Lyst Reviews

3.94 Rating 1,253 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Lyst
Read Lyst Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@lyst.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lyst made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m easily pleased!😝
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Graham- Thanks for leaving a review! Have a great day, Lyst
Posted 4 months ago
Originally I subscribed to this website because there was a certain style of Timberland Euro Sprint hiker boots I was looking for. I guess Timberland is no longer manufacturing it because wasn't able to find them, but LYST has a huge listing of other options for consideration.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey there - Thank you for the positive review! Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy to deal with Lyst, my purchase was cancelled but as soon as I contacted the customer care team they really sorted it out, my purchase is for my wife's birthday so it was really important for me to solve this issue. Well done lyst.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Imad, thanks for your review. We're glad to hear we were able to solve this issue for you. Hope you wife will love the present. Thanks, Lyst.
Posted 4 months ago
That person always cares about my problems in detail from the smallest things and is very friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey NhAn- Thank you for the positive review! We are so glad to hear that we were able to help you. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 4 months ago
Im very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Mario, thanks for the 5-star review! This means a lot to us. You're very welcome, we're always happy to help! - Lyst.
Posted 4 months ago
I found the customer service reps to be very helpful and upbeat.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Karen, thanks for the kind words! this really means a lot to us. You're very welcome, we're always happy to help! - Lyst.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for helping me to cancel my order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Anastasis, thanks for the 5-star review! You're very welcome, we're always happy to help! Have a great day, Lyst.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast ansierà!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi- Thanks for the 5-star review! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Daniel - Thank you for 5-star rating! We are so glad to hear that we were able to help you. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 4 months ago
Website link query handled swiftly, efficiently in a friendly manner by Ruth in Customer Services. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Ellis - We're glad to hear that Ruth was able to help you! Thanks for your kind words. This means a lot to us. Enjoy your day! -Lyst
Posted 4 months ago
Gives you brilliant offers all over the world! I can’t stop looking for new offers! Even it keeps you alert with every item you are interested.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey there - Thank you for the positive review! We are so glad to hear that we were able to help you and you love our alert notifications. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 5 months ago
🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿Theys understanding💚
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey there - Thank you for the positive review! We are so glad to hear that we were able to help you. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 5 months ago
I want the item I am not returning it please send it ASAP
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi - We will be more than happy to help you with this! One of our customer service agents has reached out to you to assist you with your concern. - Lyst
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for help
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey there - Thank you for the positive review! We are so glad to hear that we were able to help you. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 5 months ago
Ruth, the person who answered my request has been very helpful. More so than some high end retailers I have dealt with. I appreciate the customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey there - We're glad to hear that Ruth was able to help you! Thanks for your kind words. This means a lot to us. Thank you for being our customer. Enjoy your day! -Lyst
Posted 5 months ago
I love the respond great definitely I shop you anytime.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey there - Thank you for the excellent review! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with this agent company for multiple designer outlets , was a little worried at first , as there was a slight delay I miss calculated on time for the the e-mail for shipment , but contacted lyst , and they were very quick to reply to me , very polite and thorough ! I strongly recommend this company for honesty and reliability .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Liam - Thank you for the wonderful review! This means a lot to us. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast answer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Marcelo- Thanks for your kind words. This means a lot to us. Enjoy your day! Lyst
Posted 5 months ago
My issues with the wrong address shipment were resolved. Excellent job from the Customer Service. Delivered on time and affordable price and gorgeos dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey there - Thank you for the excellent review! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 5 months ago
The only website in the world with the best customer care. They legit reply super fast and are very helpful. if anyone has a shopping problem, they'll definitely help you with it. No jokes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Karrishma - Thank you for the wonderful review! This made our day. We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 5 months ago
Lyst is rated 3.94 based on 1,253 reviews