Lyst Reviews

3.94 Rating 1,235 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Lyst
Read Lyst Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@lyst.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lyst made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for to help me get Karl lagerfeld 24 inch case
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lucille - thanks for the 5-star review! We are glad to hear that we were able to help you. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 3 months ago
where is my refund pls?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Josephine, we are so sorry to hear that you haven't received your refund yet. A member of our Customer Care Team has contacted you directly to resolve the issue. We apologise for the inconvenience this has caused you. -Lyst
Posted 3 months ago
You made me happy because even though the item is out of stock, you may get it back! Thank you for your follow-up, Beverly Hipkins
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey- Thanks for the 5-star review! We are so glad to hear that we were able to provide you with a great service and the item you are looking for. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 3 months ago
They advertise some shoes at a price that is not real, the ad is still online after five days of notifying the customer service, which tells me that they cannot be responsible for the advertised prices, but I imagine that they are responsible for verifying that the ads are real. The website should be responsible for what is advertised on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Pablo, I am so sorry to hear you've seen a price discrepancy on Lyst's ad. A part of our Customer Care Team has been in touch with you to resolve this matter. Apologies for the inconvenience this has caused you. -Lyst
Posted 3 months ago
The customer service was very helpful, quick, kind and solution oriented! Especially Ruth, I’m very grateful to her ! I’m amazed by her problem solving qualities and by her quickness! Thank you again🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Zeynep - Thank you for 5-star rating! We are so glad to hear that we were able to help you. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service is quick to reply and to provide assistance. My purchases from Farfetch and Jomashop were shipped quickly and items arrived in excellent condition. LYST has been a great app to use in searching for luxury items.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there - Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that we were able to help you. We hope you loved your purchases! - Lyst
Posted 3 months ago
I’m easily pleased!😝
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Graham- Thanks for leaving a review! Have a great day, Lyst
Posted 3 months ago
Originally I subscribed to this website because there was a certain style of Timberland Euro Sprint hiker boots I was looking for. I guess Timberland is no longer manufacturing it because wasn't able to find them, but LYST has a huge listing of other options for consideration.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there - Thank you for the positive review! Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy to deal with Lyst, my purchase was cancelled but as soon as I contacted the customer care team they really sorted it out, my purchase is for my wife's birthday so it was really important for me to solve this issue. Well done lyst.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Imad, thanks for your review. We're glad to hear we were able to solve this issue for you. Hope you wife will love the present. Thanks, Lyst.
Posted 3 months ago
That person always cares about my problems in detail from the smallest things and is very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey NhAn- Thank you for the positive review! We are so glad to hear that we were able to help you. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 3 months ago
Im very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Mario, thanks for the 5-star review! This means a lot to us. You're very welcome, we're always happy to help! - Lyst.
Posted 3 months ago
I found the customer service reps to be very helpful and upbeat.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Karen, thanks for the kind words! this really means a lot to us. You're very welcome, we're always happy to help! - Lyst.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for helping me to cancel my order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Anastasis, thanks for the 5-star review! You're very welcome, we're always happy to help! Have a great day, Lyst.
Posted 3 months ago
I waited 3 weeks for my order, then emailed customer service. Took them an additional week to let me know the product is out of service and I would be refunded. I needed the dress for a wedding, so disappointing! They should have reached out to me, instead I waisted time trying to find out what happened. I won’t shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there, We're very sorry to hear that your order have been cancelled and completely understand your disappointment. One of our customer service representatives is already looking into this for you. - Lyst
Posted 3 months ago
Fast ansierà!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi- Thanks for the 5-star review! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Daniel - Thank you for 5-star rating! We are so glad to hear that we were able to help you. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you responding ,we were really looking forward for the items, thank you once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there - Thank you for the positive review! We are so glad to hear that we were able to help you. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 3 months ago
Website link query handled swiftly, efficiently in a friendly manner by Ruth in Customer Services. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Ellis - We're glad to hear that Ruth was able to help you! Thanks for your kind words. This means a lot to us. Enjoy your day! -Lyst
Posted 4 months ago
Gives you brilliant offers all over the world! I can’t stop looking for new offers! Even it keeps you alert with every item you are interested.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey there - Thank you for the positive review! We are so glad to hear that we were able to help you and you love our alert notifications. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 4 months ago
Me cobraron sin utilizar nada
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Carlos - We will be more than happy to help you with this! One of our customer service agents has reached out to you to assist you with your concern. - Lyst
Posted 4 months ago
Lyst is rated 3.94 based on 1,235 reviews