ayuda!!!! Gracias!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Gabriela - Thanks for the 5-star review! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 5 months ago
I appreciate the fast delivery .Thank you . I will do business with you again . Rosemarie Teresi
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Rosemarie - Thanks for the 5-star review! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 5 months ago
I am very pleased with the customer service! I have reason to belive that LGS will acsept my return of this item I did receive in the very wrong color.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Bente - Thanks for the 5-star review! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 6 months ago
I see your service being excellent, even though I have not been purchased any stuff, because you are very informative and responded quickly. I will buy some, when I find the another good stuff over your service. Thanks,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey there - Thanks for the 5-star review! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for you're quick reply so if all them on site charge duty then I or anybody else will not order from this site ure not getting a good deal when you add 15 euro on to a 39 euro order it's a pity
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Denise - Apologies if you were additional costs for your order. We're constantly working to improve our services and provide the best shopping experience for our customers. One of our customer service agents has reached out to you to assist you with your concern. - Lyst
Posted 6 months ago
thanks u so much
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Tran - Thanks for your kind words! This means a lot to us. Enjoy your day! Lyst
Posted 6 months ago
Even though I have not been successful in finding my requirement to date, I see the service as being excellent. Carl and John have been very informative and responded quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Everard - We're glad to hear that Carl and John were able to help you! Thanks for your kind words. This means a lot to us. Thank you for being our customer. Enjoy your day! -Lyst
Posted 6 months ago
John responded quickly and gave a thorough explanation that helped me understand my issue. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Dr. Nancy - We're glad to hear that John was able to help you! Thanks for your kind words. This means a lot to us. Thank you for being our customer. Enjoy your day! -Lyst
Posted 6 months ago
The customer service very fast and very helpful. They respond quickly and don't have to wait for days.Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Dila- Thanks for your kind words. This means a lot to us. Enjoy your day! Lyst
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Care Center: Ruth is awesome. She was so quick to response solving my problem. I trust my order will be shipped to the right address. I love the wonderful selection of your Special Ocassion Dresses and the affordable prices. Breathtakingly beautiful!!! I have recommended your website to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Erlinda- We're glad to hear that Ruth was able to help you! Thanks for your kind words. This means a lot to us. Thank you for being our customer. Enjoy your day! -Lyst
Posted 6 months ago
Bruno did a really good job. He linked me up with retailer. He worked really hard on this issue .thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey there - We're glad to hear that Bruno was able to help you! Thanks for your kind words. This means a lot to us. Thank you for being our customer. Enjoy your day! -Lyst
Posted 6 months ago
The customer service very fast and very helpful. They respond quickly and don't have to wait for days. Thanks everything,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey there - Thanks for the 5-star review! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 6 months ago
Muy bien todo. El articulo de calidad y al estar de con descuento, mejor de precio;más asequible. Muy amables, atención exquisita, premura en la preparación y envío (con DHL) con todas las indicaciones necesarias. Avisan de la llegada del paquete y muy satisfecha, ya que da gusto abrir un empaque bien preparado, con sensación de limpieza y delicadamente envuelto mi pedido. Yo los recomiendo al 100% Todo ello..pura garantía de próximas compras. Gracias!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Maria - Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you had an excellent experience with Lyst. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey there - Thanks for the 5-star review! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 6 months ago
loved the shoes and the customer service was amazing. john helped me resolve a address problem. he is awesome!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi - We're glad to hear that John was able to help you! Thanks for your kind words. This means a lot to us. Thank you for being our customer. Enjoy your day! -Lyst
Posted 6 months ago
Lyst is rated 3.94 based on 1,258 reviews