Lux.Fortune Reviews

4.92 Rating 37 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Lux.Fortune
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lux.Fortune Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simeon has made the process not only simple but over exceeded my expectations in the knowledge, efficiency and overall professionalism. I was a weary investor purely from lack of understanding however Simeon ensured I was comfortable and fully equipped to make an informed decision. I would recommend and invest over and over again! Thank you Simeon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I do not choose to hand over money to just anyone! With Sim you can feel confident that your money is in the right hands and sit back and relax in the knowledge that you have invested your money in the right place!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have enjoyed working with Lux.Fortune, everything has been transparent, reliable and clear cut. I will continue to place my trust in Lux.Fortune to build me a Fortune !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been investing with Lux.Fortune for the past two years and can honestly say that I have received consistent updates, trustworthy advice and nothing but the absolute highest level of customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Working with Simeon has been effortless. A seamless process from beginning to end, I’m very grateful for his patience and professionalism and look forward to working with him more in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simon is a very good mentor, he has helped me a lot in understanding everything got to do with the trading and how it works! At the beginning I wasn’t sure about the whole trading situation as I’ve had a risky experience in the past but from speaking to Simon, I gained his trust and believed I wouldn’t be let down and I’m glad I took the opportunity to let him manage my account and he’s been nothing but successful! He also keeps me updated every Friday which I find is also very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have only know Simone for short time but have learn a lot from him. His a good mentor and which his going too be very successful at what he does. Am going to keep in contact with him so I can lean more and also grow.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Simeon has been very helpful this far in breaking everything down so I understand as I'm going. Very good mentor.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sim is trading for me and I’m very happy with his service! It’s a great way to earn some passive income. And he updates me every Friday on my account and how the week has gone. Also the trading platform that he uses is very good. Thank you Lux.Fortune
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Started with Sim one year ago. He has been amazing from day one, always follows up, keep in touch and Give daily and Weekly reports. Amazing guy who i truly reccomend 100% for his Professionalism, kindness and honesty!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, excellent communication and Results are consistent great service all round will be recommending
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Polite, informative, articulate and inspirational. The future is optimistic being a member of Lux.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very transparent service which is rare to find nowadays, it’s been a pleasure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very transparent company and Sim is always on hand to answer any questions and give all the support he can give. Genuinely profitable and a great way to invest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This service is really commendable! Also, I really appreciate how transparent and honest Sim is. Can definitely trust him with your money!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As a beginner Sims service and helped me understand trading much more while making profits 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If you really are aware of the trading game, then simply said Sim is transparent, realistic and consistent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I knew sim before joining lux fortune from a previous trading company, and I’m happy to see the same consistency in service and results. I’m please to be able to have the opportunity to trade with LUX fortune and also develop myself as an independent trader.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and easy. Always there 24/7 to answer anything you want to know, instantly. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional mentoring program and always positive energy, reachable at any hour. I would recommend Lux.Fortune to any beginner trader who doesn’t have the experience in trading just like I didn’t. I personally couldn’t be more satisfied with the way Sim and his team works!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lux.Fortune is rated 4.92 based on 37 reviews