Lyst Reviews

3.9 Rating 1,467 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Lyst
Read Lyst Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@lyst.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lyst made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hey there - Thank you for the wonderful review. We're glad to hear that you appreciate our service. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 2 days ago
I’m still waiting for my jumper which I ordered 5 weeks ago
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Dan, sorry to hear that you still haven't received the jumper you order. A member of our Customer Care reached out to you to resolve this. Have a great day!
Posted 3 days ago
Lot’s of positive reply texts to my query & question but no closure to date.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hey there, sorry to hear that your query hasn't been resolved yet. A member of our Customer Care has been in touch to help you here. Have a great day!
Posted 5 days ago
Very good and helpful customer service. You done your best to help, however I am still awaiting my refund from Roman Originals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there - thanks for the excellent review. We're glad to hear that we're able to help you here. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 1 week ago
I made an iquiry & did not receive a direct specific response to muy inquiry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Cheryl, sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience with Lyst. To assist you with this issue kindly reach out to us at customercare@lyst.com. Again apologies for any inconvenience caused. Have a great day!
Posted 1 week ago
Ruth is an asset to your customer services team. She dealt with my issue effectively and efficiently. Her communication’s were very polite and prompt and saw the issue till the end result was achieved. Leaving a very satisfied customer. Thank very much Ruth.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there - thanks for the excellent review. We're glad to hear that Ruth was able to help you here. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 1 week ago
Very cheating when you took £60 for poster you you didn’t send it to me, end when I asked where is my order she replied “ what “ I need my money back ASAP
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience with Lyst. A member of our Customer Care has reached out to help you here. Have a great day.
Posted 1 week ago
J'ai trouvé intéressant la rapidité de votre réponse, même s'il n'y a pas eu de solution pour moi.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there - thanks for the review. We're happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service. Have a great day!
Posted 1 week ago
The Wide Selection is a definite Plus and Your Customer Service personnel are Phenomenal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Darrell, thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that you're happy with Lyst. Happy shopping!
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful! Carl was quite efficient and fast response going back in forth through emailing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Bradley! Thank you for your Awesome review! We're glad to know that Carl was able to provide a great customer service! Can't wait to welcome you back soon! Happy shopping!
Posted 1 week ago
I got nowhere. Cheryl Leonard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Cheryl, sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience with Lyst. To assist you with this issue kindly reach out to us at customercare@lyst.com. Again apologies for any inconvenience caused. Have a great day!
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Shasta, thanks for your review. We're so happy you were pleased with our customer service. Our team are focused on delivering the best experience. Have a great day!
Posted 1 week ago
I RETURNED THE ORDER SOME HOW THEY NEVER RECIEVED IT LAST MONTH😡…. BECAREFUL
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Camille, sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience with Lyst. A member of our Customer Care has reached out to help you here. Have a great day.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice goods and
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there - thanks for the review. We're glad to hear that you're happy with our service. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 1 week ago
I was receiving emails on items I have not wanted for years and I was unable to change my preferences. It we easier to inscribe. Susan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there - thanks for the review. We're glad to hear that you're happy with our service. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 1 week ago
I asked for emails to STOP They are still arriving
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience with Lyst. A member of our Customer Care has reached out to help you here. Have a great day.
Posted 1 week ago
did not answer my inquiry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there - apologies for the inconvenience this has caused you. A part of our Customer Care has been in touch to help you with this. Have a great day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service is bad, returns policy is difficult and complicated. Contact details are vauge
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Rashid, sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience with Lyst. A member of our Customer Care has reached out to help you here. Have a great day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was really unhelpful and its like a SCAM!.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there, thanks for your review. We are really sorry you've had a bad experience. Our customer care team are in contact with you about this. Apologies for the inconvenience. - Lyst
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am not allowed to buy anything on Lyst. I don't know why. I have excellent credit. No one at Lyst will talk to me. They act like they have. They have not. Lyst has incredibly bad customer service. There is no reason to shop with Lyst. Cheryl Leonard
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Cheryl, thanks for your review. we are sorry to hear that you've experienced an issue whilst shopping at Lyst. A member of our customer care team has been in contact with you about this. Apologies for the inconvenience. - Lyst
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lyst is rated 3.87 based on 1,467 reviews