Lyst Reviews

3.94 Rating 1,255 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Lyst
Read Lyst Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@lyst.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lyst made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The people they retail for aren’t reliable and the order I placed never turned up with no communication from the retailer or Lyst. Unable to get hold of the retailer, I contacted Lyst only to be given the retailers details and explaining they basically can’t do anything. I would not order from here ever again. Seems like a scam. I have contacted the retailer now and see if I ever get a response. I don’t know why no one is taking responsibility for an item I placed an order for through their app.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear that. Our aim is to provide the best shopping experience for our customers. Apologies if anything went wrong this time. A member of our team will contact you directly to assist you. Also, please feel free to email us on customercare@lyst.com for any feedback you'd like to give, Lyst!
Posted 2 months ago
Hello I am very happy to contact you because of me running I did not incur received my delivery My name is bouchouik youness I live in BRANDS OF VALDECILLA 1PO2DCH TORRELAVEGA CANTABRIA 39300 Here is the order number of my order 1430721165744 thank you for your comprehension
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there - Apologies if anything went wrong this time. A member of our Customer Care has reached out to you to assist you with this. Best, Lyst.
Posted 2 months ago
Positive service is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there - Thanks for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
Service is very,very good I will be dealing with Lyst for a long time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Leakibah - Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Always updating me on what I was looking for. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there - Thanks for the excellent review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
In French please
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there - Apologies if anything went wrong this time. A member of our Customer Care has reached out to you to assist you with this. Best, Lyst.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought wrong thing...and they helped out and made it easy ...thks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there - Thanks for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
Lyst are trying hard to get the size 8-5 trainers I would like in Tommy Jeans but no success yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Diane, Thank you for the 5-Star review. We're sorry to hear that the item you're looking for is still not available with our retailer - if you have queries please feel free to contact us at Customer-care@ly.st
Posted 2 months ago
Thks so much..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there - thanks for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
Do not help with a payment plan. Do not understand what I am asking. Not good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there, Thanks for your review. We are sorry to hear about the misunderstanding. One of our customer agents will reach out to further assist you with this concern. - Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
my experience with customer service was satisfactory. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there - Thanks for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
TERRIBLE……DO YOURSELF A FAVOUR STAY AWAWY. ADDITIONAL COSTS……DELIVERED TO WRONG ADDRESS….SECONDS SENT OUT…..CUSTOMER SERVICE NOT INTERESTED
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Aaron, Thank you for your review. We are sorry about what happened to your order. A member of our team has been in contact and we're looking into resolving this issue. Our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience - Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey there Atiya - thanks for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast and fine service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there - Thanks for the positive review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
I spoke to a gentleman named Carl who was just lovely. He understood my issue and moved fast to put it right. Carl needs a wage rise I think. Top notch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Jeanette, Thanks for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that Carl was able to help you with your order issue. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 2 months ago
Carl has been most helpful and patient and polite - very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi - Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that Carl was able to help you. Customer trust is our priority. Have a fantastic day! -Lyst
Posted 3 months ago
John took care of finding when I will get my purchase so I am very pleased with there service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey Mary Ann - Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that John was able to help you. Customer trust is our priority. Have a fantastic day! - Lyst
Posted 3 months ago
WARNING TO CUSTOMERS: DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM LYST.COM THEY SELL COUNTERFEIT AND DEFECTIVE ITEMS. ALSO, YOU WILL NEVER GET YOUR MONEY BACK!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Michelle - We're sorry to hear that you received counterfeit and defective items. We will be more than happy to help you with this. One of our customer service agents has reached out to you to assist you with your concern. - Lyst
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service. Quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hey there - thanks for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 3 months ago
excellent customer service, prompt response & great feedback
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, thanks for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that we were able to help you. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 3 months ago
Lyst is rated 3.94 based on 1,255 reviews