Lux.Capital Reviews

4.9 Rating 40 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lux.Capital
4.9
Based on 40 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lux.Capital Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the service Simeon has provided, definitely will continue to use the platform in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service really easy to work with and keep me regularly updated on my investment. Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The property investment product & service provided by Sim are brilliant. Sim has a brilliant way of ensuring consistent and transparent communication throughout the investment process. My own personal investment led to a profit provided 4 months earlier than expected! Will continue investing with Sim and Lux.Fortune going forwards!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Simeon has made the process not only simple but over exceeded my expectations in the knowledge, efficiency and overall professionalism. I was a weary investor purely from lack of understanding however Simeon ensured I was comfortable and fully equipped to make an informed decision. I would recommend and invest over and over again! Thank you Simeon
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I do not choose to hand over money to just anyone! With Sim you can feel confident that your money is in the right hands and sit back and relax in the knowledge that you have invested your money in the right place!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have enjoyed working with Lux.Fortune, everything has been transparent, reliable and clear cut. I will continue to place my trust in Lux.Fortune to build me a Fortune !
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have been investing with Lux.Fortune for the past two years and can honestly say that I have received consistent updates, trustworthy advice and nothing but the absolute highest level of customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Working with Simeon has been effortless. A seamless process from beginning to end, I’m very grateful for his patience and professionalism and look forward to working with him more in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simon is a very good mentor, he has helped me a lot in understanding everything got to do with the trading and how it works! At the beginning I wasn’t sure about the whole trading situation as I’ve had a risky experience in the past but from speaking to Simon, I gained his trust and believed I wouldn’t be let down and I’m glad I took the opportunity to let him manage my account and he’s been nothing but successful! He also keeps me updated every Friday which I find is also very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have only know Simone for short time but have learn a lot from him. His a good mentor and which his going too be very successful at what he does. Am going to keep in contact with him so I can lean more and also grow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simeon has been very helpful this far in breaking everything down so I understand as I'm going. Very good mentor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sim is trading for me and I’m very happy with his service! It’s a great way to earn some passive income. And he updates me every Friday on my account and how the week has gone. Also the trading platform that he uses is very good. Thank you Lux.Fortune
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Started with Sim one year ago. He has been amazing from day one, always follows up, keep in touch and Give daily and Weekly reports. Amazing guy who i truly reccomend 100% for his Professionalism, kindness and honesty!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, excellent communication and Results are consistent great service all round will be recommending
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Polite, informative, articulate and inspirational. The future is optimistic being a member of Lux.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very transparent service which is rare to find nowadays, it’s been a pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very transparent company and Sim is always on hand to answer any questions and give all the support he can give. Genuinely profitable and a great way to invest.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This service is really commendable! Also, I really appreciate how transparent and honest Sim is. Can definitely trust him with your money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
As a beginner Sims service and helped me understand trading much more while making profits 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
If you really are aware of the trading game, then simply said Sim is transparent, realistic and consistent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lux.Capital is rated 4.9 based on 40 reviews