Lucy Bee Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,843 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lucy Bee
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Lucy Bee Reviews

About Lucy Bee:

Lucy Bee is a lifestyle brand selling food, skincare and soap products all completely free from palm oil and with minimal use of plastic. Lucy Bee is concerned with Fair Trade, organic, ethical and sustainable living, recycling and empowering people to make informed choices and select quality, natural products for their food and their skin.

Visit Website

Phone:

01992 747 900

Email:

daisy@lucybee.com

Location:

PO Box 214

Write Your review

Tell us how Lucy Bee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lucy Bee 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Lisa B
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Bee 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Audrey G
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Bee 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Jaime P
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Bee 5 star review on 12th August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Bee 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Bee 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Lucy Bee 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent, though I would have preferred Royal Mail as a courier. Private couriers have a reputation for exploiting their workforce. The creamed coconut is superb, and I like how Lucy Bee tries to avoid using plastic packaging.
Posted 2 hours ago
Very impressed with not only the quality, but also the service, efficiency and speedy delivery is something that you would expect from a multinational company.
Posted 17 hours ago
Always amazing service
Posted 1 day ago
I’m new to self tanning so had no idea what products to use or how to use them!
So I thought I’d start with the tanning drops for my face. I watched the Lucy Bee tutorial which was so helpful and started to apply around 5 drops to my moisturiser . It soaked into my skin so easily and did not feel at all oily or clumpy. After a few hours I noticed it had started to develop, it gave me a lovely sun kissed glow which was exactly what I was looking for.
I really couldn’t be happier with this product it’s been a huge game changer for me as it has given me the confidence to wear less makeup. I must also point out my skin can be quite sensitive to new products which is why I was wary to use tanning products but I can honestly say I have had no breakouts or blemishes since using the product. In fact I have been so happy with the tanning drops that I have now ordered the tanning mousse and Mitt which I am looking forward to trying.
Thankyou Lucy Bee!
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve been using Lucy’s products for years. First the cookery ingredients and now the skincare range. I LOVE it. Its consistent high quality and the fact that it’s all natural. Winner all the way for me!
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service products as always
Posted 1 day ago
The drops and the mouse are amazing! Quick to use natural looking with no fake tan smell! Would definitely recommend 😊
Posted 1 day ago
The best tan I’ve EVER used. It smells amazing, develops in two hours and is lovely natural colour too.
It’s so nice to wash it off in such a short space of time, leaving it on over night or all day was the worst part of tanning for me. I absolutely love this, thank you so much!
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant product, feels great and crucially I'm not allergic to it! Also, I'm really impressed with the packaging, not a single use plastic in sight. Well done!
Posted 2 days ago
I LOVE the radiance boosting cream! My skin really needed reviving after having my baby and it did just that. It also smells great. I can’t recommend it enough. The delivery is also quick and the communication is spot on.
Posted 2 days ago
Love the products, they have improved my mask acne in the first week of using. Would recommend to any healthcare worker in a mask for 12 hours.
Posted 2 days ago
Really nice soap ideal for presents.
Posted 2 days ago
My new favourite skincare brand :)
Posted 2 days ago
Love Lucy Bee products!!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service. Package arrived very quickly.
Posted 4 days ago
Love all of Lucy Bee products!
Posted 4 days ago
The drops are fantatic! Exactly as described, natural tanning looks fabulous!! Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery on the products I ordered and so far I am very impressed.
Posted 4 days ago
As a regular customer I can honestly say the products I have purchased are of the highest quality and always received quickly. Proud to support a local business, using natural ingredients and helping protect our planet wherever possible.
Posted 4 days ago
I have followed Lucy Bee for years since discovering the coconut oil. I like the ethical approach she has and above all her products are amazing.
Posted 5 days ago
Lucy Bee is rated 4.88 based on 1,843 reviews