Lovell Rugby Reviews

3.81 Rating 16 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Lovell Rugby
100 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
23 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
18 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
18 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 197 2855

Email:
sales@lovell-rugby.co.uk

Location:
Lovell RugbyStadium HouseAspen WayYalberton Tor Ind EstPaignton

Category:
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Lovell Rugby ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I've just purchased a Scotland vintage rugby shirt for a gift - arrived timely and great quality for the price. However - web description is navy blue/white and it's actually navy blue/cream (strong cream at that!) Such a disappointment."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always got some great deals on. Bought the latest Lions jersey and also the Welsh. Great quality and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They have some great bargains if you keep an eye out and it's very handy that you can order from them with Amazon pay. A very lovely website, really clean look. Only downside is the lack of merchandise for some club teams such as Glasgow and some of the Super Rugby sides. I'm definitely pleased with all the orders I've made from Lovell Rugby. Everything arrives on time. Overall a very good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Tener más ofertas."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always excellent customer service and good quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Placed order for football boots before Christmas (16th December) as a Xmas present for my son delivery date stated 3 to 5 days. It is now the 6th January Still no Boots ? ! Emailed Lovell-rugby Twice but had no response ? ! Phoned so called customer service department 3 times to be fobbed off twice and finally had a phone call returned blaming none delivery of Boots on temporary Christmas staff ! And would be sent straight out ! 8 days later I still have not received my son’s Christmas present ? Can somebody please explain what is going on ? A very disappointed Customer who will be telling others about my experience with Lovell-rugby."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Shocking customer service placed order and item has never turned up, they have not replied to any emails I have sent and state when you telephone that they will phone back but never do !"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Not only do Lovell rugby offer a great range of shirts and equipment but the returns policy is very good too - essential for an online buyer. Once again very pleased with the options and service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to order, just price, correct information, delivery on time, it´s good site to order, mainly promotions and rugby boots."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great sale and offers, reasonably priced with the latest gear"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great categorisation of products to explore and make selections. Really easy to analyse product choices in detail. Fast and friendly delivery service with easy returns policy! #LOVELOVELLRUGBY !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product range was good, the prices competitive and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good choice and reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery of a hard to source rugby top"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything was delivered on time and as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a few pieces of kit and paid for express delivery. Parcel didn't arrive on the designated day. I called the following day to be told it wasn't Lovell's error, it was Parcel Force's. They promised me they would speak to Parcel Force and then call me back. No one did. I had to call four times throughout the day for updates. I called again, just as they were closing, and was told that they had passed my number to Parcel Force and they might call me. No guarantees though, and still no apology, just the usual blame throwing. Sure, I'll probably get a refund, but that's not the point. That'll take a few days to come through and even then, I still won't have the kit I required for the game I have tomorrow. Extremely disappointed and frustrated. LT"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovell Rugby is rated 3.81 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This