Low Cost Coach Hire Reviews

4.80 Rating 452 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Low Cost Coach Hire
Visit Website

Phone:
03337000365

Email:
bookings@lowcostcoachhire.co.uk

Location:
OFFICE 7 35-37 LUDGATE HILL LONDONEC4M 7JN UNITED KINGDOM

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Low Cost Coach Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Very friendly, reasonably priced and very punctual. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As always - very impressed. On time and really friendly. Thanks for a great trip!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The coach arrived on time and was just as we booked. Great service guys and we'd recommend your services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"These guys were fantastic! Lots of communication, always picked up my calls, they had lovely clean coaches and the drivers were so lovely. I would definitely use them again no questions asked."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, a very pleasant booking experience, a trouble free transaction, smooth, very helpful and at a competitive price. Customer service were amazing, the coach perfect and the driver great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The booking system was also super easy. I cannot wait to use their services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company, great people. Everyone was so helpful. Would use again! Thank you everyone :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good communication and excellent customer service. Everything ran smoothly and the coach was nice and comfortable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and easy to book"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very responsive and helpful. I would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good services from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The journey was great. The operator was very understanding for the help at the airport. The driver was in time, professional and the vehicle was clean. I will book with them again, they offer great service("
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have used Low Cost Coach Hire a few times now. I would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had an excellent experience on both journeys and commend your drivers and facilities highly, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from booking the coach to the drivers on the day. Booked for a wedding party to go to church and venue with one extra stop on the outbound. Lovely clean coach, arrived in plenty of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt and timely service, very friendly driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb service.... Ready Wonderful Experience.. Thank you Low Cost Coach Hire"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb company great customer service highly recommended,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Top notch! Professional guys who know their stuff! On time every time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The driver was very polite and helpful and even tolerated us turning up slightly late for the return journey."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Low Cost Coach Hire is rated 4.80 based on 452 reviews