Lux.Fortune Reviews

4.91 Rating 32 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lux.Fortune
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Lux.Fortune Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simon is a very good mentor, he has helped me a lot in understanding everything got to do with the trading and how it works! At the beginning I wasn’t sure about the whole trading situation as I’ve had a risky experience in the past but from speaking to Simon, I gained his trust and believed I wouldn’t be let down and I’m glad I took the opportunity to let him manage my account and he’s been nothing but successful! He also keeps me updated every Friday which I find is also very helpful!
Posted 1 month ago
Have only know Simone for short time but have learn a lot from him. His a good mentor and which his going too be very successful at what he does. Am going to keep in contact with him so I can lean more and also grow.
Posted 3 months ago
Simeon has been very helpful this far in breaking everything down so I understand as I'm going. Very good mentor.
Posted 3 months ago
Sim is trading for me and I’m very happy with his service! It’s a great way to earn some passive income. And he updates me every Friday on my account and how the week has gone. Also the trading platform that he uses is very good. Thank you Lux.Fortune
Posted 8 months ago
Started with Sim one year ago. He has been amazing from day one, always follows up, keep in touch and Give daily and Weekly reports. Amazing guy who i truly reccomend 100% for his Professionalism, kindness and honesty!!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, excellent communication and Results are consistent great service all round will be recommending
Posted 11 months ago
Polite, informative, articulate and inspirational. The future is optimistic being a member of Lux.
Posted 11 months ago
Very transparent service which is rare to find nowadays, it’s been a pleasure.
Posted 11 months ago
Very transparent company and Sim is always on hand to answer any questions and give all the support he can give.
Genuinely profitable and a great way to invest.
Posted 1 year ago
This service is really commendable! Also, I really appreciate how transparent and honest Sim is. Can definitely trust him with your money!
Posted 1 year ago
As a beginner Sims service and helped me understand trading much more while making profits 🤩
Posted 1 year ago
If you really are aware of the trading game, then simply said Sim is transparent, realistic and consistent.
Posted 1 year ago
I knew sim before joining lux fortune from a previous trading company, and I’m happy to see the same consistency in service and results.
I’m please to be able to have the opportunity to trade with LUX fortune and also develop myself as an independent trader.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and easy. Always there 24/7 to answer anything you want to know, instantly. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional mentoring program and always positive energy, reachable at any hour. I would recommend Lux.Fortune to any beginner trader who doesn’t have the experience in trading just like I didn’t. I personally couldn’t be more satisfied with the way Sim and his team works!
Posted 1 year ago
I was hesitant at first with trading in general as I never understood how it worked. Lux. Fortune was confident they could not only change my prospective but they could off the support I needed to better myself within the market. I’m sure as they grow people will pass on the same message.
Posted 1 year ago
When choosing a mentoring programme i was very confused as there are so many courses available. After speaking with sim i was feeling confident and after starting the course i was not disappointed. Sim and his team have been there for me every step of the way 24/7 helping me understand and improve my trades and i am very happy with the service i have received. The level of patience and professionalism from sim and his team is how it should be and i would highly recommend their service to anyone who is looking to join a mentoring programme.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been with Sim for quite a while now and it has been nothing but positives, i have had more wins than losses and Sim has helped me endlessly to save and progress making extra money better than any banks or brokers

Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Working with Lux Fortune has added unlimited value to my portfolio. Everything from the start has been transparent, professional, and tailored to fit each investor's needs. Communication is on a personal level and available 24/7. Highly recommend to any investor looking to add solid growth to their portfolio.
Posted 2 years ago
Simeon Dixon managed by account over a 4/5 month period. During that time my account grew 20%. Could never fault Sim and his team, I was always kept up to date with all movements on the account and if I ever had questions he was always there to help. I hope to continue to work with Sim in the future as I couldn't of asked for a more professional service.
Posted 2 years ago
Lux.Fortune is rated 4.91 based on 32 reviews