Lucky Monk Co. Reviews

4.92 Rating 66 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lucky Monk Co.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lucky Monk is great I use it all the time to relax!
Posted 5 months ago
Im very pleased with my Lucky Monk purchase. I was slightly skeptical of relaxation products in general, however I can definitely say that CBD goes a long way to contributing to calmness and an easy mind, especially when various things such as work feel like they’re getting on top of you. Great product, would recommend!!
Posted 5 months ago
Great product! Felt very calm after taking the Kamiwaza product!! Service was great too
Posted 5 months ago
The service was phenomenal! Helped pick out the products best suited for me and also informed us about everything we needed to know about CBD. Would absolutely recommend coming here
Posted 5 months ago
Can’t believe how much better I felt after using Kamiwaza for a few days, products unreal! Service is top as well, will defo be buying again!
Posted 5 months ago
I like the concept of the brand and that 5% of all profits are donated to a mental health charity.
Posted 5 months ago
I would highly recommend Kamiwaza, it is so relaxing. Great customer service as well.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent brand. I was satisfied with the service I received by Lucky Monk, especially after contacting the customer service team about my recent purchase. My favourite is 'Kamiwaza' if you want to destress.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product; Lucky Monk have a refreshing approach to sleep & well-being. Since taking the Kamiwaza, I've felt more grounded in my day-to-day life. I would recommend for anyone experiencing regular feelings of stress or restlessness in their lives. This product can make you feel much more relaxed and present.
Posted 5 months ago
Loved the customer service provided. It was my first time trying a product like Kamiwaza and I can say that the product was amazing. It made my body and my brain feel so relaxed and haven’t felt this peaceful in a while.
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service! The bottle was damaged in transit but I after contacted them they sorted out a replacement that arrived the next day.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Kamiwaza! I felt tonnes more relaxed using this product, and noticed my productivity increase. Will certainly be buying again :)
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant product, good service and arrived quickly!
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing website with something different and new things. Loved it
Posted 5 months ago
I am delighted with my recent order from Lucky Monk Co. their customer service was second to non during the entire process and I am extremely happy with the quality of the product received. I used the Kamiwaza, and it performed exactly as described and left me feeling relaxed and free of stress. I will definitely be ordering from the team at Lucky Monk Co very soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery. Amazing service. Excellent product. Nothing more to say!
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing company with a brilliant message. The product is fantastic and makes you feel so relaxed and peaceful. You can really tell the quality is top notch from the service to the packaging to the product itself. Definitely recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Used Lucky Monk and was a great service with some great products. Thought the price was high at first but was definitely worth it for the quality of product provided.
Posted 5 months ago
Kamiwaza is amazing left me feeling relaxed and peaceful. Great service also!!
Posted 5 months ago
A great product that helps me relax and sleep better at night. Will definitely continue using it
Posted 5 months ago
Lucky Monk Co. is rated 4.92 based on 66 reviews