Lucy Bee Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,113 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Bee
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Lucy Bee Reviews

About Lucy Bee:

Lucy Bee is a lifestyle brand selling food, skincare and soap products all completely free from palm oil and with minimal use of plastic. Lucy Bee is concerned with Fair Trade, organic, ethical and sustainable living, recycling and empowering people to make informed choices and select quality, natural products for their food and their skin.

Visit Website

Phone:

01992 747 900

Email:

daisy@lucybee.com

Location:

PO Box 214

Write Your review

Tell us how Lucy Bee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lucy Bee 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Celeste Kriel
Lucy Bee 5 star review on 8th November 2020
Eaman Jennings
Lucy Bee 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Amy Coop
Lucy Bee 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
Joe Bridge
Lucy Bee 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
Joe Bridge
Lucy Bee 5 star review on 19th September 2020
Eleanor Williamson
Lucy Bee 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Lisa Brigham
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I cannot emphasise how amazing these products are, my daughter has problem skin , she used mine and is now a convert !
Thank you
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent, high quality products, immediately effective and progressively improved our skin. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing products. Love the ethos of the company and can’t wait to try more!
Posted 1 day ago
I love this skincare range, gentle & kind. So much so, my twin girls use it now too. Great company and amazing customer service advisors. Bravo 👏
Posted 2 days ago
Loving the face cream, it’s really improved my skin tone and texture :)
Posted 2 days ago
Great Service!
Posted 2 days ago
I’ve been using the skincare collection for a few weeks now and I can already see and feel the difference. Looking forward to what my skin looks like in a few months time.
Posted 2 days ago
A week into using the tanning drops (after using Lucy bee cleanser, sparkling tonic) mixed with Lucy bee face cream- it is amazing. It has a lovely colour once developed, very natural, even tone and no smell. Love the Lucy Bee products. Keep them coming 🥰
Posted 2 days ago
I am new to Lucy Bee Products, the Tan was my first purchase and love it! Just received my newest delivery and everything is Simple but effective! Love how clean and planet friendly everything is 💚😊
Posted 3 days ago
Lucy bee just keeps getting better! Existed to see what else they bring in 2021!
Posted 3 days ago
I have started using all the skincare range and my skin feels so soft and hydrated. I suffer with a little rosacea and have sensitive skin, already my redness is reducing and the products are so calming on my skin. I even have a glow thanks to the dazzling tonic! I love these products
Posted 3 days ago
I've had the products for a week and I've have been using them for a week and I can already see a major difference in my skin, also my package didn't come with a cloth but then the cloth arrived this week so I was so pleased. Thank you so much Lucy for this amazing product.
Posted 3 days ago
Love it. Smells good, nice and soft.

Just a bit expensive if you think about the cost of deodorant.

But love saving the planet so happy days, thanks!!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, love buying from this business, fab communication, decent packaging and great products.
Posted 3 days ago
Love all of the Lucy Bee products I have purchased, would recommend to anyone!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your 5* review, we are so happy that you enjoy shopping with Lucy Bee. We always try to be as efficient and environmentally-friendly as we possibly can. Thank you for your support, Rian
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and brilliant products, definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your support, Kat. We are so pleased that you enjoy shopping with Lucy Bee. We always aim to be as efficient, ethical and environmentally-friendly as we possibly can. Our products are result driven, effective and completely palm oil free and we thoroughly research all packaging options to ensure we use the most environmentally-friendly options available. Thank you for your feedback, Rian
Posted 5 days ago
My goodness this product is amazing. I have been looking for a natural deodorant that works for ages. Previous ones only mask the smell for a very short space and time. Lucy bees deodorant is definitely more superior. It lasts all day and even after a workout my armpits smell great. The citrus smell is divine. This is well worth the money and I am on my 3rd tub.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your wonderful review, Hannah. We really appreciate reading such brilliant feedback! It is fantastic to hear how much you are enjoying our Natural Deodorant, and that you are loving the citrus fresh scent all day long. Thank you for your support, Rian
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service and received my order so quickly! Really impressed!
Posted 1 week ago
This is great to hear, thank you. We always aim to be as efficient as we can and stick to our core values of being ethical and environmentally-friendly. We use UPS tracked delivery to send orders out from our warehouse and use recyclable packing materials to do this. Thank you for your review, Rian
Posted 5 days ago
I am now on my 5th or 6th order and have decided to try the new deodorant, as well as buying the three step skincare as always. I have nothing but praise for this brand, my skin has been glowing since I started using it and the deodorant works extremely well too, which for an all natural deodorant in my experience is quite rare. It’s great to know I am using products which are good for my skin and the environment! Can’t wait to try any news products in the future and would highly recommend this brand 😍 Delivery was extremely quick as well!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much, Giuditta. We really appreciate the time you have taken to send us your wonderful review. It is fantastic to hear how much you enjoy using the skincare products, and that you are also loving the natural deodorant! We always aim to be as efficient and environmentally-friendly as we possibly can. Our products are ethical, effective and completely palm oil free and we thoroughly research all packaging options to ensure we use the most environmentally-friendly options available. Thank you very much for your feedback, we are so pleased that you enjoy shopping with Lucy Bee. Thank you for your support, Rian
Posted 6 days ago
I love all the soaps and bath salts that Lucy Bee produces. The Lucy Bee team are so helpful, friendly and kind! I am a loyal customer for life!
Posted 1 week ago
This is so good to hear Jennifer, and thank you very much for your support. We always aim to be as ethical and environmentally-friendly as we possibly can. These are our core values which are really important to us. We are also passionate about customer care, so we are really pleased to hear that you enjoy shopping with us. Thank you for your feedback, Rian
Posted 5 days ago
Lucy Bee is rated 4.88 based on 2,113 reviews