LS25 Web Hosting Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend LS25 Web Hosting

About LS25 Web Hosting: FAST | RELIABLE | UK DATA CENTRE | 99.9% UPTIME | 1ST RATE SUPPORT | FREE MIGRATIONS

LS25 Web Hosting is based in Leeds and we have a passion for providing affordable web services to cater for all needs and budgets. You can rely on us for all of your Shared Hosting & Reseller Hosting needs.

Visit Website

Phone:
01133201131

Email:
enquiries@ls25webhosting.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate LS25 Web Hosting ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent, well priced hosting, never experienced any downtime, This coupled with amazing customer service from Matt means you'll never have to worry about your hosting again. Couldn't recommend highly enough, LS25 hosting really is a no brainer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Very good service. Never experienced any downtime. On the couple of occasions that I have needed help, Matt has responded very promptly and resolved the issue where applicable or directed me to another source when it was unrelated to the webhosting service. Keep up the good work. Would recommend others to use this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good and reliable hosting with responsive and friendly customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The purchasing process was absolutely flawless and Matt at LS25 was on hand to help anyway if there was a problem! I am gradually switching all my existing websites over to LS25 and am noticing straight away that the servers are vastly faster than the previous host! I would have no hesitation in recommending Matt at LS25 for your website requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I contacted LS25 because I was looking for web hosting. Matt was really helpful, and while he could have provided me with the service, based on what I was looking for, suggested I contact the company from whom he buys web hosting. It's not often that people are so honest and are prepared to forego business because it is right for the customer. He made the introduction to the web hosting company so I could speak to someone who already knew what I was looking for and I have given them my business. I'm grateful to Matt at LS25 for his honesty and helpful approach."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Personal, tailored help. I'm no expert on hosting. I had huge problems exporting from my old company but LS25 sorted everything quickly and without any issues. They made everything work, checked to see that I was happy and hand held me throughout. Absolutely perfect. Great to see a UK hosting solution compete with and beat rivals based around the world. Truly personal support."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent personal service. Helped me move from my old host to LS25's in an effortless manner. Really fast response times too. The fact that LS25 employs real people who really know their stuff is so important if you aren't a techy expert. Excellent hosting solution at a fantastic price. Thoroughly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I've been with LS25 Web Hosting from the start of 2015 thus far I'm really pleased with my decision. They made me welcome with an excellent starting rate for signing up and have provided a good home for my website with a hosting package more than enough for my needs. They have been patient with me whenever I have needed a support ticket and not once have they failed to sort out a problem for me. Good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
LS25 Web Hosting is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This