Love My Gifts Limited Reviews

4.65 Rating 469 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Love My Gifts Limited
Read Love My Gifts Limited Reviews

About Love My Gifts Limited:

We are continually striving to bring our customers exceptional personalised gifts at the very best prices. Whether it’s Christmas gifts, Valentine’s Day gifts, Mother’s Day gifts, Father’s Day gifts and everything in between our buyers scour every corner of globe, from Brighton to Beijing and Todmorden to Timbuktu. (Look up Todmorden on Google Maps)!

We are always on the lookout for new ideas and up-and-coming designers. If you feel this applies to you, or your products, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to hear from anyone to discuss product ideas!

Visit Website

Email:

anthonypayne@lovemygifts.co.uk

Location:

Manor Court Business Centre, Salesbury Hall Road, Ribchester

Great service and fast delivery. Website is easy to use and all the products are very good quality. I love personalised gifts and have used Love My Gifts before. I will definitely use them again. Many thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Lovely gift, good quality and excellent service… I’m very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, good quality product would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a personalised trinket box for my friends 70th birthday. Unfortunately when it arrived it was scratched. I got in touch with Love My Gifts and they were fabulous and a replacement was sent within days. The trinket box is beautiful and I am sure my friend will be delighted with it. I would thoroughly recommend using this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful personalised clock Very well packed Safe delivery Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Item arrived safely and on time. Beautifully engraved . We are really pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Loved my purchase, beautiful and elegant, and arrived very quickly, would recommend this seller 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love my gifts very quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic came within a few days very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
When I ordered my purchases I didn’t expect them to be as big and as well-made as they came. The quality is amazing I couldn’t have hoped for much better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely little night light, love the fact it can be personalised with childs name, bought as a Christening gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delighted to find this Company, my first purchase, but won't be my last! Very reasonably priced original gift for a little girl's birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was very happy with your personalised gift. I will definitely recommend you. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely candle, arrived quickly. Very happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The vase I ordered was despatched very quickly even though it had to be engraved. Nicely packed as well. Very pleased with it, and well liked by the recipients as 25th wedding anniversary gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
so pleased with my personalised money box will be buying more products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, quick delivery and gift looks great. It’s for a wedding gift and I haven’t given it yet but hopefully it will be loved by the couple.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful gift for my sister
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase, arrived well wrapped and in plenty of time for the Christening.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good and very good engraving also on time Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love My Gifts Limited is rated 4.65 based on 469 reviews