Lullaby Babies Reviews

4.97 Rating 69 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Lullaby Babies

Write Your review

Tell us how Lullaby Babies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Very pleased with the pocket watch for my grandsons naming day the engraving was perfect delivery was so quick would recomend"
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Excellent product and service."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleased with the recent pocket watch for a christening present. Delivery was quick."
Posted 6 months ago
"Purchased card for my grandaughters Dedication which was beautiful and well made. Arrived on date advised and customer service is excellent. Would thoroughly recommend Lullaby Babies for something a wee bit special."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very happy with my purchase. Product was well packed and delivered quite quickly. The personalised music box is a lovely gift for a christening or naming day. It has been much admired ."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service, extremely pleased with the product, thankyou"
Posted 8 months ago
"Item is as described and arrived very quickly however one glass photo section has a slight scratch and the corner is chipped (corner can't be seen once slotted in)"
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to order, quick delivery and very happy with my purchase"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellant quality. A super christening gift. Prompt service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick delivery and my item came more beautiful than expected, i am in love. Thank you!!"
Posted 9 months ago
"the pocket watch is beautiful and the engraving perfect. delivered on time. couldn't ask for more, I'll definately be back"
Posted 10 months ago
"Brought for grand daughters christening thrilled with it"
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast delivery and quality product. This is the second bracelet I have had absolutely love them perfect gift for a little one."
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service. Beautiful product. Prompt delivery. Thank you very much."
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent products and delivery. Thank you"
Posted 11 months ago
"It was a lovely gift"
Posted 11 months ago
"I’m very happy with the service and items I ordered very good quality"
Posted 11 months ago
"Brought this for my friends new baby. She absolutely love it. Good quality looked expensive will defo recommend and will buy again 100% for any future babies"
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful music box for my grate grandaughter well made lovely couloir and very pleased with it"
Posted 1 year ago
"First order with this company. Website easy to use, prompt delivery and I am absolutely delighted with both items purchased, quality and lovely designs. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
Lullaby Babies is rated 4.97 based on 69 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support