Low Cost Coach Hire Reviews

4.62 Rating 175 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Low Cost Coach Hire
Visit Website

Phone:
03337000365

Email:
bookings@lowcostcoachhire.co.uk

Location:
OFFICE 7 35-37 LUDGATE HILL LONDONEC4M 7JN UNITED KINGDOM

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Low Cost Coach Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"It was a good day the booking was easy thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just wanted to drop you a few lines to say a big ‘Thank you ‘ to you and your team. Your team show 100% professionalism at all times, and nothing is too much trouble. Low Cost Coach Hire always do their upmost to get the best price for our bookings- As we are a charity this vital for us. Keep doing what you are doing, and it is a pleasure to work with such a great team"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great communication. Both drivers were punctual and pleasant, highly recommended and would use again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Would definitely recommend. Most competitive pricing and genuinely friendly and helpful conversation."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great friendly helpful staff. Easy to get hold off and great experience. Flexible too. Would highly recommend and will be using again for sure."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful, felxiable and easy going driver. Everything was absolutely fine"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Driver was excellent would definitely use again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service thank you for great day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. Jay the driver was very professional and friendly. Pick ups were all on time and the coach was clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Such a good professional company from start to finish simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First time we used low cost coach hire after Google search and was really happy with everything. Price was good and the coach was on time and clean. We will use again in the future. Kindest regards"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I left my suit case on board with documents and was scared I might have lost them. Ricky was really helpful and sent the bag via taxi at no charge many thanks fella. Great company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was On time to get from Oxford to Birmingham. It was a return journey so we picked the right coach company thank god."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Coach service was really impressive from quote to pick up thanks for a great evening."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything went great coach was really clean and smelt fresh. He was on time and got us home as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My daughter left her bag contained her passport etc and this was returned so happy thanks Ricky."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My Son left his ipad on the coach, Peter tracked it down for us and we got it back next day. Great service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Low Cost Coach Hire is rated 4.62 based on 175 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support