Lyst Reviews

3.94 Rating 1,254 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Lyst
Read Lyst Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@lyst.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lyst made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Your site not the best and your shipping takes forever
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Sara, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am truly sorry to hear that you are not entirely satisfied with your recent shopping experience. I can confirm that this retailer estimates 1-2 business days shipping time after the order has been processed. As this retailer does not process orders on a weekend, this may explain the delay and I apologise for any inconvenience caused. If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact our customer care team on customercare@lyst.com. Best Wishes, Charlotte
Posted 5 years ago
The mobile site is inconvenient: I cannot delete items from lysts and, most importantly, I CANNOT "SORT" products (by newest/price) after I do a "search"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Olga, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you are not entirely satisfied with your recent shopping experience on Lyst's mobile site. I see that you are already in communication with a Customer Care agent, who will be reaching out to you directly to ensure that the proper care and attention is given to your inquiry. Kind Regards, Charlotte
Posted 5 years ago
Slow delivery, hard to see when the order was actually sent and if the payment had been taken
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Ellie, Thank you for your feedback and your recent order with us. Please be assured that when an order is placed on Lyst.com you will receive an automatic email from us confirming that your order has been placed. I'm very sorry for any delay in the retailer sending your conformation and tracking. I can confirm that this particular retailer doesn't process orders over the weekend which may explain the delay in your email from them. Please be assured however that your order was with them immediately. If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact us on customercare@lyst.com I offer my sincere apologies for any inconvenience. Best Wishes, Charlotte
Posted 5 years ago
Still waiting for my order....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Laurie, I hope you are well! I can confirm that domestic shipping with this particular retailer takes 5 - 8 working days, however, I am pleased to confirm that in this instance your order arrived with you today. I hope this helps. Best Wishes, Charlotte
Posted 5 years ago
This payment did not go through when I went through Lyst. I had to contact the retailer and pay through them. I hope I did not get double charged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Olivia, Thank you for your email. Please be assured I have now contacted you directly regarding this order and look forward to hearing from you. Best Wishes, Benedict
Posted 5 years ago
Shipping was very slow and charged you both ways. I get free shipping witH other websites. The Tumi bag I ordered was great however by the time I received it I was no longer interested in owning it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Wallace, Thank you for your comments, I’m sorry to hear of your disappointment. As all returns and exchanges are handled directly by the retailers, we always provide a link to their returns policy on the product page where you will find the relevant information. I can confirm that standard shipping for this retailer takes 3-8 working days, and I’m pleased to see that your order arrived with you within four days. Please accept my sincere apologies for any confusion. If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact our customer care team on customercare@lyst.com. Best Wishes, Charlotte
Posted 5 years ago
I purchased an Andrew Marc jacket through Lyst. I had to return it as it was too small. Andrew Marc deducted a fee of $15 from my total purchase. At no point during the ordering or the return of this item was I notified that there would be a "stocking" fee. Bad customer service from Lyst.com and AndrewMarc.com.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Barbara, I'm so sorry to hear of your disappointment. As all returns and exchanges are handled directly by the retailers, we always provide a link to their returns policy on the product page where you will find the relevant information. Please accept my sincere apologies for any confusion. We have now contacted you by email regarding this matter and we look forward to hearing from you. Have a great day! Benedict
Posted 5 years ago
Returning the coat for a refund,just does not look good on me thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I sent an inquiry regarding this recent order and have not received a response. Perhaps you don't have staff on weekends?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Ernest, Thank you for your feedback and for your recent order with us. I would like to reassure you that we operate on weekends, 2-3 hours on Saturdays and Sundays. I also liked to confirm that your belt is now on its way to you. We have forwarded you a FEDEX track link to your email address to help you follow and get updates on your order. I hope this will help. Please feel free to contact us on customercare@lyst.com if you need any further assistance. Best wishes, Marina
Posted 5 years ago
The sizing is irratic = I am normally a shoe size 9.5 or 41 but when I've ordered 41 from here they are REALLY much too small and the 'size guide' seems to be way off. The shoe choices are great, but limited choices in my size so I can't really buy what I would like. Of course it's not their fault that I have big feet!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Found Lyst through a Google search for a specific gift item I was looking for. Found and ordered the item was I looking for. I didn't realize how Lyst worked untiil I got an order confirmation from Natori after my order with Lyst was forwarded to Natori. Up to that point everythiing was fine but then the system broke down. Natori never followed up with shipping information/tracking information. I finally emailed Natori and they did get back to me with shipping/tracking information. When I received the item I found that Natori had shipped the wrong color. I returned the item and am hoping to receive the proper item and my return shipping cost back. It seems that there is a lack of coordination between Lysy and Natori that is at least partly responsible for the difficulties that I have encountered. Also the return methodology/policy is not as convenient and seamless as is typical today with my other online shopping experiences.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
On the plus side, I like the range of your listings, making it far easier for me to search than in a local store. On the negative side, I placed my order for a pair of shoes on Tuesday, Jan 5. As of today, Jan 9, I'm still waiting for the package. I didn't ask for expedited shipping, but, as an Amazon Prime member, I'm accustomed to next day deliveries. I realize that's not a fair comparison since Amazon's next-day commitment only applies to items Amazon sells directly, vs sales involving third party suppliers. Nevertheless, I'm a bit frustrated, especially since, given the size inconsistencies within various shoe brands and models, when I do get my shoes, if they don't fit, I'll need to return them and then start over, but presumably without the sale discount I hope to get if these scarce-model shoes do fit. I'm glad to know about Lyst, but, as to shoes, I may first try to buy through a local company stocking that shoe line and let them deal with any exchanges that might be needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good quality service and well designed website also very simple
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have not received my order nor have I been told who has the order or when I will receive the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi John, I hope you are well and enjoying your weekend! I can confirm that domestic shipping with this particular retailer takes 3 - 10 working days, however, I am pleased to confirm that in this instance your order is due to arrive with you by the end of business tomorrow. I hope this helps. I see you have also been in communication with our customer care team directly and I will ensure that your tracking details are resent to you for your convenience. Best Wishes, Benedict
Posted 5 years ago
Apparently your connections tend to be unreliable. I ordered two pair of heels through Lyst from XOOY and one of the pairs wasn't in stock, so a substitute pair was ordered in its place without my knowledge to accept or reject. In this case I didn't want the substitute and would have picked another pair had I been informed. I found out about the subbing after the order had been sent to XOOY for confirmation that it was received for processing. I tried to correct this mess up in an email to XOOY, but it some how got lost or ignored. Either way, I now have to use the return process to correct this matter. I know these things happen from time to time in all business transactions, but this time it was me and I'm a bit leery about using your services again, at least right now.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Lewis, Thank you for your feedback and your recent order with us. I'm am so sorry to hear that you have received the wrong item. After investigation I can confirm that unfortunately, there was a technical error on our part which resulted in the incorrect shoes being dispatched. Please be assured our engineers have now been updated to ensure this is resolved immediately. I have also contacted you directly incase you have any further questions. Please accept my sincere apologies for obvious inconvenience. Have a great week! Benedict
Posted 5 years ago
Its ok
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I don't think it's made clear that there are third parties involved and the price should include at least a estimate amount on tax due. I was not aware of this.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I received apologize for the delay in replying to tracking number. But bag was successfully delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nice clean website layout, but more filters would be useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
is good!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lyst is rated 3.94 based on 1,254 reviews