Lovell Rugby Reviews

3.94 Rating 18 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Lovell Rugby
463 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
22 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
54 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
44 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
45 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 197 2855

Email:
sales@lovell-rugby.co.uk

Location:
Lovell RugbyStadium HouseAspen WayYalberton Tor Ind EstPaignton

Category:
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lovell Rugby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"First class delivery, great prices and offers."
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Lovell Rugby? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very happy items as described great quality arrived on time very easy to order goods on their website"
Posted 8 months ago
"I've just purchased a Scotland vintage rugby shirt for a gift - arrived timely and great quality for the price. However - web description is navy blue/white and it's actually navy blue/cream (strong cream at that!) Such a disappointment."
Posted 10 months ago
"Always got some great deals on. Bought the latest Lions jersey and also the Welsh. Great quality and prompt service."
Posted 10 months ago
"They have some great bargains if you keep an eye out and it's very handy that you can order from them with Amazon pay. A very lovely website, really clean look. Only downside is the lack of merchandise for some club teams such as Glasgow and some of the Super Rugby sides. I'm definitely pleased with all the orders I've made from Lovell Rugby. Everything arrives on time. Overall a very good experience."
Posted 11 months ago
"Tener más ofertas."
Posted 11 months ago
"Always excellent customer service and good quality goods"
Posted 1 year ago
"Placed order for football boots before Christmas (16th December) as a Xmas present for my son delivery date stated 3 to 5 days. It is now the 6th January Still no Boots ? ! Emailed Lovell-rugby Twice but had no response ? ! Phoned so called customer service department 3 times to be fobbed off twice and finally had a phone call returned blaming none delivery of Boots on temporary Christmas staff ! And would be sent straight out ! 8 days later I still have not received my son’s Christmas present ? Can somebody please explain what is going on ? A very disappointed Customer who will be telling others about my experience with Lovell-rugby."
Posted 1 year ago
"Shocking customer service placed order and item has never turned up, they have not replied to any emails I have sent and state when you telephone that they will phone back but never do !"
Posted 1 year ago
"Not only do Lovell rugby offer a great range of shirts and equipment but the returns policy is very good too - essential for an online buyer. Once again very pleased with the options and service provided."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order, just price, correct information, delivery on time, it´s good site to order, mainly promotions and rugby boots."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great sale and offers, reasonably priced with the latest gear"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great categorisation of products to explore and make selections. Really easy to analyse product choices in detail. Fast and friendly delivery service with easy returns policy! #LOVELOVELLRUGBY !!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The product range was good, the prices competitive and speedy delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good choice and reasonable prices"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery of a hard to source rugby top"
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything was delivered on time and as expected"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a few pieces of kit and paid for express delivery. Parcel didn't arrive on the designated day. I called the following day to be told it wasn't Lovell's error, it was Parcel Force's. They promised me they would speak to Parcel Force and then call me back. No one did. I had to call four times throughout the day for updates. I called again, just as they were closing, and was told that they had passed my number to Parcel Force and they might call me. No guarantees though, and still no apology, just the usual blame throwing. Sure, I'll probably get a refund, but that's not the point. That'll take a few days to come through and even then, I still won't have the kit I required for the game I have tomorrow. Extremely disappointed and frustrated. LT"
Posted 4 years ago
Lovell Rugby is rated 3.94 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support