Love My Gifts Limited Reviews

4.70 Rating 112 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Love My Gifts Limited
Delighted! What I wanted, when I wanted it, delivered promptly. A good product which I would recommend. More than happy!
Posted 6 hours ago
Website was easy to use, but the product received was not very good quality
Posted 6 hours ago
Good service
Posted 2 days ago
Loved my purchase, beautifully done and quick delivery time. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered personalised mugs for teachers and they were very quick arriving, great quality and overall I was really happy with the products and service, would highly recommend 😀
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with a vase I ordered for a colleague as a retirement gift. I had the vase engraved which was excellently done. The vase arrived very quickly and well packaged. Would recommend this company.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy and quick
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered some Eid gifts from here and I was very pleased with the products that I had received. Will definitely buy from here again.
Posted 4 days ago
Item was great value for money Lead times are very quickly customer service is first class!!
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with item, as described. Perfect 1st birthday present
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely gift thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Very Good and was quick delivery as promised
Posted 4 days ago
Thrilled with my purchases and speed of delivery and highly recommend this gem of personal gifts.
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely gorgeous keepsake boxes. I bought them for my flower girls as a gift and i can’t wait to give it to them!
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery excellent, goods brilliant Great value for money
Posted 5 days ago
Was very pleased with the vase. I am sure my friend will be delighted with it
Posted 5 days ago
I bought this for my 7mth old grandsons christening.Was totally as described.Arrived on time.A gorgeous keepsake.
Posted 5 days ago
Great gift
Posted 5 days ago
Disappointing
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service, arrived on time its lovely personalised Crucifix for my grandaughters christening, many thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Love My Gifts Limited is rated 4.70 based on 112 reviews