London School of Business and Research | LSBR, UK Reviews

5.0 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend London School of Business and Research | LSBR, UK
Read London School of Business and Research | LSBR, UK Reviews

About London School of Business and Research | LSBR, UK:

Welcome to the London School of Business and Research. In London, United Kingdom, we're one of the UK's leading online business schools, with more than 40 nations represented. Our international students, who come from more than 180 countries, can choose between certificate and university degree programmes that are both accredited and widely recognised.

LSBR is backed by a team of experts who have a wealth of experience in both business and academia. At LSBR, most of the professionals are postgraduates with more than 20 years of experience in academic and corporate settings. In order to accommodate the hectic schedules of working people, we provide a variety of online and highly adaptable courses. It is possible to study at LSBR on a desktop, laptop, tablet or other mobile device whenever and wherever you have Internet service.

Visit Website

Phone:

203 608 6991

Email:

abhishek@lsbr.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how London School of Business and Research | LSBR, UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dr. Kumar was helpfull creating individual approach, the good service encourages you to learn more in the future, improving your education.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a student, I've found the service to be quite supportive, speedy, and useful. Thank you for your hard work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dr. Kumar has been very supportive, efficient and helpful in my enrolment process. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
every step of the way of the application was stress free. All communication was clear and concise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great very supportive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything is perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Fouad, Thank you for leaving your 5* feedback about LSBR, London and our team. I on behalf of my entire team highly appreciate your encouraging feedback and would like to thank you once again for considering the London School of Business and Research (LSBR) for your studies. πŸ‘ With warm personal regards, Roger Smith, On behalf of the Dean London School of Business and Research, UK https://www.LSBR.UK
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and helpful support as Im starting out on my new learning path. So far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Nick, Thank you for leaving your 5* feedback about LSBR, London and our team. I on behalf of my entire team highly appreciate your encouraging feedback and would like to thank you once again for considering the London School of Business and Research (LSBR) for your studies. πŸ‘ With warm personal regards, Roger Smith, On behalf of the Dean London School of Business and Research, UK https://www.LSBR.UK
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality of the course and very supportive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello there, Thank you for leaving your 5* feedback about LSBR, London and our team. I on behalf of my entire team highly appreciate your encouraging feedback and would like to thank you once again for considering the London School of Business and Research (LSBR) for your studies. πŸ‘ With warm personal regards, Roger Smith, On behalf of the Dean London School of Business and Research, UK https://www.LSBR.UK
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent πŸ‘Œ example of guidance and support.... Wow experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Zafar, Thank you for leaving your 5* feedback about LSBR, London and our team. I on behalf of my entire team highly appreciate your encouraging feedback and would like to thank you once again for considering the London School of Business and Research (LSBR) for your studies. πŸ‘ With warm personal regards, Roger Smith, On behalf of the Dean London School of Business and Research, UK https://www.LSBR.UK
Posted 1 month ago
so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Mariam, Thank you for leaving your 5* feedback about LSBR, London and our team. I on behalf of my entire team highly appreciate your encouraging feedback and would like to thank you once again for considering the London School of Business and Research (LSBR) for your studies. πŸ‘ With warm personal regards, Roger Smith, On behalf of the Dean London School of Business and Research, UK https://www.LSBR.UK
Posted 1 month ago
Great helpπŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Bindu, Thank you for leaving your 5* feedback about LSBR, London and our team. I on behalf of my entire team highly appreciate your encouraging feedback and would like to thank you once again for considering the London School of Business and Research (LSBR) for your studies. πŸ‘ With warm personal regards, Roger Smith, On behalf of the Dean London School of Business and Research, UK https://www.LSBR.UK
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, good advice and prompt responses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Christen, Thank you for leaving your 5* feedback about LSBR, London and our team. I on behalf of my entire team highly appreciate your encouraging feedback and would like to thank you once again for considering the London School of Business and Research (LSBR) for your studies. πŸ‘ With warm personal regards, Roger Smith, On behalf of the Dean London School of Business and Research, UK https://www.LSBR.UK
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great experience with London School of Business and Research (LSBR) online. From the very start of the enrolment process with my academic advisors to the exceptional professors who taught my classes. When I had questions or need assistance, they were there the entire way. The only reason I transferred to a different University was because they did not have a Master program for my chosen field of study.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Rachel, Thank you for leaving your 5* feedback about LSBR, London and our team. I on behalf of my entire team highly appreciate your encouraging feedback and would like to thank you once again for considering the London School of Business and Research (LSBR) for your studies. πŸ‘ With warm personal regards, Roger Smith, On behalf of the Dean London School of Business and Research, UK https://www.LSBR.UK
Posted 1 month ago
London School of Business and Research | LSBR, UK is rated 5.0 based on 13 reviews