Lyst Reviews

3.85 Rating 312 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend Lyst

How would you rate Lyst ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I put in an order on November 28, 2017. Read the reviews and thought oh no!! But to my surprise got an email confirming my order. Received another email when my order was on the way i was able to track my order. Received my order on December 1, 2017. Open it and loved the coat that i ordered for my daughter for Christmas!! Very happy with this company. Will order again from this company:))"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Visit Website
"I am doing everyone a favor by writing this review. If you are an online shopper, DO NOT buy anything from Lyst.com. The company allows retailers on their site like Stefaniamode.com that makes it very difficult for customers to return items. If your item was shipped from Italy or other country different from the U.S, and you want to return the item, then you are responsible for the return shipping cost regardless of how much you spend. I bought a pair of Vetements Levi's jeans for $880 USD. The color posted on the site was different. I reached out to both companies Lyst.com and Stefaniamode.com the same day that I received the jeans, letting them know that I wanted to return the jeans. It took two weeks for me to receive a response and an authorization to return the jeans, and only after having to send them pictures (just to make it more complicated) proving that I had the item. In addition, it cost me $170 USD to ship the item back the jeans to Italy and I had to insure the package as you can't trust companies/sites like these. I will write more reviews in any possible site about this site and the retailer and spread the word through social media, so if you are reading this please do the same and save others some money and the hustle."
5 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a product from through their site from a store. Received an email stating my debit card would not be charged until the store approved my order. My debit card was charged quickly but I did not receive a confirmation email. I contacted their customer service rep about the issue. I was told the product that I ordered was not available. It's already a bad business model to be selling products you don't have but I was ok with that as many sites seem to be going this route. However, it inexcusable that my debit card was charged when I received an email stating otherwise. My funds are still in limbo 5 days later. Do not shop through this site and if you do be aware of their poor business practices"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great wepsite got some great brand s but are the products real or fake ?"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I placed a order today for 575.00 they took the money out of my account and now they are saying the card was declined and they are not sending the boots yet still they have my 575.00 even though they claim the payment was declined! do not order from them they will steal your money, now i have citibank fighting them! they tried to lie on luisa via roma and say they said my card was decline but i called them since they have a phone number and they said its LYST fault"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lareine, thank you for getting in touch. I'm very sorry to hear that your could not be placed with Luisa Via Roma, I completely understand your disappointment. Please be assured you will not be charged for an unsuccessful order and your bank will release any pending charges on your account. I'm pleased to see that you were also in touch with our customer care team to resolve this. Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback. Best wishes, Karla
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered something from Lyst, It horrendous to try and return something Lyst and these are their words "To clarify, Lyst works much like an online shopping mall where you can purchase items from a variety of retailers all over the world. As such, Lyst does not stock any items, instead your order is placed directly with the retailer, who will also take your payment, through our integrated checkout system. The retailer will also fulfil the order and organise the delivery to you. I can confirm that all returns and exchanges are handled directly by the retailer’s dedicated customer care team, who in this instance is Forzieri." Had I bought from Forzieri directly I would have qualified for free returns. But when you purchase through Lyst, you have to pay for the return! Never ever shop with or through Lyst. Total waste of time, and stress. They need to learn from Far Fetch and Zalando. Uncomplicated free returns and a pleasant shopping experience. If I see anything through Lyst and Klara I will run a mile!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Himanshu, thank you for your feedback. I'm very sorry that you've had a bad experience arranging your return to Forzieri. Thank you for also contacting our customer care team with your query, please be assured we will be happy to help resolve this for you. I will reach out to you again via email and I look forward to speaking with you shortly. Best wishes, Karla
Posted 1 year ago
"I made an order for over £500, I received an Email confirmation then another email confirming their had been an error and my money still has not been refunded, absoloutley digusted with the whole service would not recommend & will be reporting this company for fraud and theft"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Fozia, thank you for getting in touch. I'm very sorry to hear that your order could not be placed with the retailer and that you have seen a pending charge for the order. Please be assured we will reach out to you directly to resolve this and will be happy to help with any other questions. Thank you again and we look forward to speaking with you shortly. Best wishes, Karla
Posted 1 year ago
"Lyst listed a pair of Prada sneakers as WOMEN'S when they were MEN'S, which I did not discover until I received them and opened the box. Lyst customer service acknowledged their error and said they would pay return shipping. Yet, after I emailed Lyst a copy of the return Fed Ex charge (to Italy) that I paid, I have heard nothing. Zero. No credit to my charge card. Not even an email acknowledging its receipt of the charge slip. It's a problem when a web site has no customer service phone number. I will never ever order from Lyst again. It was a very expensive mistake."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Barbara, thank you for your feedback. I'm so sorry to hear that your Prada sneakers were the incorrect gender. Thanks for contacting our customer care team and please accept my sincere apologies for any delay during this busy period. Please be assured I have responded to your message and will be happy to resolve this for you. Best wishes, and I look forward to speaking with you shortly. Karla
Posted 1 year ago
"Does anyone know if lyst's items come in their original packaging? I want to get a Saint Laurent wallet but Im not sure if it comes in the YSL box with a dustbag."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, thank you for your message. As Lyst partners with retailers around the world the packing may vary by item. Please send the Lyst link to the Saint Laurent wallet to customercare@lyst.com - I'll be happy to take a look. Thanks again and I hope to hear from you shortly. Karla
Posted 1 year ago
"my order was cancel and they refunded my money the whole website is a scam u cant even get in contact with anybody cause nobody answers the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Brad. Thank you for sharing your feedback. I'm very sorry to learn that your order has been cancelled by the retailer. I understand that you have tried to contact them directly and I do apologise that you haven't received a response. Please be assured that I have reached out to you and will be happy to help with any further questions. Thank you again for your comments and have a lovely weekend. Best wishes, Karla
Posted 1 year ago
"After registering with Lyst yesterday for a notification when a pair of boots I want are back in stock, I was emailed 5 times in the space of 24 hours. None of the emails included notification that the item I wanted was available for purchase, it was just unrelated spam promo emails. Very frustrating. I've now unsubscribed completely. Would not recommend unless you like being bombarded with rubbish."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivery charge very expensive and still not received order a week later"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lisa, thanks for getting in touch. I can confirm that shipping with this particular retailer takes 4-6 working days excluding holidays. I also have now contact you directly to re-confirm the tracking details for your convenience. I hope this helps. Best Wishes, Karla
Posted 2 years ago
"I have never receved my order and nobody says me nothing about."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Manuela, I hope you are well and thank you for your message! I can confirm that the shipping option you selected with this particular retailer takes 3 - 5 working days. I have now contacted you directly regarding your delivery and I hope this helps. Looking forward to your response! Best Wishes, Charlotte
Posted 2 years ago
"quick delivernace, everything perfekt, the shoes also, love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great website, products and service. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Remarkable speed of response!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic postage service - very quick! I would rather an confirmation email than a text, and it was reasonably expensive (although that was expected for the quality)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Poor service, I have not even received my order yet?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Nigel, Thank you for your feedback and your recent order with us. Please be assured that when an order is placed on Lyst.com you will receive an automatic confirmation email from us once the retailer accepts your order. I'm very sorry to hear of the delay in the retailer accepting your order, and can confirm that this confirmation email was sent to you on April 19th. However as the shipping time selected was 3-4 working days, I am confident that your order will be with you very shortly. If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact us on customercare@lyst.com I offer my sincere apologies for any inconvenience. Best Wishes, Charlotte
Posted 2 years ago
Lyst is rated 3.85 based on 312 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This