Lyst Reviews

3.96 Rating 1,117 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Lyst
Read Lyst Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@lyst.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lyst made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very pleased with the customer service! I have reason to belive that LGS will acsept my return of this item I did receive in the very wrong color.
Posted 2 hours ago
I see your service being excellent, even though I have not been purchased any stuff, because you are very informative and responded quickly. I will buy some, when I find the another good stuff over your service. Thanks,
Posted 2 hours ago
Thank you for you're quick reply so if all them on site charge duty then I or anybody else will not order from this site ure not getting a good deal when you add 15 euro on to a 39 euro order it's a pity
Posted 17 hours ago
Hi Denise - Apologies if you were additional costs for your order. We're constantly working to improve our services and provide the best shopping experience for our customers. One of our customer service agents has reached out to you to assist you with your concern. - Lyst
Posted 17 hours ago
thanks u so much
Posted 1 day ago
Hey Tran - Thanks for your kind words! This means a lot to us. Enjoy your day! Lyst
Posted 1 day ago
Even though I have not been successful in finding my requirement to date, I see the service as being excellent. Carl and John have been very informative and responded quickly.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Everard - We're glad to hear that Carl and John were able to help you! Thanks for your kind words. This means a lot to us. Thank you for being our customer. Enjoy your day! -Lyst
Posted 3 days ago
John responded quickly and gave a thorough explanation that helped me understand my issue. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Dr. Nancy - We're glad to hear that John was able to help you! Thanks for your kind words. This means a lot to us. Thank you for being our customer. Enjoy your day! -Lyst
Posted 3 days ago
The customer service very fast and very helpful. They respond quickly and don't have to wait for days.Thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Hey Dila- Thanks for your kind words. This means a lot to us. Enjoy your day! Lyst
Posted 5 days ago
Customer Care Center: Ruth is awesome. She was so quick to response solving my problem. I trust my order will be shipped to the right address. I love the wonderful selection of your Special Ocassion Dresses and the affordable prices. Breathtakingly beautiful!!! I have recommended your website to my friends.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Erlinda- We're glad to hear that Ruth was able to help you! Thanks for your kind words. This means a lot to us. Thank you for being our customer. Enjoy your day! -Lyst
Posted 6 days ago
Bruno did a really good job. He linked me up with retailer. He worked really hard on this issue .thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Hey there - We're glad to hear that Bruno was able to help you! Thanks for your kind words. This means a lot to us. Thank you for being our customer. Enjoy your day! -Lyst
Posted 6 days ago
Your lack of professionalism and understanding of a simple English language is astounding
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nazy - We will be more than happy to help you with this! One of our customer service agents has reached out to you to assist you with your concern. - Lyst
Posted 1 week ago
I am looking got shoes that can accommodate orthotics
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Cintra - We will be more than happy to help you with this! One of our customer service agents has reached out to you to assist you with your concern. - Lyst
Posted 1 week ago
I need sandals in size 9 or 9 1/2 please?
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mrs. Wilson - One of our customer service agents has reached out to you to assist you with your concern. - Lyst
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service very fast and very helpful. They respond quickly and don't have to wait for days. Thanks everything,
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there - Thanks for the 5-star review! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 1 week ago
Muy bien todo. El articulo de calidad y al estar de con descuento, mejor de precio;más asequible. Muy amables, atención exquisita, premura en la preparación y envío (con DHL) con todas las indicaciones necesarias. Avisan de la llegada del paquete y muy satisfecha, ya que da gusto abrir un empaque bien preparado, con sensación de limpieza y delicadamente envuelto mi pedido. Yo los recomiendo al 100% Todo ello..pura garantía de próximas compras. Gracias!!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Maria - Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you had an excellent experience with Lyst. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there - Thanks for the 5-star review! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with our service. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 1 week ago
Asking for a refund that I’ve Not received
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there - Apologies if you haven't received your refund yet. We're constantly working to improve our services and provide the best shopping experience for our customers. One of our customer service agents has reached out to you to assist you with your concern. - Lyst
Posted 2 weeks ago
Não me satisfez totalmente por causa da ausência do idioma português em algumas ferramentas e suporte de atendimento.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Thiago - Thanks for your feedback. Apologies if anything went wrong this time. We're constantly working to improve our services and provide the best shopping experience for our customers. Please be assured that we will pass this on to the relevant team. - Lyst
Posted 2 weeks ago
loved the shoes and the customer service was amazing. john helped me resolve a address problem. he is awesome!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi - We're glad to hear that John was able to help you! Thanks for your kind words. This means a lot to us. Thank you for being our customer. Enjoy your day! -Lyst
Posted 2 weeks ago
I want my order or ruturn my money
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there - Thanks for your feedback. Apologies if anything went wrong this time. We're constantly working to improve our services and provide the best shopping experience for our customers. One of customer service agents has reached out to you to assist you with your concern. - Lyst
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent help from the customers service specially Miss Ruth Thank you Lyst I’ll pass my future orders with lyst Dyala from Paris
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dyala- We're glad to hear that Ruth was able to help you! Thanks for your kind words. This means a lot to us. Thank you for being our customer. Enjoy your day! -Lyst
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lyst is rated 3.96 based on 1,117 reviews