Low Cost Coach Hire Reviews

4.81 Rating 529 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Low Cost Coach Hire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Low Cost Coach Hire Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03337000365

Email:

bookings@lowcostcoachhire.co.uk

Location:

OFFICE 7 35-37 LUDGATE HILL LONDONEC4M 7JN UNITED KINGDOM

Write Your review

Tell us how Low Cost Coach Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Funtastic service for our office tour...
Will be using again for other tours...
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing Experience.. Coach was so clean and too good.
Posted 2 months ago
Service was friendly and quick, and up to the best
Posted 2 months ago
Driver was too Good and friendly... I love your service. Thanks you low cost...
Posted 2 months ago
A very punctual, reliable, comfortable and well organized service provided.
Posted 3 months ago
Driver too gud..Nice person... Coachs are too clean....
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much low cost coach hire... wonderful experience
Posted 3 months ago
Superb Service.. Really Driver is too good.. ... Thank low cost coach hire team.
Posted 3 months ago
weird process weird way the request was handled the reviews seem fake too. whole things reeks of a scam
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic Services. i like your services...
Posted 6 months ago
Great experience travelling with this Low Cost. Clean modern Minibus and Driver Shawn was fantastic but unfortunately had no Aux cable in the bus for playing music
Posted 1 year ago
I gave one star because the coach actually arrived. However, our experience with this company was absolutely shocking. After paying for the coach in full we did not receive confirmation after 3 emails. when you have paid over £500 that is extremely worrying. We called the company and were asked if we had paid.. even though an email had been sent over a week and which company doen't keep track of payment. Then the lady on the phone proceded to act like we were in the wrong for calling regarding a confirmation asking which email we email... there is only one email contact on the website.. she then proceeded to tell me to shut up when trying to explain to her what was going on and that i should call back to speak to someone else. Extremely unprofessional, if they have been rude to me i'm sure they have been rude to others. I wonder if this will be posted on the reviews.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for the service. Our clients were delighted with the luxury coach and made their journey extremely enjoyable!
Posted 3 years ago
Great coach and great service from the driver he really looked after myself and my customers. I would definitely use you or recommend your company again.
Posted 3 years ago
We were very happy with the customer service, the bus and driver. The staff were courteous and efficient. Would recommend and would use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks, excellent flexibility from the driver and for sure in the future I will not hesitate in recommending or using your company again!! Great Job.
Posted 3 years ago
We booked two coaches. I sent very specific directions on how to find us and where to park, including our full address and a map. One driver called me 10 minutes before we were scheduled to leave, to ask for directions – as you'll appreciate, that was rather frustrating. However, both drivers knew exactly where to go, and our driver was excellent. I've certainly had no complaints about the driver.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, really good driver who made very good time, got us there early and didn't mind any of our strange requests. I will definitely recommend the service.
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient and very easy to use. Has no problems with the service provided and had handy reminders before the booking.
Posted 3 years ago
very helpful and easy to book
Posted 3 years ago
Low Cost Coach Hire is rated 4.81 based on 529 reviews