Lyst Reviews

3.94 Rating 1,254 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Lyst
Read Lyst Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@lyst.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lyst made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very happy with the services
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lyst would be the best store ever if they gave exchanges, the whole return and buy again process is a hassle. Makes me want to say "ugh forget it". Some discount codes wouldnt hurt either.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I've been making a lot of purchases lately through lyst and so far I've been very pleased with all my purchases.I highly recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Interesting concept - I am generally happy with the items that I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Navigation for customer service is confusing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Love the bag i found on there that I wouldn't have found elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The website is good, clear easy to use, however the emails you send me are irrelevant not only being women's clothes but you say they are 'hand picked for me' if you could email me genuinely handpicked offers and emails would be much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lyst works well for the most part. They have never sent me an e-mail to reset my e-mail password.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My experience was excellent. Straightforward and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lyst had the shoes I wanted for a Christmas gift when I couldn't even get them in the right size from the manufacturer. The order process was easy and they arrived in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Overall a good site but some minor design flaws. But good job keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They didn't take the security tag off.....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good service, quick and reliable, delivery was easily tracked. Over all very good I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered a size 9 and you sent a 10.....so I sent them back for exchange. I am still waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Could not find where I could ship to different address. Maybe I did not look hard enough. But found the product I was so looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Interface of the app could work much better, just as the desktop version. But I'm enjoying the vast range of products and designers to are on offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Arrived very quickly, good quality Bit disappointed with overall packaging - thought it may have come in a box?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Niki, Thank you for your email and your recent order with us. To explain, Lyst works with accredited retailers all over the world in order to offer a wide range of products to our customers. These are the same products you see on their own site and all orders are fulfilled, processed and packaged directly by the retailer themselves. I am so sorry to hear of your disappointment and I thank you for your feedback. Please be assured I have passed your comments onto the relevant teams for their information. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any further questions. Enjoy the rest of your week. Best wishes, Benedict
Posted 5 years ago
I thought the website was great and good value for money on top brands
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Haven't received my order yet , but the app is great they have a much wider range of products and unlike other places they actually have the sizes of clothing that I am after.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Efficient and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lyst is rated 3.94 based on 1,254 reviews