Lyst Reviews

3.94 Rating 1,258 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Lyst
Read Lyst Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customercare@lyst.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lyst made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Carl was good in replying all my queries. Good job
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
I had a question about the size of a skirt and Lyst got back to me immediately. In addition to being timely, their communication was extremely gracious. Customer Service doesn’t get any better than this!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Marcia - Thank you for the wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for yo great support everything went well I have received my refund in full
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey there - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are happy to hear that we were able to help you. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service responded to my inquiry. Thank you, Lyst.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey there - thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 4 days ago
Ya no quiero tener la aplicación por que no me gusta
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there - A member of our Customer Care has reached out to you to resolve this issue. Apologies for the inconvenience. Best, Lyst
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered Vince Camuto boots through Lyst. Received in 4 days! Love the boots. Exactly as pictured. Will use Lyst in the future. Happy shopping! Chris
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey - Thank you for the positive review! We are glad to hear you're able to find the Vince Camuto boots that you've been looking for. Happy shopping! - Lyst
Posted 6 days ago
Hola, pedí unas zapatillas para un regalo y sigue sin llegar aunque me han dado un número de seguimiento erróneo correspondiente a otra persona figurando pedido entregado. Sigo a la espera.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there - Sorry to hear you haven’t received your order from the retailer. A member of our Customer Care has reached out to you to resolve this issue. Apologies for the inconvenience. Best, Lyst
Posted 6 days ago
Why is I order from Amazon I get the wrong size wrong colour, They sent me the same sneakers twice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there - I am sorry to hear that you received the wrong size and color! A member of our Customer Care has reached out to you to resolve this issue. Apologies for the inconvenience. Best, Lyst
Posted 1 week ago
Non ha risposto al mio quesito ma è stato veloce e chiaro
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there - Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Have a lovely day! -Lyst
Posted 1 week ago
Best service:))
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey there - thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 1 week ago
Chris was outstanding and very helpful and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello there, Thanks for your review. We're pleased that Chris was able to assist you with your query. Have a great day - Lyst
Posted 1 week ago
He was very helpful. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there, Thanks for your feedback. We are happy to hear that we're able to help you with your query. Have a nice day - Lyst
Posted 1 week ago
Mistakely order wrong size Wanted to change shoe size or cancel the order so I can place new order but it didn’t work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there - I am sorry to hear that your order couldn't be updated nor cancelled. A member of our Customer Care has reached out to you to further assist you on this. -Lyst.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there - thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there - Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our service. Happy shopping! -Lyst
Posted 2 weeks ago
I tried to make my first purchase on Lyst and unfortunately the item I tried to buy was back ordered everywhere. The customer service I received was amazing! I was contacted promptly that my order would not be able to arrive in the time frame I needed it by and a refund was issued quickly. I even received a follow up to make sure everything went okay. The whole experience made me happy and I will be buying from them in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey - Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that our team was able to help you here. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 2 weeks ago
I need buy one 40,5(7) for me but I didnt find it İs it possible and sent turkey pls give info for me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there - thanks for the 5-star review! A member of our team has reached out to you to assist you with this. Have a great day! -Lyst
Posted 2 weeks ago
Site is a joke. Sent me a link to a page that is not even alive then so called similar items, wallets and tiny bags when I want luggage. Waste of time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hey there, Thanks for your review. We're very sorry to hear that the product link sent to your email isn't working. A member of our customer care team has reached out to assist you further with this concern. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience - Lyst
Posted 2 weeks ago
Whats wrong is item has been paid for $72 to a site redirected to from your site and now you want to distance yourselfs from that’s what wrong
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Je - I am so sorry for this inconvenience. A member of our Customer Care has reached out to you to assist with this. -Lyst
Posted 3 weeks ago
I want to change the shoes but very trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey there - thanks for your review. We're very sorry to hear that the item isn't suitable. One of our customer care agents is currently handling your request to assist with this issue. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience & thank you for your understanding. - Lyst
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lyst is rated 3.94 based on 1,258 reviews