Lullaby Babies Reviews

47 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
07934036768

Email:
info@lullaby-babies.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Lullaby Babies?

Your Rating
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very relaxing
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great gifts, really high quality, speedy delivery
Posted 4 months ago
There
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

High quake has product at a competitive price and delivered well within the time frame stated.
Posted 5 months ago
There
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely hamper. Great service
Posted 8 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service and the item ordered was lovely
Posted 9 months ago
There
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is now at least the 6th time I have used Lullaby Babies. Excellent choice of gifts & personalisation options & impeccable service & delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
There
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The watch arrived quickly and the engraving was lovely.
Was given as a naming day gift and the parents loved it
Posted 11 months ago
There
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a fob watch for a Christening Present it was delivered quickly with engraving perfect. Great value for money and perfect keep sake.
Posted 11 months ago
There
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Second time used you, great service, great quality & value.Granddaughters parents very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
There
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I order from Lullaby Babies on a regular monthly basis, all deliveries have been delivered to the correct address and delivered without any breakages. The feedback I get back from the gifts ordered from the website are always excellent. A great website, lovely gifts, quick and easy to use. Nikki, Enercon Services UK Ltd.
Posted 1 year ago
There
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt delivery, amazed with the item and the quality! Many comments made when the gift was opened!
Posted 1 year ago
There
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful very happy with this purchase
Posted 1 year ago
There
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My girl friend loves her necklace, great quality and great price.
Very helpful staff and were quick to reply to my emails
Highly recommended

Posted 1 year ago
There
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good would recommend to others very efficient, goods exactly as featured on internet
Posted 1 year ago
Claire H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection of personalised gifts to choose from and we thought the website was easy to navigate. Especially liked how you can search for gifts by age. Will definitely buy from Lullaby Babies when the next little bundle of joy arrives!
Posted 1 year ago
Carolyn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service ...very happy..
Posted 1 year ago
Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent product, quick delivery and very good customer service. Very pleased thank you. Will be buying again for Christmas.
Posted 1 year ago
Jeannie P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love my purchase for my nephew, quick delivery and wonderful service!
Posted 1 year ago
Anne M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great choice of superb quality products. Excellent service and speedy delivery. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Helen R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was bought a personalised baby blanket for my newborn. It was lovely. A great colour, soft and warm. There was an adorable motif on it saying his name and date of birth. A great keepsake! Would absolutely recommend this site!
Posted 1 year ago
Lullaby Babies is rated 5.00 based on 47 reviews