Lyst Reviews

3.98 Rating 1,193 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend Lyst
Read Lyst Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@lyst.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lyst made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Positive service is good.
Posted 18 hours ago
Service is very,very good I will be dealing with Lyst for a long time
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Leakibah - Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Always updating me on what I was looking for. Keep up the good work.
Posted 2 days ago
Hey there - Thanks for the excellent review! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 2 days ago
In French please
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there - Apologies if anything went wrong this time. A member of our Customer Care has reached out to you to assist you with this. Best, Lyst.
Posted 4 days ago
I bought wrong thing...and they helped out and made it easy ...thks
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there - Thanks for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 5 days ago
Lyst are trying hard to get the size 8-5 trainers I would like in Tommy Jeans but no success yet
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Diane, Thank you for the 5-Star review. We're sorry to hear that the item you're looking for is still not available with our retailer - if you have queries please feel free to contact us at Customer-care@ly.st
Posted 6 days ago
Thks so much..
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there - thanks for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 6 days ago
Do not help with a payment plan. Do not understand what I am asking. Not good communication
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there, Thanks for your review. We are sorry to hear about the misunderstanding. One of our customer agents will reach out to further assist you with this concern. - Lyst
Posted 1 week ago
my experience with customer service was satisfactory. Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there - Thanks for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 1 week ago
TERRIBLE……DO YOURSELF A FAVOUR STAY AWAWY. ADDITIONAL COSTS……DELIVERED TO WRONG ADDRESS….SECONDS SENT OUT…..CUSTOMER SERVICE NOT INTERESTED
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Aaron, Thank you for your review. We are sorry about what happened to your order. A member of our team has been in contact and we're looking into resolving this issue. Our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience - Lyst
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied.
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there Atiya - thanks for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast and fine service
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there - Thanks for the positive review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 1 week ago
I spoke to a gentleman named Carl who was just lovely. He understood my issue and moved fast to put it right. Carl needs a wage rise I think. Top notch
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Jeanette, Thanks for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that Carl was able to help you with your order issue. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 1 week ago
Carl has been most helpful and patient and polite - very professional
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi - Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that Carl was able to help you. Customer trust is our priority. Have a fantastic day! -Lyst
Posted 2 weeks ago
John took care of finding when I will get my purchase so I am very pleased with there service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey Mary Ann - Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that John was able to help you. Customer trust is our priority. Have a fantastic day! - Lyst
Posted 2 weeks ago
WARNING TO CUSTOMERS: DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM LYST.COM THEY SELL COUNTERFEIT AND DEFECTIVE ITEMS. ALSO, YOU WILL NEVER GET YOUR MONEY BACK!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Michelle - We're sorry to hear that you received counterfeit and defective items. We will be more than happy to help you with this. One of our customer service agents has reached out to you to assist you with your concern. - Lyst
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good customer service. Quick and efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there - thanks for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent customer service, prompt response & great feedback
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, thanks for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that we were able to help you. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 3 weeks ago
Youre Quick help
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Marianne - thanks for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt reply
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, thanks for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that we were able to help you. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lyst is rated 3.98 based on 1,193 reviews