Low Cost Coach Hire Reviews

4.76 Rating 378 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Low Cost Coach Hire
Visit Website

Phone:
03337000365

Email:
bookings@lowcostcoachhire.co.uk

Location:
OFFICE 7 35-37 LUDGATE HILL LONDONEC4M 7JN UNITED KINGDOM

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Low Cost Coach Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Driver was excellent would definitely use again."
Posted 2 years ago
"First time we used low cost coach hire after Google search and was really happy with everything. Price was good and the coach was on time and clean. We will use again in the future. Kindest regards"
Posted 2 years ago
"Coach service was really impressive from quote to pick up thanks for a great evening."
Posted 2 years ago
"My Son left his ipad on the coach, Peter tracked it down for us and we got it back next day. Great service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service from start to finish"
Posted 2 years ago
"An excellent very punctual service with free wifi & comfortable seats - takes you right into Luton airport unlike the train."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic coach hire compay very Cheap and provides outstanding service with customer care to match. Will definitly use again"
Posted 2 years ago
"Not gud.. very bad experience..."
Posted 2 years ago
"Client very pleased with your service,the coach and the driver."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very professional, on time, competitive price, comfortable journey and excellent service. Thank you. .."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy. Taxi turned up early and the driver was very helpful and polite. I would happily recommend your service to anyone."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent driver.."
Posted 2 years ago
"The service was excellent. Thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
"An easy going, very friendly, reliable service with good coaches. Will use again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Called on the morning I needed a coach as I was let down by another company they were amazing they turned up on time they let us take alcohol on the coach as it was a hen do the driver let us have the music load and got us to our destination in perfect time will defiantly be using this company again it was cheap but service was worth a lot more thank you so much amazing company"
Posted 2 years ago
"Arrived in good time and really nice friendly driver. Very accommodating."
Posted 3 years ago
"Good medium sized company big coaches great service. Mo Khan"
Posted 2 years ago
"First time I've used Low Cost Coach hire and if this experience is anything to go by, won't be my last. Spoke to a few people who were all extremely efficient, pleasant and helpful, especially Ricky who dealt with my booking. He managed to get me a great price (£20 less than my lowest quote) I would highly recommend them."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, on time and very reasonable price."
Posted 2 years ago
"Without a doubt the very best in coach travel. Detailed itinerary, excellent coaches, drivers .Passengers are treated like royalty. The very best of personal service, always."
Posted 2 years ago
Low Cost Coach Hire is rated 4.76 based on 378 reviews